This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Vend Logo

Vend

Run the world's best retail with Vend point-of-sale system.

see alternatives

Vend Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


219 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple straight forward software for everyday use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Perfect for when you are starting a business and have a lot to wrap your head around in a short amount of time. Simple straight forward software package.

Cons

I haven't yet fully utilized every area of package so cant comment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Option For Tracking Inventory

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Vend is very user-friendly and allows you to run reports, track and manage inventory and also automate reordering.

Cons

So far, there have not been any issues with Vend. They have great customer support and have been accessible when any questions arose.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reviewing Vend

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Vend is best in inventory management system and i always use this also in customer care. This help me a lot and help our department too.

Cons

The cons is demand always internet connection to update you more. Nothing else more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing service

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Great service, easy to use everything I needed in a system at a great price

Cons

Nothing negative to say I'm extremely satisfied with Vend system and customer service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Vend review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Been using this system for over a year. Some of the features can be a tad bit buggy, but over all easy to use for a basic retail store they doesn't require work orders, or Special orders.

Pros

The UI and layout is clear and simple.

Cons

buggy when adding products. Cannot add products on the fly or do special orders. Cannot do work orders.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vend Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Vend is good in inventory, i always use this app in making reports and inventory. This help me a lot of times.

Cons

The cons i experienced is not saved automatically my work when my computer accidentally shutdown.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vend Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I say this is wealth of integration, User-friendly, and has a lot of function that other software has.

Cons

So transparency, what i mean they view all even a sensitive data. But its still useful and help me a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vend Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Vend is good in inventory and retails, this software help me too in my job as being staff engineer.

Cons

What least here for me is, Slow to load and buffering but its still manageable and functional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple Interface

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Easy to train people on this POS - Integrates with Square POS

Cons

- Free plan is limited to 10 products - No offline version/downloadable version

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good App

Reviewed 7 years ago

Perfect user interface and really easy to use

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

vend Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I only used vend in making inventory to my operation projects because all tools was good and useful.

Cons

Nothing least as of now, I'm happy i found this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Was very good till they changed the system now user unfriendly.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Was easy to use till they changed the whole system on May 6, 2015

Cons

They are screwed it up after making unnecessary changes to all the icons and product data, its now a disaster to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I prefer Square POS

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Able to enter a lot of items for the inventory. Very easy to use on the go for small businesses, contractors, etc.

Cons

I’ve used this for my personal business but still prefer to use the Square POS. This one just doesn’t have as many features available and can run clunky

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review