App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SmartKarrot Logo

Intelligent Customer Success & Account Management

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SmartKarrot Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kathleen B.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An everyday CS tool!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I havent used the tool for a really long time but the ability to condense and track our CS efforts in one place has been very helpful on a day to day basis

Pros

I like that SK allows me to keep track of multiple accounts and their individual product/progress timelines as well as allowing me to see their usage with our product.

Cons

A little glitchy at times and definitely has a large learning curve

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joe S.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for CSM tasks

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to log notes and tasks for customers. Great to track customer health scores and monitor activity

Cons

Logging emails as touch points can sometimes be buggy

AM
AvatarImg

Ashutosh M.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best product for customer success

Reviewed a year ago

It was good.

Pros

Quick help and training, the analytics provided was good enough to understand the customer health

Cons

Customizability of features was not there.

AR
AvatarImg

Akshay R.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Customer Success Software

Reviewed a year ago

Starting from training to using the software, everything is smooth and easy. I really loved the software and recommend the same to others as well.

Pros

It's easy to use software with multiple features which enable the user to use all the features for better management of customer success.

Cons

So far, I haven't noticed anything which isn't good on the platform. I liked everything.

KN
AvatarImg

Kamal Nath M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to integrate and easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The dashboards with ability to drill down and information about each app usage helps various teams within the organization work in sync rather than independently trying different things. Integration with native apps is very easy and the documentation has helped us to get going very fast than building each feature from ground up.

Cons

The performance of the admin portal can be made better

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ananthakrishnan G.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SmartKarrot - A users perspective

Reviewed 5 years ago

Extremely professional team, ever-ready to receive feedback and act upon them.

Pros

Frugal implementation, directed towards B2B enterprise applications, has elements of gamification embedded,

Cons

Still in Beta stage, needs to tested to gauge stability.

EG
AvatarImg

Erin G.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tracking tool for your team!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I can come in and see what items I need to touch on or work on for that day or those coming days. If something is delayed I can review what that Item is and continue to work on it OR have it on my radar!

Cons

Delay in catching up when changes are made within SK, but not a burden!

MF
AvatarImg

Mindy F.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the tracking that can be done and the automatic to-do list that generates with the success plays

Cons

Tracking touch points down and associating touch points to success plays

KM
AvatarImg

Kingson M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Insights that help the product team

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are able to improve our product since we have an understanding of what our customers’ want and that in turn increases the adoption.

Pros

The fact that we are able to monitor the usage of our product features and drill it down by each customer at a feature level is very useful. It helps engage or support our customers’ as and when required. Through the pulse survey we understand more about our customers’ experience and are able to plan our product road-map.

Cons

I’d love to be able to integrate many of the other tools that we use which I currently can’t. However, it’s great that the SmartKarrot team has it in their road-map.

JB
AvatarImg

Jay B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Meaningful insights and analytics dashboard which helps us monitor our customer account health.

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is an amazing platform and has helped bring clarity through dashboards to a ton of data that we had available through multiple sources.

Pros

SmartKarrot’s onboarding team ensures a smooth integration with their platform and also provide guidance through the journey. The platform is intuitive and has very useful set of features to help our customer success team.

Cons

The platform doesn’t really have any cons in my experience. It’s a rare combination with mulitple features available under one roof and function cohesively as compared to other products which offer one or two of these features.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product lots of features

Reviewed 5 years ago

AS just a test user, I had multiple conversations with my sales person that was very patient and answered every questions I had!

Pros

SmartKarrot has a rich feature set and is a great tool to increase monitor traction on your product if you have an app or platform. There is rich analytics so you can truly dive in a learn more about your users behaviours.

Cons

It is a bit complex and has a bit of a learning curve!

VD
AvatarImg

Vijay D.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SmartKarrot gives smart analytics

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The way different metrics are represented in Analytics screen is very informative for any type of business. Also Smart Segmentation adds lot of value to target the right audience.

Cons

SDK integration is bit tedious and requires technical skill set.