App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Smartlook Logo

Smartlook

Qualitative analytics for websites and mobile apps

see alternatives

(21)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Smartlook Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


134 reviews

Recommended

DB
AvatarImg

Daniel B.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good!!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Software easy and very useful. Assists in generating customer information and checking for site errors and problems.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, thank you very much for your review. Lukas Mehnert CMO at Smartlook

AvatarImg

Anežka Š.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really helped us!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This product is easy to use and really helped us when we tested our website.

Cons

Nothing comes to my mind. Really good software.

UP
AvatarImg

Urvi P.

Design, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple features. Enhanced software tools.

Cons

Price should be more flexible for small scale users.

vl
AvatarImg

vanessa l.

Sports, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very effective and interesting

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

See who is interested in my site, country, what they are watching, what are the articles they prefer, what is visited most on moon site

Cons

See what visitors are viewing on my site, See where they come from, See how long they stay on my site, This software is easy and clear to use

Vendor response

Hi Vanessa, thank you very much for your review. Lukas Mehnert, CMO at Smartlook

MR
AvatarImg

MANUEL R.

Furniture, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Is very important to know how people rides your web. Now we change the order of the products.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Know the experience of visitors to my site, to know where they spend the most time and what they like most. With that information I can know what images I have information is more attractive to them.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Manuel, thank you very much for your review. Lukas Mehnert, CMO at Smartlook

LG
AvatarImg

Leonardo G.

Consumer Goods, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I can see what are the difficulties my customers face on my website and also I can get insights on how can I improve their experience with our brand.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Leonardo, thank you very much for your review. Lukas Mehnert, CMO at Smartlook

KG
AvatarImg

Katty G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful for UI design

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This software gets me the opportunity to check my websites with user's eyes, with Smartlook I can understand how my users navigate the website I design.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Katty, thank you very much for your review. Lukas Mehnert, CMO at Smartlook

RP
AvatarImg

Rebecca P.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the fact you can see exactly where in the world someone is viewing from.

Cons

I don't find anything that I don't like.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alan M.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Alan, thank you for your review! Lukas CMO at Smartlook