This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Vidmonials

Video review testimonial platform.

see alternatives

Vidmonials Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great platform to take advantage of video reviews!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Recommendation by friends, family, and even customers is vital to increasing sales and achieving business objectives. Text-based reviews are helpful, but video reviews are even more. Vidmonials is helping us to take full advantage of video review with less effort and cost. We are delighted with this software.

Pros

A full-fledge excellent software to take advantage of video reviews with less effort and cost.

Cons

There is not any severe setback with this fantastic software. We are enjoying this software without any problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best software for managing testimonial videos

Reviewed 15 days ago

In an e-commerce environment, it isn't easy to persuade someone to use their credit card to purchase something. Customer testimonials can help the seller in this matter. It is difficult for a shopper to buy something new or something from an unknown seller for the first time. Shopper feels easy and secure if somebody has already purchased and used some specific product. Vidmonials has helped our company record, publish and manage customer testimonials on our company website.

Pros

All-in-one software for recording, managing and publishing video testimonials for our organization.

Cons

It is a perfect software for our company; we have been using it for a long time, we have not faced any severe problems with this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Vidmonials overview

Reviewed a month ago

Overall experience is good

Pros

Easy to work with effective using technique.

Cons

Some time Layers arrangement goes massy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent choice to record your customer testimonials.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Vidmonials has helped us to record testimonials of our customers quickly. The whole process of video capturing is straightforward and hassle-free. By adding customer testimonials, the traffic on the website is dramatically increased, and our company's sales are also improved. We recommend Vidmonials to all companies for growing sales and effectively reach new customers.

Pros

It is an excellent software that enabled us to record quick, straightforward, and hassle-free customer testimonials.

Cons

There is no downside to Vidmonials but we think interface needs some improvements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best online video platform with stunning features

Reviewed 16 days ago

As we are dealing in fashion products; Videos are vital for our business. Vidmonials is an excellent help for us; our team is recording customer testimonials with this software. This software has helped us a lot to improve our brand image and increase sales. Vidmonials is a low price and easy-to-use software.

Pros

Vidmonails is an economical, easy-to-use software to record and manage videos.

Cons

Although it is complete software without any significant setbacks, its editing options need improvements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best software for video testimonial.

Reviewed 4 months ago

Vidmonials is more than fantastic to take your customer's testimonials. It's a video feedback system that doesn't consume time and is easy to use and implement. All the details are thought through, and we can use the Vidmonials dashboard without training. Vidmonials is a customer feedback system and got social selling as an extra. I recommend this software to attract new customers. I want to use Vidmonials for more projects with designers and customer testimonials for future collections.

Pros

An inexpensive way to get testimonials, we are using it to promote our business and services. Vidmonials has been amazing to work on; the quality of the videos we are receiving is outstanding; this platform is helping us to promote our business and helping us to increase our website traffic.

Cons

Nothing, in particular, this software is fulfilling our all requirements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vidmonials: A software worth recommending!

Reviewed 8 days ago

Our experience with Vidmonials is immensely positive; this software has helped our company increase the trust of our customers and employees. Vidmonials has provided a way for our employees to express their work experience at our company; It improves motivation in other company employees. We use this software to record video testimonials of our customers; these testimonials help bring more business to our company. We recommend this software to every company to improve the employees' and customers' trust and improve their conversion and web traffic.

Pros

Vidmonials is a versatile software that can help any business boost its conversion, brand image, and website traffic.

Cons

We are delighted with this software, we did not feel any flaw, but this software needs some improvements in editing and analytics to help the user to get more from this amazing software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A magnet to attract new customers.

Reviewed 2 months ago

We have added testimonials of our previous customers; it has created a magical effect to attract many new customers. Thanks to Vidmonials for helping to record and manage the testimonials of our previous customers.

Pros

Vidmonials is the best video review software.

Cons

We are more than happy with this software; we have been using this software for a long time. It has not disappointed us even a single time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent Software to record and manage customer testimonials!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Vidmonials have made customer testimonials easy and effective. This Software has streamlined all processes of requesting, recording, publishing, and managing customer testimonials.

Pros

It is easy to implement and easy to use Software and at a low price.

Cons

Not much, I think they need many integrations and editing options, or this Software should process 4k videos as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A software to fulfill all our needs for recording and publishing video.

Reviewed 23 days ago

Video plays a vital role in creating emotional appeal. We use videos to raise funds for the social welfare of needy persons. Vidmonials has provided us with an easy way to ask our members to record videos for us. We only share a web link with our members, and they record videos for us. Vidmonials is an excellent help to us to record and publish videos for our organization.

Pros

It is a full-featured software to meet all needs of video recording and publishing.

Cons

Overall, Vidmonials is an easy-to-use and economical software without any significant flaws.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A matchless software to record customer testimonials.

Reviewed 6 days ago

Recommendation of customers is crucial to attracting new customers, as the customer always wants to buy products and services from the businesses with a lot of happy customers. We use Vidmonials to record the testimonials of the customers to improve our organization's image and win the trust of potential customers. This software has helped our company to enhance the sales and the image of our brand.

Pros

Vidmonails is a fantastic and easy-to-use software to record and manage customer testimonials; It can help any organization boost its business.

Cons

We are using this software without any disappointment. We have not found any problem with this software; our whole team is using this software happily.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply Amazing!

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall, I love the simplicity of the software. To record the customer's feedback, you only need to send a weblink to the customer; without any software, a customer can record a testimonial in a web browser for your company.

Pros

Pros Straightforward and easy-to-use software.

Cons

Con There is no major flaw in the software; so far, it is going well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A fantastic platform to improve trust and web traffic

Reviewed 3 months ago

Vidmonials has helped our company in building the trust of our customers. It has also brought massive traffic to our website.

Pros

It is a full-featured software for customer testimonials.

Cons

Video quality and editing features need improvements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An enjoyable experience of video testimonials in the education sector.

Reviewed a month ago

In the education sector, we are using testimonies of our students for advertising. Vidmonials have helped us to improve the effectiveness of our advertising. We are using our brilliant students as our brand ambassadors; Vidmonials is an excellent software to record, manage and publish testimonies of students and their parents. This is an easy, economic and effective tool for video testimonials; our experience with Vidmonials is enjoyable.

Pros

It is a complete video testimonials software that is easy, economical and effective.

Cons

The software needs to improve the video editing options; it should also integrate famous video editing software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superb and unparallel software for customer video testimonials.

Reviewed 2 months ago

The voice of customers is significantly essential for us. This voice helps us fine-tune our products, and it also helps boost our business and create loyalty for our customers. We always encourage our customer feedback and reviews. Vidmonials has enabled us to move one step further by facilitating customer video testimonials. Video testimonials have increased our sales, brand credibility and loyalty of the customers. This software provides an easy, effective, and cost-efficient way to collect, publish, boost, and manage customer video testimonials. We are super happy with this product.

Pros

It is unparallel and features rich software to record, publish and manage customer video testimonials.

Cons

We are super happy with this software; we can't think of any con in this fantastic software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best tool of video testimonial for real estate business

Reviewed a month ago

Credibility is a prime ingredient of the real estate business. Customer testimonials are a better source to boost the credibility and trust of other customers. Vidmonials has provided us with an excellent way to improve the credibility of our company; as a result, our sales are sharply increased. We are excited about this software

Pros

It is an excellent, easy-to-use, and economical software. It has made it easy to record the testimonials of any customer remotely.

Cons

Overall, Vidmonials is good software without severe cons, but I think video editing has room for improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional Tool to collect customer feedback.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Vidmonials is a simple, easy-to-use tool that helps to collect customer feedback videos to build trust for new customers. It's straightforward to create customer testimonials for any marketing campaign.

Pros

Vidmonials is a fantastic tool that provides an effortless way to get customer video testimonials. You can send a link to your customer, and without any software download or registration, your customer can record a testimonial for you.

Cons

Customization options for design are less

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

INCREDIBLY positive experience!

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall, It is an INCREDIBLY positive experience of using this software. Vidmonials has helped our company to increase sales revenue. This platform is helping us to promote our business and the image of the company as well.

Pros

An excellent low price software with great features.

Cons

Nothing, this is a great platform! It is highly recommended.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A user-friendly testimonials software

Reviewed 3 months ago

We are enjoying this software to record and share feedback of our customers. This software is easy to use but powerful enough to achieve marketing goals through customer reviews.

Pros

A stress-free, elegant and user-friendly software.

Cons

Amazing software without any significant flaw.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A breakthrough advancement to record customer feedback

Reviewed 2 months ago

Vidmonials have transformed the conventional way of feedback of our company. This software has the power to record the voice of our customers. In our opinion, this software is a breakthrough advancement to record customer feedback.

Pros

Vidmonials is an intelligent tool to record the feedback for our customers to engage new customers

Cons

This is flawless software; without any significant problem. We are happily using it