This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Yetiforce CRM Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


50 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great alternative for paid CRMs

Reviewed 3 years ago

It increased efficiency for accounting and project related processes, and saved us a significant amount of money.

Pros

It’s a free alternative to some very popular and very expensive CRMs everyone knows. It’s also open source, which makes it even better as you no longer depend on the software producer. Moreover, the software is extremely customizable, especially if you compare it to other CRMs.

Cons

Sparse documentation seems to be the biggest issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best opensource CRM on the market

Reviewed 3 years ago

YetiForce helped our company simplify a lot of processes that required a few different apps before. Now all we need is YetiForce.

Pros

It limited the number of programs used in the company from 5 different apps to 1 - YetiForce. Now everything is stored in one place, neatly organized, easy to find.

Cons

I really have no reason to complain, this is free software and it does exactly what it is supposed to do, so there is no reason to nitpick.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST CRM SOLUTION EVER

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good support, good soft!, Increase in Sales

Pros

One of the best solution out there, also very friendly staff, has all option plus you can do Api integration, has a nice notification system , a in house chat also, and anything you can imagine, taxes , pdfs , multi currencies, all type of invoices, and transport notes, basically you can integrate everything in it , a accountant software, some online stores, plus databases from social networks, and works as a charm too, support very fast, really guys try it , you won't regret :) have fun learning it as i do

Cons

Nothing, all good, i learn mostly all software in less than 24 h

Vendor response

Thank you very much for this amazing review! We're very glad you find YetiForce useful and helpful in your company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice and intuitive

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is easy to set up and use, nice GUI, excellent and elastic support. They can implement custom module for You. I recommend this product.

Cons

There isn't any specific thing that needs to be fixed. It will be nice to have automatic updates I hope they will implement this feature in the future.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your suggestion regarding auto updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Yetiforce review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, functional, the system is very intuitive. It does not require a lot of work to make it maira to meet and adapt to your needs.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very usefull software. Just in few clicks and ready to start your own business. Github contacts fast and ready to react on all the problems. I think it's great.

Pros

UI

Cons

Bugs and slow interactions when there are a lot of users.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for reviewing our system. You might want to check out 4.0. We believe it runs much better. Basically we vamped it up so it runs well for 10000+ users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Great step forward !

Reviewed 5 years ago

When we found YetiForce, Leased.Computer and its brands was growing at a fast rate. With the wide range of services we provide, all we wanted was a complete suite business applications that integrated with one another. YetiForce's extensive set of products promised to cater to all our sales, marketing, management, and support needs. We made the big decision to completely migrate from our previous sales...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you and much recognition should go to the community of developers that make it possible to create the best open CRM system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Solid development gives a safe tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Using YetiCRM since the early beta's for our own companies and for clients. It has been a long road with ups and downs but there has been a clear line in improving the original vTiger to a more secure CRM. Issues get solved and requested features added, mostly within a short time frame. Updates are still tricky to roll out but can always be ordered from the helpful team at Yetiforce to do for you....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review our system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Real open source

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are an Italian system integrator and we are using YetiForce for all our CRM projects. We ask a feedback for all our customers about their yetiforce experience and the result is always that the application is intuitive, fast and user friendly.

Pros

real open source, powerful, complete, customizable

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review our software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software and support

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can honesty recommend YetiForce as a great CRM not only for companies but also for different organizations and offices.

Pros

We are using Yetiforce as a system for projects and investments monitoring in the Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Technology. The software meets our specific requirements, but also offers great deal of flexiblility, security and reliability.

Cons

Some functionalities deserve a bit of fine tunning in order to make the image complete, but all in all benefits significantly outweigh the cons.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review! We always strive to improve our product, your helpful feedback will definitely motivate us to work even harder.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

In my opinion, simply the best of the open-source alternatives I've seen

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've seen and used a lot of free alternatives, but this one takes the cake. A fully featured suite with all you'll ever need. If your business is small like mine, you can slim it down to suit your needs. Highly customizable with a very large and supportive community.

Pros

Very customizable and a out-of-the-box fully usable featured solution.

Cons

Some modules are complicated to understand, and some are very dependent on others. Customization must be done with caution and a lot of trial and error.

Vendor response

Thank you for comments. We hope that our new version 4.0. has fixed some of the compatibility issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I found YetiForce a little bit over a year ago and decided to give it a try

Reviewed 5 years ago

Flexible and user friendly CRM

Pros

The developer always surprises us with something great. For example the latest version brought a record preview functionality that I've been waiting for for a long time. It saves us a lot of time (and clicks) on a daily basis.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the positive review and the feedback on our development.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Top Tool but not applicable for Europe - No Currency EU?

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nice to use, but as said before, no EU currency.

Pros

All inclusive platform. Even GDPR and register for GDPR incidents.

Cons

Strange to have a GDPR module for Europe but no EU currency?

Vendor response

Hi Marc, thanks for giving YetiForce a try. We would like to inform you that the Euro currency exists in YetiForce, among many other currencies. Our company is based in Europe and we have many European clients (including the Netherlands) so YetiForce definitely is applicable in Europe. Please send us an email and we will gladly help you for free with the currency and whatever other problems or concerns you have. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still building my own custom CRM system using YetiForce

Reviewed 5 years ago

For our CRM system, this is a very good apps

Pros

- Complete solution for our own custom CRM. - It is totally free!!! - We can have YetiForce team to help build our own custom CRM with some fees, but it is considered cheap.

Cons

- System settings are not user friendly. - There is no complete manual guide, only depends on issues posted on github.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review our system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent CRM Project

Reviewed 5 years ago

We still are implementing this CRM. But Its very complete. Few bugs

Pros

Easy to install and to manage. Easy to customize. Great Github site. A lot of functions.Its Free. It would be the best CRM.

Cons

There is not paid support for this system aparently. The documentation isn enough if we compare with others CRMs

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review our software. We do offer paid support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and very Cost Effective

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This CRM is excellent. Very customizable. Also, it is free (If you host it on your own server), so that makes it even more appealing.

Cons

There are no manuals, so there is some trial and error when it comes to learning to maneuver around the program.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review and comments. We appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Low cost, support, right tools.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Project management and product catalog I can find and use easily. All software is like a puzzle you want to match with pleasure.

Cons

No training module. If you're starting from very beginning it would be much help to understand all further steps.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review our software. We appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

really good crm

Reviewed 5 years ago

this is really amazing crm, what make better job on my company! easy to install, easy to use and with great community!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much for sending us a review. From past experiences, your review may not be accepted by Capterra. If you can re-submit, then I kind ask that you consider a few examples of what you like. Here is link with guidelines. http://www.capterra.com/reviews/guidelines?lightbox=true In the mean time, we appreciate the nice comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very complete tool for handling customer information

Reviewed 4 years ago

In general terms, I think it is a fairly complete tool and above all that it does not generate costs for the company.

Pros

What I like about Yetiforce, is that although it is a free download tool, it is very complete and intuitive

Cons

I do not see that I have many things to improve, however they could add automatic updates. For the rest, I think it's a good application

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate all your comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent CRM Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been using Yetiforce CRM for 1 year and its evolution is fast with new added features. An excellent CRM software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for kind words. We've been working very hard.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

True force for developers to build their own CRM

Reviewed 4 years ago

Failed attempt to implement a custom CRM of our own. The time versus cost weighed and a smaller ready, more specific package was purchased.

Pros

The features and customization's are a lot.

Cons

Time and effort required for a developer intermediate to work through the in-depth customisation's.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for reviewing YetiForce.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review