This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ProProfs Survey Maker

Survey & Feedback Software to Collect Customer Insights

see alternatives

ProProfs Survey Maker Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We thank ProProfs for being a perfect tool for creating tutorials and assessments for our existing employees.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

We want to congratulate the team for developing such a great tool.

HD

Harshad D.

I love the template and and the format that are build-in on the software as they really helpful in creating a survey form design easily.

Rashidah A.

Cons

There’s nothing to really point out as being something I disliked.

Nc

Nia c.

It is challenging to point out a disadvantage of ProProfs Survey Maker. So far, we have never faced a significant survey creation issue.

Lavi G.

Our team hasn’t faced any challenges so far using this tool.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate ProProfs Survey Maker?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reliable survey software

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Using the build-in template to creating a survey is very easy and fast, as most of the item is already here and i only need to choose which question sets that compatible with my survey objective.

Cons

I had no problem or difficulty operating this software, and every tool and feature is self explanatory that i don't need nay manual or video guidance to start using the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Create a Net Promoter Score Survey in Minutes

Reviewed a year ago

In a nutshell, the survey creation using ProProfs Survey Maker has been smooth and effortless. NPS Survey has been a gamechanger for our business. We closely followed up with our dissatisfied customers and solved their pain points. It has turned them into our loyal customers All thanks to ProProfs Survey Maker.

Pros

We were looking for a tool to analyze our customer loyalty. After evaluating several software, we found features like Net Promoter Score survey of ProProfs apt for our business. We could quickly analyze customer loyalty on a simple scale of (0-10). This helped us to rethink and plan our business model.

Cons

It is challenging to point out a disadvantage of ProProfs Survey Maker. So far, we have never faced a significant survey creation issue.

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your views on ProProfs Survey Maker

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Top Survey Tool for Website Surveys

Reviewed a year ago

ProProfs Survey maker is the best tool available at a nominal cost with flexible features. We could create customized website surveys with engaging questions. In the last four months of using ProProfs Survey Maker, our response rates have spiked. We could collect precise feedback and enhance user experience.

Pros

As an ecommerce business, we have several customers with diverse backgrounds. ProProfs Survey Maker helped us get actionable feedback from them using intuitive and customizable surveys. I love the scored survey option as it allows us to bring a personalized and interactive feature to the survey.

Cons

So far, we had no difficulty while using the tool. Looking forward to seeing more exciting features in the future.

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your views on ProProfs Survey Maker

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great at survey making

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I love the template and and the format that are build-in on the software as they really helpful in creating a survey form design easily. Collecting data from the survey respondent using the survey form help us so much in analyzing our business.

Cons

Lacks of option for the template design. I had to redesign the template to fit with our survey objective.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable and insightful, overall, it’s one of the best survey tools I’ve used.

Reviewed 2 years ago

The overall experience has been great and I have not been disappointed with this tool as of yet.

Pros

The ready-to-use templates would surely be one of the things I like the most. I would also like to mention the detailed reports provided by ProProfs Survey Maker.

Cons

There’s nothing to really point out as being something I disliked. Of course there have been a few bugs and glitches, but their support team is more than helpful in such cases.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We are glad you loved ProProfs Survey Maker.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and detailed in-app survey maker

Reviewed 5 months ago

ProProfs survey maker has been incredibly helpful for our online store to gather customers’ intent and feedback. The tool is easy to use and creates surveys in minutes. The best part is the unlimited survey creation with the free plan, although we have subscribed to a premium pack later for more advanced features.

Pros

The developer team has done a great job with prebuilt templates. The super-easy formatting offers a fully customized experience to edit any template as per requirement. The templates such as conversion optimization arm you with precise data to track and improve conversions.

Cons

Our 2 years of experience with the ProProfs survey maker has been satisfying. No issues so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and Easy-to-Use Survey Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been using this survey maker for the past 3 months.This product has eased the process of survey creation, management, and sharing. We are now able to focus all our efforts on improving customer experience. We want to congratulate the team for developing such a great tool.

Pros

I really like the UI of the software. The website is easy to navigate. I found the help and the FAQ sections very useful and interactive. We were able to create and share surveys quickly. The best part of the software is the reasonable cost.

Cons

This is a tough one to answer. Overall the product is a great buy. But here is a suggestion for the product development team that if they can offer a video question type in the surveys, where the responded can share the feelings about a given video content immediately via survey.

Vendor response

Thank You for sharing your views on ProProfs Survey Maker.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy-to-use survey builder

Reviewed 2 months ago

We thank ProProfs for being a perfect tool for creating tutorials and assessments for our existing employees. Also, our operation team now has precise data indicating employee satisfaction to improve our overall internal functioning.

Pros

A practical and straightforward survey builder by ProProfs survey maker has made it easier for us to create surveys in minutes. The tool has a drag and drop feature along with hundreds of prebuilt templates ranging from NPS Survey, Scored Survey, Customer/Employee satisfaction survey, and more.

Cons

Our team hasn’t faced any challenges so far using this tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Survey maker review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like the features it offers and ease of use.

Cons

The pricing could be better and the support is good but could be better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review