Tix Reviews

Tix

A leading provider of online and box office ticketing

Tix

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


138 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Season set up!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Always quick responses from the support folks when we need assistance getting our season set up. Good folks!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love this system!

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with the system is great. It is easy to use and your customer service is exceptional.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

best in the market

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been using tix for the past 4 years, and will never change a client. Good Gob TIX. Encinitas Ballet

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great company. Easy to work with!

Reviewed 5 years ago

They are very responsive and we've never experienced a service interruption. Easy to use in many ways.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Tix is a user friendly and great service. Customer Service is outstanding.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent value and service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent product/value for smaller arts organizations.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

supportive and reasonably priced

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: said above Cons: not Chinese characters friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software is great and easy to learn

Reviewed 5 years ago

for me there are to many choices. I only use a few

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I found this very good to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very good for what we need. Easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and always improving.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good for managing ticket sale, reporting.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TIX review

Reviewed 5 years ago

My contact, rep, was wonderful. He got back to me right away when I had questions. He walked me through the process and emailed me steps I needed as well.

Pros

Easy to use, cost.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uplifting Brothers Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Awesome support was provided. My rep set our account up for success and was very timely and knowledgeable.

Pros

Access

Cons

Manual manipulation

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 6 of 6