TADA Reviews

TADA

Customer retention software for managing client loyalty

TADA

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.6

(8)

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

1

0

0

88%
positive reviews
88%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Grow your business with Tada

Reviewed 8 months ago

After Surface join Tada, we can see things clearly from the customers perspective. We use Tada survey to collect all the information from customers experience.

Pros

Get in touch with your customers easily, sending out all the informations that we have, and measuring the behavior of the customers.

Cons

I wish tada could have a feature of point transfer

Vendor response

Hi Farah, We are thrilled to have you as part of the TADA family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy Loyal Costumer

Reviewed a month ago

easy to navigate, great value of money, make promotion cost less (overall)

Pros

simple UIUX makes it easy for my marketing team and finance team to navigate around

Cons

overall we don't have any complaint about the software, it's rarely glitch, works very well, easy to navigate also.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

adaptable media for users

Reviewed 2 months ago

Good in coordination but not adaptive for system improvment

Pros

I like the flexible setting on dashboard for tada menu that easy for us to operate.

Cons

this software has a limited menu that we can use. for example for the menu that needs formula or spesific condition.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TADA as your loyalty program partner-

Reviewed 2 months ago

1. The loyalty program is run very well 2. Easy to do 3. Account Manager and Project Manager very helpful 4. Happy to cooperate

Pros

I am on behalf my company partnered with TADA since January 2020. I like about the easyness of deployment, it feels like I am not really learn something that very new to me. It's simple, yet helps us so much to reach our company goal related to loyalty of the customer & consumer. The customer service and account manager is also very good and helpful

Cons

Maybe there's small detail that can be improved, such as the database of the Area (e.g : choose Province and then City), etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's very useful platform for customer management

Reviewed 2 months ago

It's very helpful to get the updated and valid data of all of our customers

Pros

It's very user friendly so that make this software very interesting to be used for daily work activities

Cons

We should download the member list data first to get the numbers of registered members at certain month

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Development process with tada

Reviewed 2 months ago

The training comes late after the product is being reviewed by users and the marketing tools support also coming late

Pros

Tada can reach our target by supporting our marketing campaign digitally which help our company to minimize the offline marketing effort. The support means the facilities that comes by one solution software.

Cons

For the dashboard itself is easy to use and the insight is eye catching about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tada Review

Reviewed 8 months ago

All good!

Pros

Lots of relevant merchant that i personally like (as a user)

Cons

More popular merchant should be included

Vendor response

Hi Adina, Thank you for the great review and sharing your kind words with us! The team at TADA is thrilled you're happy with our services.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Experience review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Campaign feature, push notification messages

Cons

Maybe the sherlock score analysist about the member

Vendor response

Hey, We are happy that you had a positive experience at TADA! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. Please contact us through email at inquiry@usetada.com