vFairs Reviews

vFairs

Virtual events management software

4.79/5 (104 reviews)

Pros
  • The ease of use and simplicity in set up
  • It was easy to use, and adaptive to my needs.
  • The convenience and functionality of the software
  • The ability to create our own designs and collateral
Cons
  • nothing to add in terms of least likes.
  • I wish chats could be grouped or categorized
  • Didnt find any major issues with the software
  • Nothing comes to mind - definitely worth the price.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
BRAD EVERT

Neat Tool and Awesome Customer Service

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

We wanted to take less then engaging webinar content and make it fun and interesting. Give attendees the feeling of conference without leaving their office.

Pros
Zaroon at vFairs gave great customer service and made our first virtual conference a success! The tool creates a unique and fun environment that improves the experience beyond just another Zoom meeting.

Cons
We ran a small test so we didn't have an opportunity to test the tool at it's full capabilities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Poornima Parameswaran Batish

feedback on vfairs

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

The platform and delivery of vfairs was excellent. We specifically would like to call out the client support offered by the project & technical teams which was very strong. Right from Sales to Support, there was a seamless experience and no balls were dropped.

Pros
Plug & Play, Easy to comprehend and quick custom build. A great way to initiate physical events into virtual.

Cons
Since we did this event for India where many people are on mobile, the mobile version also needs to be equally robust

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Jamie Jaynes

Vice President, Admissions

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-10
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic support! They are able to fix issues almost instantaneously during live events

Pros
Creative and engaging virtual platform that fits our geographically dispersed student population very well

Cons
We have had challenges getting registration and attendee data into Salesforce but the VFairs team has been persistent in helping us find a workaround in the process and continues to partner with us for a solution

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Brittney Iacovone

Smooth, Secure, and provided amazing results!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-26
Review Source: Capterra

over 100 new business leads

Pros
The ability to bring people together from a broad geographical location. It introduces an updated twist on and old school concept providing an extreme amount of convenience for job seekers and employers.

Cons
One client had an issue with their chat abilities and it wasn't noticed until last min the second day. So I would have liked to see that be caught sooner by us! But it was fixed within a couple hours.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Fatima Al Mazrouei

It was a very good experience, using Vfairs for the first time, and having an online career fair

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The team was very helpful and always took our comments and requests into consideration. The software was easy to use, and costumer friendly.

Cons
The platform was limited to one design only. It would have been nice to be able to choose between different types of platforms, with more advanced features.

Response from vFairs


Thanks Fatima for your feedback. We do provide with multiple designs option from homepage, lobby, hall etc. We will reach out to you to discuss all the various options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Matthew Munyan-Penney

Great Product

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Allows us to connect with students in a different way then we are able to traditionally. Especially a predominantly online institution.

Cons
It can be semi hard to navigate at first. Once you get a hang of it it's much easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Dave Milem

Great Team Amazing Support

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

We had 5 weeks to build the entire thing from scratch. The team made themselves available at all hours, and were extremely responsive.

Pros
The ability to create our own designs and collateral

Cons
The reporting seems a bit clunky, Some fields do not populate

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Hamza Jeddawi

Misk Academy vFair

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

It was overall a great experience, starting from the amazing customer support team which was their on the spot responding very quickly and with quality. Similarly, the fact that you can monitor an event with a good size of employers and job seekers from the comfort of your home is super effective. Similarly, there is a lot of useful data that you can get on the spot which makes this efficient as well.

Pros
The convenience and functionality of the software

Cons
Didnt find any major issues with the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Lynn Dohm

Customer Service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Customer Support at Vfairs are phenomenal in​ customer service and adjusting​ to our needs. They are thorough with their work and speedy in their response time. They are hard-working individuals and very pleasant ​to collaborate with on a successful event.

Cons
We are adjusting for future events how participants register and access their profiles.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Kerri Mentz

Quality product and great customer support

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software is customizable, easy to set up, and enabled Ultimate Medical Academy to quickly launch our Virtual Open House event for prospective students. The staff at VFairs understood our needs and helped us customize the platform to ensure a great user experience for our attendees.

Response from vFairs


Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to have you as our repeat customer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Brittany Sparacino

Jake's Finer Foods 2019 Virtual Food Show

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

The team is always friendly and very helpful. They are quick to respond, and always willing to try new ways to accommodate our show. We are grateful for this talented group of people, and we can't wait to work with them on our next show!

Pros
It's user friendly and very aesthetically pleasing!

Cons
I don't have any complaints. The V-Fairs team went above and beyond to accommodate all of our needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Sally Fletcher

We had a great experience using vfairs for our AI Live event, I would recommend it

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-29
Review Source: Capterra

The software didn't send automatic outlook invitations to delegates to block their time when they registered. I think this would have been a plus point.

Pros
The customer support was outstanding, nothing was too much trouble for Saad and the team. They responded quickly and went the extra mile to ensure we and our customers had a great experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Angie Decoux

Centennial Extravaganza

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

For us, this was the first time of trying to tie On-line shopping with our contest. The staff team was able to bring this to reality and reacted very quickly to any changes.

Pros
Thru the support team, we were able to customize our site to what we wanted to see.

Cons
Since this is our first time using this, I am seeing no cons.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Ryan Brown

Great product, great customer service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Exceptional experience all the way around - very friendly, professional and service oriented.

Pros
Extremely intuitive and easy to use - and the customer service provided in setup and delivery was second to none.

Cons
Nothing comes to mind - definitely worth the price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Clarissa Moses

The team was very helpful and they made my job a lot easier!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very easy to use. And the team provides training. I think the software looks good and allows for a lot of conversation between employers and the job seekers. The reporting for each company was very helpful.

Response from vFairs


Thank you Clarissa. We are glad to have you as our repeat customer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Anonymous

Great support and easy to use!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The team at vFairs is incredibly helpful and so accommodating. They are willing to make adjustment to fit our needs and report data in a timely manner.

Cons
More flexibility when a user builds a profile after registering.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Bree Burris

Virtual Career Fair for data science

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-16
Review Source: Capterra

My experience was good - the support team was fairly responsive, though it was evident they weren't in the same time zone.

Pros
It was easy to use, and adaptive to my needs.

Cons
The chat feature was faulty for event participants. I wish there was a video preview feature, as opposed to hyperlinks.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Abdulaziz AlHoqal

Gulf Bank - GUST Career Fair

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-11
Review Source: Capterra

It was an Amazing experience

Pros
The most thing that I like is how it easy to use and possible for everybody

Cons
The website its works perfectly on Android platforms but for the IOS even if am downloading Chrome the video function it doesn't work it gives you white screen

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Vincent Wong

Virtual Conference Success

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

We host an in-person conference, so this was our first year trying a virtual conference. vFairs enabled us to pull off our virtual conference successfully and accommodated all our last minute changes.

Pros
The customizability and support from the vFairs team

Cons
I wish chats could be grouped or categorized

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Ruth O'Beirne

Review for Vfairs from NDP

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-29
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience, Anmol and Iffat were so lovely and so quick with any issues or queries we had. Very dedicated and hardworking!

Pros
Easy to use! Fun and interactive. Something a little bit different to catch attention

Cons
Nothing. Thought that everything was extremely easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Anonymous

VFairs is extremely accommodating.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software is visually appealing and mobile friendly, allowing us to connect our clients all over the country.

Cons
I like to be able to edit text and things on my own. It would be great if, once set up, an administrator had editing rights.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Mavis Mak

vFairs Review

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-29
Review Source: Capterra

This is an innovative idea to bring a virtual career fair to the university in Hong Kong. Vfair can customize the system to our needs and provide professional suggestions. It save manpower to held a "real" fair.

Pros
User friendly, can customize our need, efficient technical support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Anonymous

Excellent customer service and user experience!

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-04-24
Review Source: Capterra

vFairs have been an absolute pleasure to work with!!

Pros
The authentic scenario, ability to edit/make changes on our own, chat functionality, and that everything is centralized in one dashboard.

Cons
great experience overall. one thing that could be improved is the chat function to see everyone online in one window instead of clicking into each chat room.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Anne Windle

ICTC Online Career Fair

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

very strong and positive experience. If all project leads are as capable as Saad, we'll be back!

Pros
Easy and simple for admins and participants to use. Not clunky. Easy, clean and smooth.

Cons
nothing to add in terms of least likes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software

Julius Starkman

Great to work with

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

They are a first class professional organization to work with. Their implementation and follow up is all best in class.

Pros
The ease of use and simplicity in set up

Cons
We really did not have any negatives to comment on.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


vFairs

Virtual events management software