Vend Reviews

Vend

Run the world's best retail with Vend point-of-sale system.

Vend

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


212 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vend Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I say this is wealth of integration, User-friendly, and has a lot of function that other software has.

Cons

So transparency, what i mean they view all even a sensitive data. But its still useful and help me a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vend Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Vend is good in inventory and retails, this software help me too in my job as being staff engineer.

Cons

What least here for me is, Slow to load and buffering but its still manageable and functional.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

vend Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I only used vend in making inventory to my operation projects because all tools was good and useful.

Cons

Nothing least as of now, I'm happy i found this software.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Good App

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Perfect user interface and really easy to use

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    I prefer Square POS

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Able to enter a lot of items for the inventory. Very easy to use on the go for small businesses, contractors, etc.

    Cons

    I’ve used this for my personal business but still prefer to use the Square POS. This one just doesn’t have as many features available and can run clunky

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend1/10

    Share this review:

    Was very good till they changed the system now user unfriendly.

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    Was easy to use till they changed the whole system on May 6, 2015

    Cons

    They are screwed it up after making unnecessary changes to all the icons and product data, its now a disaster to use

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      page 9 of 9