This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Velocify Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


229 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Velocify has been a great help!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It keep all our client information stored safely and securely. It is a great help to our business.

Cons

I Haven't had any major issues yet. I haven't found any kinks in the operation yet. Seems to flow smoothly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Program!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like how organized this program allows you to be. It is very easy to prioritize, plan, and execute!

Cons

It requires a lot of steps to upload a new campaign or list.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We utilize Velocify to automate our sales process.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The team is outstanding to work with, and the product provides meaningful results for agencies

Cons

There really isn't anything I can say here that comes to mind.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Managing Member

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It helps with obtaining a higher ROI.

Cons

Our rep has giving us great customer service. When we need something, it's always taken care of within 24 hours.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Not a CRM. Lead Management Service with bad customer service

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Admins have decent control over lead flow design. It's cloud-based.

Cons

Technology is behind the times, reporting is a nightmare for customization, and the customer service is awful. We've been with Velocify for almost three years, and they still don't know what we do. Out-of-box LMS that is extremely rigid.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very Robust Lead Management Software

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like that it allows me to automate lead distribution to my loan officers.

Cons

It's fairly pricey and complex. There could be better built-in email drip campaign features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I reccomend Velocify to everyone

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's very user-friendly and helps keep all of my prospects organized.

Cons

Sometimes, I find duplicate leads in the system, and my colleagues and I are each calling the same prospect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very useful system

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The best thing is how clear and user-friendly this system is. Extremely helpful!

Cons

The worst thing about Velocify is how easy it is to lose data if you don't hit Save on each tab.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Velocity on the go

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy usage and usually very fast to use. I use velocity for many things but not the only thing I use. It's easiest to use on my desktop, but on occaasion use it with my laptop, seldom on my tablet and never on my smartphone.

Cons

Sometimes I have a difficult time connecting and that is annoying but most off the time it works fine for what I need it to do. That is pretty much my only complaint.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the great customer service and program functionality.

Cons

I don't have anything I dislike about the product or the vendor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Velocify is your friend

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The ability to quickly and efficiently access my leads is an asset; I cannot live without it any longer.

Cons

It is tough to use on my smartphone. They need a mobile app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I work as an Admissions Advisor for an Accelerated BSN program

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the ability to run reports and easily access student files.

Cons

The process of inputting leads seems cumbersome. A little more user-friendly menus would be helpful. If you don't save information promptly while inputting into the student academic fields, you lose your work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Constant struggle

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

At the time when we signed the contract with Velocify, they were the less-expensive option, and they suited our needs very well.

Cons

Their customer service is very poor. I've been left waiting for hours after submitting a request for a really simple fix.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I used it daily in a University setting

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's pretty user-friendly and adaptable to multiple business settings.

Cons

It's not very compatible with other business software interfaces.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Velocify Opportunities

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Speed to lead that Velocify brings when leads pop up.

Cons

Reporting is not easy to complete based on company needs!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Not bad at all

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

You can easily change the fields.

Cons

Customer service has left something to be desired. We've had issues with the dialing system also.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I have worked for a few agencies and have used Velocify for around five years

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the lead management capability along with assigning leads accordingly.

Cons

We wish it integrated directly with Salesforce, it does now more so than ever.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall, it's very reliable and useful

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like that it is reliable, resourceful, easy to access and easy to store information.

Cons

The click to dial doesn't always function, and sometimes it runs slow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy navagation through the system

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

If we have questions or need help, they are quick to answer.

Cons

I really don't have anything that I don't like about this product or vendor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A blueprint for getting the most out of your marketing.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like its ease of use.

Cons

My company hasn't expanded enough to actually see the limitations. Frankly, I don't think I will have any issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Went really well

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's a great product that's very easy to use.

Cons

I would like to have the option to export my database.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mortgage Professional

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use and simplicity

Cons

Nothing really. The system is great. Maybe, if anything, I would change the colors.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TMG Home Loans Velocify Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's web-based, and their customer service is very responsive.

Cons

I can't think of anything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and super helpful.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This product is so easy to use.

Cons

I haven't had any problems with this product or vendor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

My Review on Velocify

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's quick and lots of fields to enter information.

Cons

I wish we could do more either/or filters for reporting.