This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Velocify Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


229 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not sure what to do

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Everything worked well for me, and I was able to refer it to others.

Cons

There were no problems at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

It works, but it's not ideal.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The price. This product is a lot cheaper then some of its competitors. The product does the job we need it to do.

Cons

The customer support is not good. The support team tries to point their fingers anywhere except at their own product. However, 9 times out of 10, the problem is with the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Velocify Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It has a user-friendly interface.

Cons

There are limited capabilities to track marketing activities

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Velocify is one of the best out there

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like their customer service.

Cons

I wish every lender used Velocify and Velocify only.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Velocify a winner!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I love everything about it!

Cons

I can't think of anything that I'd change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not that great.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

That you are able to see how your actions and logs. That you are able to access your most recent actions with a student.

Cons

That the system can be very unreliable. The system always loses connections to the phone line; it doesn't always save the information correctly and kicks you off every now and then.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Velocify System Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like that the system is accurate with details, and I am able to assist customers and students easily.

Cons

I don't like the fact that the system freezes easily. Also, when I go to send an email to a student, it erases the information I entered in for the lead.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

I've finally had it...

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

They are able to integrate with most of our lead providers no problem

Cons

The service! For what you pay, you would expect the functionality to be quite a bit better; everything is difficult. Creating a drip campaign is extremely time- and labor-intensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I can call 100's of leads easily per day.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Speed in dialing. Ability to make notes. Calendar reminders. Dashboard. Pre-recorded voicemails.

Cons

Pop up reminder doesn't work. System interference on calls. Could be easier to leave notes while I make a new call.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Velocify Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Once you get the hang of it, Velocify is fairly straightforward.

Cons

It shuts down, freezes, and just basically decides when it wants to work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My experience with Velocify.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like how fast the program operates when there are no glitches of time operation.

Cons

Sometimes, the system crashes and does not save data to assist our clients proficiently.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not the biggest fan. Capabilities seem limited.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Fairly easy to use. Can teach yourself to do different things.

Cons

Always get timed out.Reporting is limited. Search terms are limited. Customer service has been poor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Use it on a daily basis as a student data base.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Nice way to keep all notes of conversations that I have had with students.

Cons

It freezes and sometimes doesn't allow me to use the dialer to call out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Velocify Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The fields are clear to read.

Cons

It's not easy to search unless you input very specific information. I would like to be able use part of name, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Manage forms which post lead information to Velocify.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy to collect data. Posting lead information is easy.

Cons

Reporting is confusing and, at times, convoluted. It isn't intuitive how to create a report so I can see trends.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Velocify Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The ease of use. It is very intuitive to use. Fields can be customized.

Cons

The reports, dialing capability, and help when problems arise are lacking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Velocify Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's not difficult to get a working knowledge of the product.

Cons

Reports aren't able to filter well or use complex logic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My team uses Velocify and I was involved in some development.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's fairly easy to use.

Cons

It's difficult to truly be able to customize it to fit to our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The product is good.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the way the leads are presented.

Cons

The software presents some functionality challenges.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Velocify User experience

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Immediate distribution of leads.

Cons

Reporting and dashboard could be better for our use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review