Survio Reviews

Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

4.41/5 (95 reviews)

Pros
  • you can upload custom photos in each section
  • Very easy to handle and usefull for my masterthesis.
  • relatively simple to use, a lot of type to questions
  • it makes it easy for me to do my job, I recommend this sw
Cons
  • There is Nothing I didn't like, everything was ok.
  • money for more than 100 answers, someone would rather use google
  • I would like to customize the bottom of the page when viewing polls
  • clarity and ease of use, I appreciate the number of sample questionnaires
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Lisa Ettema

very easy software with good tools

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like most about the survio software that it is easy to create questions and personalize the look of it

Cons
I like least about the survio software that you have to pay if you want to get more than 100 answers

Response from Survio


Wow, thanks Liz for your feedback. We are launching new version in Netherlands soon!
Survio team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Anonymous

Easy and good program

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The results are placed in a nice overview and it's easy to set up a new question list. Also the options for sharing are good

Cons
No more than 100 respondents monthly if you have more you need to pay. This could change my choice of using servio in the future

Response from Survio


Thanks you for using Survio and for your feedback!

Ondrej (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Jaime M.

Very easy to set up a survey

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Useful for research projects and papers when you need to question hundreds of people to collect data.

Cons
PDF export option only with premium accounts. Only a hundred responses a montt with the free option, which is quite low for research projects.

Response from Survio


Hi Jaime, thank you for your positive review.

Martin (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Veronika Fabe¿ová

survio is the ideal tool for creating a questionnaire and evaluating it.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Survio is a very user friendly and quick tool for creating a questionnaire. I also appreciate the simplicity of the questionnaire evaluation.

Response from Survio


Hi Veronika,
thanks for your nice review.
We have launched new features today. PowerPoint export and Google Spreadsheets export. Try it! Good luck with your surveys.

Martin (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Lennart Maack

Good Job. good Programm.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
it is a helpfull Programm for a big Survey. the Programm helps to organize the questions. an the user can easy answer to the questions.

Response from Survio


Thanks Lennart! We love customers who give us feedback. If you have anything you are missing or have suggestions what should we add or change, just let us know. Have a great day.

Ondrej (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Karolína Vopi¿ková

easy to use

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very easy to use. It is great for bachelor thesis I planning to use it also for diploma thesis.

Cons
What I like least about this software is that I have to pay for using it

Response from Survio


Hi Karolina ,
thank you for you nice review. You can look forward to new features.
Martin (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

María Zanocchi

Thank you for being such an amazing tool!!

Reviewed 2016-03-19
Review Source: Capterra

Recomiendo Survio.com para hacer encuestas!! Es excelente!!

Response from Survio


Hello María,
we are thrilled that you like Survio.

Martin (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

liset blokzijl

it is easy to use. you get the results easily.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
That there are different ways to awnser the question. The way te results are shown is easy to reed and to use.

Cons
that you need to pay montly for some things even if you online use it once. a lot of student use this and they use it maby 2/3 times a year.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Marek Robak

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

nice and transparent answers taken

Pros
Very good site for surveys. Ease of use, nice graphics, many possibilities, a lot of patterns, great analysis of results.

Cons
few possibilities in the free version, no help over the phone, high price for a monthly package

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Gabriela Dyworová

Perfect, nice wiew, simply for making questionnaire.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

questionairre and back response with evaluation in charts

Pros
Self-assessment of questions in charts, nice of wiew, simple for making, nice evaluation, quick making questionnaire.

Cons
secure the questionnaire link pin only in a premium paid version, i dont like this answers and repead.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Anonymous

Survio

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to handle and usefull for my masterthesis.

Cons
There is Nothing I didn't like, everything was ok.

Response from Survio


Dear Mr/Mrs,

Thank you for your evaluation.
We are glad you were satisfied with Survio.
Good luck with your surveys!
Your Survio Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Hanna Jenei

Easy to create a questionnaire

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The immediate results, and the charts, that its easy to handle and user-friendly page. I did not have to spend a lot of time by analyzing the data for myself.

Response from Survio


Hi Hanna, thank you for 5 stars! We really appreciate it.
Have a nice day

Ondrej (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Susan Zwartepoorte

Good site

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy and friendly to use. also very easy to login and make an account. happy I choose Survio. would recommend it to others

Cons
paying for more features, this isn't told me when I started the account. I do know this is how it works but saying 'completely free' isn't the truth

Response from Survio


Hi Sursan,
Thank you for your review.

The whole process of creating survey is free, it is true. You have to pay only for premium service which can help you to do survey easily.

Martin (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Philipp Schipulle

As educational team we use Survio to get feedback from students about their learning experience

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is easy to use but still provides extended functionalities. The questionaires look simple and professional and are intuitive to use. They are also well adapted for usage on mobile devices. Due to the competitive price of the yearly software license, this is a cost-effective solution.

Cons
That there is no option to have a test phase of the pro package for free which would be useful to test the full functionalities of a pro package

Response from Survio


Thank you Philipp for your awesome feedback. We work hard to make you happy!
Have a nice day.

Ondrej (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

monica martin

It was the worst experience ever with a web platform. I wouldnt recomend survey at all.

Reviewed 2018-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Honestly the only thing good I see to survio it is that they have a lot of questions and differents topics so you can have a different perspective of what you want to ask. But other survey platforms also have this

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Tomá Vácha

It is easy to use, but with very poor question type and logic choices. Design options and text editi

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, generated results summary. Nothing much to say, it is quite generic tool fitting basic needs.

Cons
It si very limited when it comes to customatization and logic. It is easy to use, but with very poor question type and logic choices. Design options and text editing are very limited as well. Wouldn´t recomend for research.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Kate Obadalova

Very good help to making survey

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like most the simplicity of this software. It's really ease to make surveys to improve your thesis or final work.

Response from Survio


Hi Kate, thanks a lot.

Martin (Survio team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Ondřej Gubert

Survio

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

I use it for my Bachelor thesis

Pros
relatively simple to use, a lot of type to questions

Cons
money for more than 100 answers, someone would rather use google

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Marek Spanko

short info

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

it helped me to accept the remarks and opinions of the people

Pros
it makes it easy for me to do my job, I recommend this sw

Cons
clarity and ease of use, I appreciate the number of sample questionnaires

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback

Eunice Huerta

Test platform

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

I was testing platform surveys by testing. It is very easy and intuitive to use. Is the widely recommend it to my coworkers. It´s very easy to create and answer surveys.

Pros
you can upload custom photos in each section

Cons
I would like to customize the bottom of the page when viewing polls

Response from Survio


Hi Eunice,
thank you for your nice review. We are happy to have you onboard.

Martin (Survivor team)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Survio

Survey creation tool for customer and employee feedback