SuperSaaS Features

SuperSaaS

Online appointment scheduling software

4.67/5 (124 reviews)

SuperSaaS Feature Summary

  • Free integrated payment processing & credit options
  • Supports 31 languages, 200 currencies and all time zones
  • Automated waiting lists
  • Email Integration
  • Data import and export
  • Automatic 2-Way Calendar sync with Google
  • Layout and color customization
  • Advanced pricing rules, credit system, promotions, etc
  • Reporting options
  • Customer management
  • Create unlimited custom forms
  • Automate Client Booking
  • Automatic SMS/email notifications
  • Configure automatic Email/SMS reminders
  • Schedule class,create waiting list,assign credits & more
  • Credit Card Payment Processing
  • Get your custom domain & customize schedule with your brand
  • Time-Zone specific bookings
  • Microsoft Outlook Integration
  • Create your own pricing rules based on certain conditions
  • Real-Time Availability
  • Accept electronic payments
  • Control the capacity for each class/session
  • Customized email/SMS notifications & reminders
  • Customizable Intake Forms
  • Calendar Management & Embedding Option (Unlimited Schedules)
  • SMS Integration
  • Group Scheduling
  • Team Calendars with single & integrated calendar option
  • iCalendar support
  • Send mobile alerts on Android & iPhone
  • Get real time updates
  • Integrate to your website or create custom domain
  • Event Calendar & Booking System
  • Event Scheduling
  • Set your own credit system & own coupon codes for promotion
  • Web Forms creation for schedule & independent usage
  • Autmated Billing Option
  • Automatic customer notifications, reminders & follow-ups
  • Customizable Questionnaire for your users
  • Vendor Self-Service
  • Track & analyze all customer activity on your schedule
  • Reporting & statistics for your schedule
  • Multiple User Accounts
  • Subscription Services
  • Availability Management
  • Automatic Follow-Ups
  • Attendance Management
  • Access Control of your schedules
  • Share your schedule for easy bookings
  • Assign Superusers for specific schedules
  • Automatic Booking Management

Customer Management Feature Comparison

Most popular features of all Customer Management apps

API (287 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (153 other apps)
Activity Tracking (106 other apps)
Automatic Notifications (141 other apps)
Automatic Reminders (139 other apps)
CRM Integration (101 other apps)
Calendar Management (133 other apps)
Contact Database (100 other apps)
Custom Fields (112 other apps)
Customer Database (106 other apps)
Customizable Branding (134 other apps)
Customizable Reporting (118 other apps)
Customizable Templates (113 other apps)
Data Import/Export (133 other apps)
Electronic Payments (105 other apps)
Email Integration (131 other apps)
Mobile Integration (108 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (138 other apps)
Social Media Integration (118 other apps)
Third Party Integration (145 other apps)

Competitor Feature Comparison

SuperSaaS Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about SuperSaaS's features:

Neil Marr

First Time SuperSaaS use for a club

2016-11-24

With your customer response I have felt confident already to send an Affiliate link to two clubs and an activity business startup.

Pros

Low cost start-up Easy configuration of a database - flexible on the fly changes

Cons

More reporting options needed - internally or by web hooks

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi Neil,

Thanks for sharing your experience of SuperSaaS! We would love to work with you as a reseller if you do decide to try it out. You can learn more about it here: https://www.supersaas.com/info/reseller

I am sorry that our reporting and analytics does not meet your requirements and we have added this to our features request list. You can indeed use a CRM webhook with your SuperSaaS schedule to obtain more in-depth reporting.

Warm regards
Bronwyn
SuperSaaS Customer Support

Read more
David Timms

Customer for 5 years. Great service with 100% uptime

2018-06-13

Pros

Easy to configure with 100% up time.

Cons

It would be good to have full integration with Outlook Calendars. Multiple calandar integration could be improved from a user prospective

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi David,

Thanks for your kind review! We work hard to make sure SuperSaaS customers never experience any interruptions in their calendars. We appreciate your request to add multiple calendar integration into our product. We currently have a long list of features that we are working hard to unveil to our customers. We try to meet the most impactful of these demands with efficiency and timeliness.

Thank you again for your review, and we're glad you're enjoying your SuperSaaS experience!

Kind regards,

Whitney Koontz
Digital Content Marketer

Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

I face a lot of difficulty to understand the steps at the beginning.

2018-05-10

Pros

Have a lot of functionalities Make your schedule customized Have a payment method Add your attendees

Cons

Its user interface is not friendly user It does not have an option to integrate with Active Directory

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Other

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi,

Thank you for your kind feedback. If you have any specific questions regarding the system, please reach out to us via support@supersaas.com and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Read more
Kevin Smith

Best online calendar tool I could find - and I look at a lot of them

2017-04-18

They do have an API, which I plan to use when we make a booking system tied into our web site.

Pros

It has an API, side-by-side view of multiple calendars in "Day" mode, and wonderful support.

Cons

Interface could be a little more 2017 with drag-and-drop and active interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi Kevin,

Thanks for your feedback. I have added your request for drag and drop capability to the feature request list. We consistently work on new features, and if you would like to keep track of updates and announcements, please follow SuperSaaS on Facebook.

The Import feature is indeed possible. It can be found on the right side of your Dashboard, under Users. It is also possible to sync your SuperSaaS schedule to your Outlook calendar. Please contact us via support@supersaas.com if you would like more information.

Kind regards,
Bronwyn, SuperSaaS Customer Support

Read more
Zoe Evans

Very easy to modify my needs.

2018-05-08

Pros

Features are easily customizable. Easy user interface for administrator.

Cons

A few more custom features might be good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi Zoe,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We're glad that you're happy with our customer service. You can share your feature suggestions with us via support@supersaas.com and we will add that to our list of new features to add.

We have a few videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Please follow us on Facebook to find some more exciting tips & tricks to work with SuperSaaS.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Read more
Nicola Macleod

Supersaas was so simple to use & set up yet still has the ability for integration & complex features

2018-07-13

Huge time saver, improved efficiency of bookings and less no shows

Pros

Useful and extensive reports, Easy to use, Great support (fast and helpful), It has never failed or crashed, Endless features and integration options, By far the cheapest option without excluding features, Online help info is simple to follow and extensive

Cons

Limited ability to customise the look and feel and reports and carry over of custom note information isn't included when using the service schedule,

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Dear Nicola,

Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives.

We're sorry to hear that you found the customization and reporting options limited. We will share your feedback with the relevant teams. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@supersaas.com if you face any challenges while navigating through the system and we will be happy to help you.

Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Read more
Donna Crawford

Awesome software that handles all of my online bookings for me.

2018-07-18

Pros

The flexibility it offers, everything is customizable to fit my business.

Cons

The same flexibility that I love also creates a learning curve. There are a lot of options and settings to manage when first setting up, but that's part of the power of Supersaas.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Don Collins

We are new users of this schedule system and its been a smooth transition with our business needs.

2018-08-03

Easy to integrate into our business and clients can sign up quickly from any device.

Pros

Digital Customer Service Team has been wonderful and great support.

Cons

We have not fully utilized the benefits of the software of this time. More opportunities ahead as we spend time digging into the functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Finn Engeset

Easy to use on PC and Laptops. Not good to administrate on mobile

2018-07-27

Calendar

Pros

Most customers say its easy to create a user and log into.

Cons

Happens that appointments gets deleted -witout notification. Sorry.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

Great price, easy to set up and love the ability to handle multiple resources

2018-06-04

Easy to set up, seamlessly works with PayPal, love the multiple resource feature.

Pros

Integrates seamlessly with PayPal, no coding required.

Cons

Some of the features I set up were not as easy to find when I need to make a change due to the many screen.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Thank You for taking out the time from your busy schedule to share your feedback with us.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Read more
Anonymous
(Information Technology and Services company, 5001-10000 employees)

Overall a decent software for appointment booking

2018-08-23

Over all a decent software that will server the need of maintaining the appointments for the given price.

Pros

Ease of use . Simple layout. very less efforts on Admin to set it up. The features.

Cons

The notifications and reminder method can improve.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joni Kosonen

Calendar is easy to use. I've never had any problems with it. Works like a charm.

2018-05-21

It helped us to systematize our scheduling and save a lot of time in that particular area.

Pros

Has enough customizable options.

Cons

More options on how top setup visual customization, different styles etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi Joni,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great SuperSaaS experience.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Read more
Fran

Reliable, easy to configure and affordable!

2013-03-14

We use the system to manage our shared meeting rooms. It takes a bit of effort to get all the settings right, because the availability of each room is different, but with the flexibility of the system everything is possible. We've looked at other solution as well, but they just can't offer anything better, in terms of features and price! We would recommend it to anyone!

Pros

- option to create different schedules with different settings for each meeting room - advanced credit system - automatic confirmations and reminders - cancellation limits - proper customer service when you need it - great pricing!

Cons

- payment to SuperSaaS can only be handled via PayPal

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

Well functioning flexible solution with adequate customization.

2018-07-27

Pros

Its functionality. It covers all the features I use presently. More features would of course be nice.

Cons

However, even more customization features would be very welcome.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicole D'Angelo

Supersaas is affordable and allows my teachers to book with ease. Customer service is great

2018-05-26

Ease of use, good feedback from teachers about ease of use, great customer service, low price

Pros

Price, ease of booking, ease of connecting with Paypal, customer service response is quick, the calendar is easy to navigate

Cons

Customizing reports is not as sophisticated as I need, booking on behalf of teachers is confusing at times because I'm not sure how credits are refunded, it seems to be different every time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Thanks for the review! Allow me to clarify the behaviour of credits when booking on behalf of a user: if the setting "automatically approve bookings by the admin" is switched off (on the Process tab) then the credits will deduct. Otherwise no credits will be deducted. For refunds, the system will remember what has happened upon booking and refund the number of credit used during booking, if any.

Read more
Irina Iordache

Easy to use, great feedback from the clients.

2018-05-11

More free time, better management of the booking

Pros

Easy to customize Great design Customer suport Easy to use Great cost It really helped my business

Cons

The part in Romanian, both in the system and in the email sent to clients, it is not grammatically correct.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi Irina,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We have a few videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Please follow us on Facebook to find some more exciting tips & tricks to work with SuperSaaS.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Read more
Matthew Scheeler

Very user-friendly and easy to set up.

2018-07-12

Easier recording of class entries instead of manually tracking registration via emails.

Pros

The software is user-friendly and easy for an administrator to add and maintain classes/sessions.

Cons

Also, exporting a registration sheet could be a bit easier as my only option to create a sign in sheet is to print the report to PDF and have them sign as opposed to creating an actual sign in sheet and exporting the entries to excel.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Dear Matthew,

Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives across multiple organizations.

We're sorry to hear that you found it difficult to navigate through out website. We will definitely take that as a constructive feedback for our upcoming website design.

You mentioned that you find it difficult to export the users to excel sheet. It is possible to export your complete user list into CSV, XLS, XLSX, XML and VCF format. You can simply click on the export button on your dashboard and select the format in which you want to export your data into. Please reach out to us at support@supersaas.com if you face any challenges while navigating through the system and we will be happy to help you.

Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Read more
Grace Howlett

I have used SuperSaas for several years to operate my healing studios in two locations.

2018-07-10

It kept me clear on who was booked and allowed me to create other calendars for other events very easily.

Pros

Very comprehensive features, excellent notifications and very affordable for a small business.

Cons

Like, for instance, you can set up two reminders to go out.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel Biederman

I've used SuperSaaS for years, it is rock solid software.

2018-07-11

Pros

The Paypal integration makes life much easier for me.

Cons

I find the pricing reasonable and the customer service to be quick and helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives. We hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Read more
Tiffany Gipson

SuperSaaS was a great tool for our online tax prep appointments. It was easy for our clients to use.

2018-07-09

It took all the pressure off the staff from having to make appointments. Clients were instructed to visit our website and access the form there. By doing this we drove more traffic to our website.

Pros

Super easy to set up and customize. Our clients used it with ease and so did our staff.

Cons

It was difficult to figure out how to get the automatic email function to work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Dear Tiffany,

Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives.

We're sorry to hear that you found it difficult to figure out the automated SMS/email reminders and notifications settings. We will definitely work harder to improve the experience for our customers.

Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Read more
Anonymous
(Individual & Family Services company, myself only employees)

unparalleled product in scheduling

2018-08-09

Pros

highly customizable--almost no limits to what you can do. free version is completely functional, paid version is affordable, great customer service

Cons

can only use as an initiating module in integromat

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review. We work hard to make sure everybody's experience with SuperSaaS is as good as yours has been!

Thank you again for taking out the time to share your feedback.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal
Customer Support Team

Read more
Evelyn Scott

It seems to being doing well for our customers and users.

2018-05-01

Better use of our officers' time for doing vehicle inspections.

Pros

Customers can make their own appointments, which frees up our officers' time by cutting down phone calls and data entry.

Cons

Not being able to customize fully some of the automated email responses, and other various components of the calendars such as setting alerts based on certain data the customers enter into their appointments, and not having the ability to "link" calendars to be able to search for customers making multiple appointments across multiple calendars, or at least alerting people to when it occurs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Other

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi Evelyn,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. You can easily customize the automated email responses, and you can find relevant information on the Support page. You can customize different message triggers based on certain responses, and you can find the relevant information on the above link. In case of any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@supersaas.com and we'll be happy to help you.

We have a few videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Please follow us on Facebook to find some more exciting tips & tricks to work with SuperSaaS.

Thank you again for taking out the time to share your feedback with us.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Read more
Randall Robirds, DC

Great Scheduler

2016-12-05

Highly recommended for its integration and patient booking.

Pros

Ease of patients booking.

Cons

No direct phone technical assistance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stan Manaszczuk

Great flexibility in creating schedules and forms to support our consult and event bookings

2018-05-26

Pros

The forms are simple and serve the same purpose. The automatic creation of links for accessing the schedules and forms makes for easy application on websites, emails and Facebook.

Cons

The date has a calendar window to choose from but the tim e doesn't.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Hi Stan,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind words. We will share your feedback with our development team.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great SuperSaaS experience.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

works on every device FAST, cost effective for small biz, flexible, tech support and website great

2018-07-06

reliable, affordable calendar for a small business

Pros

fast and easy, and my students like the monthly view to select the day they want classes - works on every device, cost-effective for small biz, flexible, tech support and website great

Cons

It could have a bit more detail in reporting features (like to pay teachers or break down my month for total sales) but it the big scheme of everything else not a deal breaker.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from SuperSaaS


Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review and feedback! We work hard to make sure SuperSaaS customers never experience any interruptions in their calendars. We appreciate your request to add more details in our reporting feature. We currently have a long list of features that we are working hard to unveil to our customers. We try to meet the most impactful of these demands with efficiency and timeliness.

Thank you again for your review, and we're glad you're enjoying your SuperSaaS experience!

Kind regards,

Sneha Mittal

Customer Support Team

Read more