App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Velocify Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


229 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Velocify is a Powerful Beast

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It has a lot of bells and whistles. It is a pretty comprehensive package. It can do a lot of things other programs cannot.

Cons

It is fairly complex, and there is definitely a learning curve

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It's a very helpful system that helps me stay on top of my leads. It notifies me when I need to follow up. I get great support from the account managers.

Cons

It's a great system. I have not run into any issues that I don't like about their service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Velocify Review

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Service and support are very good. The customization of the product allows us to run a very unique business model.

Cons

Our account is extremely customized. I would like to see some additional customization/functionality to take advantage of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Campaign Coordinator

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It is so customizeable! Anything you need it to do, it can and will do!

Cons

The only - and I mean the only thing - that I don't like is emailing for help. But even that isn't as bad as it sounds because they are so fast at getting back to you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid Lead Management Tool

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

We have been impressed with the level of training and customer service. The system is flexible and easy to customize for our particular needs.

Cons

It was complicated to learn, and we feel that the backend isn't that user-friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent services and product

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It's easy to work with. People are very nice and understanding and explain everything to you! It's sweet!

Cons

There is nothing I like least and the vendor is excellent. I have nothing negative to say!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Velocify is the best!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The system is extremely robust. No matter what you need to do, there is a way to do it. We've used other systems in the past, and they didn't even come close to Velocify.

Cons

We ave to cut and paste emails to the system. The text feature isn't as strong as the rest of the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Work with Velocify and they're the best!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It automates our sales process. They are friendly to our employees. The video training is effective for our people.

Cons

It's hard to find fault. They have a great all-around solution. We have the same rep year-round, who is very personable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great options, had to restart more than once

Reviewed 3 years ago

I used it for a short time to make and track calls. I found it's more of a salesman's tool so we switched. It was a good program with many uses, but ended up being wrong for me in the long run.

Pros

I never had a dropped call and I liked the options it has for organizing clients and tracking calls.

Cons

I found myself restarting when things froze up or didn't work properly. With so many programs running, it stands out when one had issues more than others.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I am a Site Director for the DE Hybrid Nursing Program

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Easy to maneuver around in. Once you play around with it a couple of times, it becomes very easy to use. Everything can be figured out, even if your computer skills are lacking.

Cons

Nothing. I use the system every day and find it to be extremely useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

General Manager

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use and the analytics. I also like seeing what my Agents are doing and not doing, along with all the info necessary to correct.

Cons

The cost is a bit high, and with no prior knowledge, it was difficult to get things tuned up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program for what I do!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the fact that pertinent information is listed on each row.

Cons

When you click into edit the lead, I would like to see the DOB for the lead on the Primary contact page to make that a little easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

We have used Velocify for years now to track and manage all leads.

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It's a true lead management platform that can do everything you need and more. It has the ability to import multiple lead sources.

Cons

We need more more support and best practices. We shouldn't have to figure out so much on our own.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Contact tracking software

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It's flexible and customizable. It has good tools to track productivity.

Cons

Frequent restarts are required sometimes, especially when talking with one client for a long period of time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Velocify Review

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The product is great. We have been using it since day one. When changes are required, they are readily easy to implement. As a vendor, Velocify is great as well.

Cons

There were times I felt neglected by both sales and support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I am a Loan Partner 1 and use Velocify to manage all of our leads

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

We can use it in a collaborative environment and stay on top and in close contact with all of our leads and new contact additions.

Cons

It took a little while to learn how to use it the right way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My experience has been OK

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like that the leads are real people that actually are interested in purchasing or refinancing.

Cons

Lead Manager Page layout and tracking of customers. It really comes down to the over all look and format.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Quick, smart, and understandable Customer Support (lots of easy-access help and support on the site itself). The product is perfect for our company's needs.

Cons

The program manages your whole database by itself; it saves a lot of office work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A much valued long-term relationship

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Their one-on-one hands-on approach is lacking in modern day companies. Velocify has been top-notch with customer care and support.

Cons

It lacks integration access outside of the mortgage industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Strong LMS Software

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The software allows for multiple strategies for calling on leads.

Cons

It can be difficult training all users to fully understand and take the proper steps on how to use the software during the sales process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Insurance meets Velocify

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like that it has a decent price, and it is so easy to use and efficient at getting the maximum amount of calls out while keeping everything organized.

Cons

I can honestly say I don't have anything I dislike about this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Improved my sales conversions by 30%!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Shotgun Connect is the only way to run your business if you're buying leads from the internet. The reporting I can get is easy to run.

Cons

It takes time to set up this product; however, it will pay off huge dividends.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CRM. Love it

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the functionality and usability.

Cons

Everything is great! My rep is always available. The interface and functionality of the system is second to none, and the price is very reasonable for everything it does.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I like it. Would use and recommend again

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

It's intelligent, easy to use, and useful. I'll be sure to follow it for a long time and recommend to others.

Cons

There isn't much I dislike. It took a second to get used to, but I have nothing to complain about.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just Right for Admissions!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like how flexible the software is to meet our specific needs! We can change it when we need to!

Cons

It can be hard to get assistance/clear instructions through support.