App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Zaui Logo

Zaui

Making reservations easy for tourism companies

(18)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zaui Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

52

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.28/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I can only recommend it, as it not only a great software but comes with amazing support and developers that will actively help your team with the integration.
It started off being a good software and I enjoyed the professional help from their technical team.
It is very versatile and the customization ability is fantastic. Customer service is second to none.
After selecting the activities you want - they did not all go into final list - on average the system missed 4 each time so had to re-choose them all. Frustrating and time consuming.
Only problems we have had are small ways that we choose to use it versus the way it was designed to be used.
Creating and editing them is difficult and time-consuming.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


52 reviews

Recommended

DM
AvatarImg

Dominic M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great reservations+operations platform that can grow with your business!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- Super-customizable system for any tourism business scenarios (complex multi-component packaging, shared inventories, add-ons, merchandise; charters, cross-selling, etc); - Has functionality & integrations not available with other systems we've explored; - Great technical support team; - Fully-customizable online booking portal(s);

Cons

- Past issues with system speed (seems to be resolved now)

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review Dominic! We have been so proud to watch Prince of Whales grow over the years and look forward to many more successful years! Happy to hear you getting the most out of the customization and digging deep into the feature set! Please let us know if we can of any help! Best of luck as we head into Whale season!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Museums and Institutions, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and Effective with Amazing Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

From initial set-up and training through to today, the entire experience has been smooth. I was confident enough in my understanding of the system about 3 days after we first got it to train our entire staff. Every interaction I've had has been positive and I would confidently recommend Zaui to anyone looking for this type of software.

Pros

The incredibly fast set-up and ease of use for frontline staff is a major plus. The on-boarding and support teams are very responsive and go above and beyond what one would expect. The number of features that we could grow to use in the future is impressive as well.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to disable/further customize some aspects of the software. We use Zaui for a free tour offering, but there is no ability to eliminate dollar amounts and checkout language, even on the customer facing end. I do recognize that we are in a tiny minority of users with this request, and they have noted it.

Pd
AvatarImg

Pieter d.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Critical issues with software reliability

Reviewed 5 years ago

It started off being a good software and I enjoyed the professional help from their technical team. Unfortunately once their frequent and lasting outages started to happen, I have lost complete trust in this company and product!

Pros

The software is sophisticated and has many features that are designed for the hospitality industry. The software is relatively easy to use.

Cons

If you are looking for a reservation software/platform that experiences frequent outages that can last for 24 hours during peak tourism season, this software is for you. They have literally lost their clients thousands of dollars due to their reliability issues. Unfortunately, our clients only sees your website and this flawed product will directly impact your reputation. Until they fundamentally improve their reliability and work with their third party infrastructure providers (Microsoft Azure), I can not recommend this company/product. Unfortunately it is very difficult to change providers halfway through peak season, otherwise I would have!

Vendor response

Hi Pieter, Thanks for being with us for the last 2+ years. We are extremely apologetic on how the recent outages have affected your business. We realize how critical your booking system is to your operation and please rest assured that our technical team did not sleep until this issue was resolved. As you are aware, we experienced a critical outage in the architecture that runs behind the scenes...

CF
AvatarImg

Charles F.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scalability

Reviewed 5 years ago

The biggest benefit I have gained from Zaui is added efficiency. We are able to do more with fewer people, and we are able to work from wherever we so please. I can even Zaui while having sushi, and I often do.

Pros

We are into our fifth year with Zaui, and as a business. We began with just one van so it was a relatively easy process to get up and running with a simple schedule. Fortunately we discovered a local niche that needed to be filled, and a year later we were up to ten vans and counting. Houston has two airports. Zaui makes it easy to create express runs to each airport, as well as multi-stop activities....

Cons

We have over 31,000 reservations now, so the Lookup feature shows some instability when trying to retrieve a name from the database. Private shuttle reservations don't show on the schedule until a payment or partial payment is made. We work around this by leaving notes at specific shuttle times where we expect this group to be. I have yet to see a photo of Zaui's huge office space. When I call in I can hear people in the background more than fifty feet away. I have heard the ceiling is made of wood. Must be nice.

Vendor response

Thank you for your awesome feedback Charles! It has been incredible to be a part of your amazing success story! We chuckled a bit at the "huge office space" comment. Although we aspire to have a warehouse for an office one day, our close-knit quarters will have to do for now! We are incredibly grateful to have partners like you and are always here to support your business, no matter your mood, no matter the size of your question. Thanks for riding with us! We can't wait to see what is next for Galveston Express!

DD
AvatarImg

Dean D.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good booking system

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it’s been a good experience and we’ll stick with their software for a lot longer.

Pros

Zaui software has been amazing for our online bookings. It considerably has lessened the workload of phone bookings and been very useful to connect with third party sellers of our product.

Cons

Initial setup was cumbersome and a little frustrating. As is making some alterations. Just the system not having the capacity to understand our product. We always find a way though.

Vendor response

Hi Dean, Appreciate you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Zaui is delivering value in helping with offloading phone bookings and letting the booking engine do the heavy lifting for Toby Creek Adventures. Also wanted to add that it's been a pleasure working with your team (Nicole) in switching over to the new online booking engine, and setting up staggered intervals for your ATV tours to keep both your team and guests safe. Let us know if there's anything else we can help with! Best, The Zaui Team

SM
AvatarImg

Stefanie M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Moderately satisfied and sure hoping things get better

Reviewed a year ago

We can now take credit cards online and have a book now button on our website. This has freed up a lot of time on the phone taking credit card information and manually entering other details into trip manifests.

Pros

The same people answer my questions, and for the most part have been able to solve things that are system critical. It keeps all of our bookings in one place, and we can set the parameters of each trip to be different. Adding products like rental items to an activity is a nice addition. When I'm signed out after a period of inactivity and I sign back in, I am returned to whatever page I was working on. I like that.

Cons

When I am creating a new activity, I have to have already creating my pricing code for it (there is no way to click on pricing and be taken to a pop up that lets me add a new pricing product). So I have to open up another window and go to pricing and then make a new one.There are way too many options, so it makes moving around through Zaui just terrible to learn for a new person. It would be great...

NM
AvatarImg

Niall M.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your quest seeking a new res-tech solution is now over!

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience with Zaui has been exceptional from the start. We have been using the solution since 2010 and look forward to many more years of service together.

Pros

We have been using Zaui since 2010 and can safely state that the decision to employ the software was simply transformational to our operation. There are hundreds of similar type offerings all ranging in price; technical abilities and promises. I am quite confident in saying if you are reading this review then you have already looked at many of them. As my title states .. .your quest is now over! From...

Cons

We were one of the first public transport companies to adopt Zaui as a res-tec solution for our operation and we seemed to be playing second fiddle to tour and activity operations in terms of product evolution. This however has changed radically over the past 18 months and now the solution is very much transport focused.

Vendor response

Hi Niall, Thanks so much for your kind words, and review. It's been a pleasure partnering with the Airporter team over the past decade (Wow, time flies!). Looking forward to many more years together. Cheers, The Zaui Team

ND
AvatarImg

Nadine D.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- Activities and packages fairly easy to build and get up and running - I love the ability to connect with other systems and the OTAs - I appreciate the help from reps. They are efficient, professional and knowledgeable. If they're not sure about an answer, they check before stating it as true. Other support staff has not been as helpful.

Cons

- Reliability - It seems that with every fix that is released, one issue is solved but then another problem occurs or key functions are removed. - Slow loading - Need the ability to custom design the manifests - Communication - I wish there was more communication as to when updates are released and what the update includes. - It can be very time consuming to get stuff completed. I.e. removing bar...

Vendor response

Hi Nadine, thanks for your feedback and taking the time to lay out some notes for us to work on. I have shared it with our dev team to build into our road map. We would love to talk more about some of your challenges with the system and see if we can get you setup a little better. Get in touch anytime at Support.zaui.com and we'll be happy to help! We love Landsea and even have a Landsea bus booked for company team building ocean scavenger hunt in a few weeks! Talk to you soon!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zaui Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall experience has been fantastic. I have never found another company that offers the same level of customer service as Zaui does. They work one on one with businesses and really help you with getting things set up properly.

Pros

It is very versatile and the customization ability is fantastic. Customer service is second to none. The staff are exceptional at helping figure out any issues and getting them resolved quickly. API connects very easily and seamlessly with all the major OTA's.

Cons

It would be nice if there was a set of templates to choose from for the booking window design.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! Our customer service team is smiling ear to ear! Happy to hear your getting good use out of the OTA channel manager. I have added your recommendation for more booking window templates to be added to our dev team roadmap. We appreciate you working with us over the years. Please let us know if we can support you in any way!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software for tourism companies

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- Easy to use - Allows you to connect to other companies using Zaui - Great customer service - Great POS system for mobile agents

Cons

- Reports are not the best - Some times the system can be a bit slow, but it depends on how many products and items a company has

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave that great feedback! We are always working to improve our reporting tools and I hope you are enjoying the new Insights dashboard and analytics! Thanks for the props to our customer service team! I will also be sure to pass that along. As well the nods to our mobile and POS developers (Those guys rarely get to hear that good stuff! ; ) Please let us know if we can be of any service!

AG
AvatarImg

Alex G.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Okanagan Marina Ltd.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Biggest thing is our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really wanted metrics for each specific boat. Our prior system did not have the capabilities for rented hours per vessel. The insight reports are fantastic assets, as they produce the information our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been asking for.

Pros

The online booking platform is fantastic. Extremely easy for both the guest and operator to interpret. Have not found another engine that can execute what ZAUI does for online activity rentals.

Cons

Desired features are still in development, Desktop POS. A true A/R function would be fantastic so we can keep a history for our seasonal moorage slips, and allow these members to charge gas sales/merchandise to their account.

Vendor response

Thank you Alex for taking the time to review us! Appreciate the kudos and thrilled to hear the online booking platform & cloud-based POS & has been a smooth sailing experience for the Eldorado team and your guests. We'll be sure to keep you updated on when our under-development features are available so you're able to take full advantage. Really value your feedback on how metrics and reporting can be kicked up a notch and we'll be sure to take this back to the team. In the meantime, please let us know where we can further assist. We're always here to lend a helping hand!

DC
AvatarImg

Don C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zaui helped Copper Cayuse Outfitters build a better business

Reviewed 5 years ago

We did a deep dive on about four booking platforms before we made the decision to go with Zaui. As an operation we were ham strung with phone calls and had a great deal of difficulties keeping track of bookings and taking payments. During my search I found that most of the booking platform offered essential the same features. The difference was location and the level of personalized service. Zaui solved most of our operational sales, booking and payment issues and allows us to concentrate on our operations offering the best in horse back riding experiences.

Pros

Zaui is easy to use and set up was easy with the support provided. We were up and running with a few days and were quickly able to use the software to stream line our business. Zaui was able to quickly customize parts of their program to fit our business.Our business doubled in the first year of operation with Zaui and grew by 40% in the second year and we expect continued growth in future years. Zaui integrated into our website seamlessly to provide an easy shopping experience for our customers.

Cons

Integration into our financial system has been a bit of a challenge, but now seems to work fine. More comparative reports from one year to the next would be helpful.

Vendor response

Thank you Don! We are such a proud partner of Copper Cayuse and love working with your whole team! We smile reading your story of growth and are so happy to have been through it with you. Our customer service team says hi! Thanks for great words! You know where to reach us!

NS
AvatarImg

Nate S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Convoluted and clunky

Reviewed a year ago

Feels like as zaui expanded, they just kept putting patches on patches to make things work, and now it is not a streamlined machine. Sticking with it for this season to see if it gets better with more use....but not holding my breath

Pros

It can do a lot, and it looks good from an webpage booking view, but....

Cons

But despite its breadth of functions, it is very complicated to set up anything. There are so many options and menus that you have to switch between just so that you can create a basic activity. Booking tours isn't as easy as other platforms I've used. No calendar view that is functional. Their "knowledge base" (their online help website" is nice when it points you in the right direction, but multiple times I've had it show me to do things in a strange way, and then their customer support says [sensitive content hidden]. Oh ya...and their phone app foe backoffice still doesn't show availability of tours when trying to use it to book. It's been "getting fixed" for at least 4 months now.

JT
AvatarImg

Jeremy T.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Some small issues, but mostly a good product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Mostly very positive, just wish some of my concerns and issues could be nipped in the bud.

Pros

The parts that are easy, like booking a reservation, are really easy and intuitive.

Cons

Couple of points. First, I would really like the option to favorite some reports and preset parameters. Their are about 8 reports we have to run every night and it would be great if I could just hit a "Run Nightly Reports" button and have all of them print automatically. Second I wish the method for sharing or splitting a reservation was easier. Also modifying equipment is a little clunky.

Vendor response

Jeremy, Thank you very much for your review and detailed feedback. We wanted to follow up to let you know that, because of feedback like yours, we developed a custom report builder in our system that allows you to create custom reports as well as schedule and send them on a regular basis. We also created new tools for managing larger fleets of equipment in our system. Lastly, we are working on some exciting new features that will make managing bookings, sharing payments, and more, much easier. It is feedback like yours that helps us improve our platform every day. Thank you again for your feedback! -The Team at Zaui

JW
AvatarImg

Jillian W.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zaui is truly the Foundation of our Shuttle Business

Reviewed 5 years ago

I would not know how to operate our shuttle service without Zaui! The ease of use, live manifests, and support has been incredible. I would (and have!) recommended Zaui Software to any shuttle company, tour company or transportation company that is looking to sell their services online, better organize their staff and ultimately run a smoother operation.

Pros

Our company took over an Airport Shuttle operation and we had only a few weeks to get the new shuttle routes up and running. representative teams have been incredible in supporting our business, teaching us to better use the software and answer our many, MANY questions along the way. The Point to Point software give our owners, drivers and clients complete confidence in our shuttle service. Zaui has absolutely been the foundation of our shuttle business.

Cons

There are some features that we are still hoping for (and understand that the developers are looking into these) such as allowing our guests & agents to modify and cancel their own bookings and having agents create bookings without needing to input payment information.

Vendor response

Thanks for your awesome review Jillian! We are so happy to be partnered with Kelowna Concierge! There is nothing better for us than helping your business grow! We have took your suggestions to heart and are working on them in our product road map. We will continue to deliver new important features that will help you continue to grow! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with.

AM
AvatarImg

Antonio M.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great reservation software

Reviewed 3 years ago

We connected to Zaui API to make bookings in two markets were were just starting. It was a seamless process, and the developers were happy to work with them. They offer a service that focuses mostly on tickets to events and parks, with the tour bookings being secondary. I can only recommend it, as it not only a great software but comes with amazing support and developers that will actively help your team with the integration.

Pros

Zaui has the best online booking form from all the reservation software I had the pleasure of using in the last five years. I was working with Zaui on a project that brought many reservation systems together, and they were one of the easier APIs to implement.

Cons

We never had any issues working with Zaui, it is a great booking system.

KP
AvatarImg

Kimberly P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best reservation system I've ever used (and I've used a lot)

Reviewed 2 years ago

SInce about 2010, we have been using online reservation systems. We went through the first three over the course of 4 years and none of them had features we required. Zaui was the first (and only one) that gave us all that we needed and was easy to use. Love, Love, Love the Zaui system.

Pros

Its intuitive. well laid out and the reports have everything our accountant needs. Including tracking unearned revenue, gift certificates with balances, etc.

Cons

Hmmm... the ability to easily pull up values on gift certificates. It was a multi step process. But we asked if there could be an easier way to do this and BOOM! They had their developers work on it and now the balance pops up when you enter a Gift Certificate number as the form of payment.

sg
AvatarImg

simpn g.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

escapade mauricie

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

overall pretty good , excellent for transport

Cons

sometimes i found the back office complicated

HW
AvatarImg

Henry W.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall this is a great one stop software.

Pros

Zaui software works great for our online bookings. We are able to see our bookings at a glance and know where adjustments are needed. The other plus is our staff schedule is integrated in here as well.

Cons

When building a new custom entry it can take a little longer than years ago. Several of the latest updates have slowed down the process. Along with uploading any pdf docs is a challenge.

Vendor response

Hi Henry, Thank you for the kind words and kudos. Always great to hear our customers having success with the Zaui, and that it's the one-stop shop your team can count on for running your operations and tackling staff scheduling! We'll relay your points around system updates, and performance to the team. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@zaui.com. Cheers, - The Zaui Team

BW
AvatarImg

Bill W.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great when it works

Reviewed 3 years ago

Generally quite good

Pros

Great when it works, navigating between pages usually quite easy, but when it doesn’t.....

Cons

It’s difficult to continually have to change password, changing it usually happens when I have least time to fiddle around when it takes me to pages I don’t need and doesn’t update. I don’t have time for that when I’m on a tight timeline

Vendor response

Hi Bill - really appreciate your feedback on this! We're working hard on making the experience seamless when navigating through the various components in Zaui, sit tight - more updates on this are coming soon. Zaui has been set up to require users to update their login credentials regularly as a proactive measure to ensure businesses stay safe, and limit the risk of data breaches. Hope this helps clarify things, and that the self-edit transportation feature is working well for Airporter! Cheers, The Zaui Team

CP
AvatarImg

Catrin P.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

Happy but would like more functionality and customised reports

Pros

Capturing customer data and setting up customised packages

Cons

Delay in response to my emails (would like regular updates) and same issues with standby/overbooking keep happening

Vendor response

Hi Catrin! Thanks for leaving your feedback and being an awesome Zaui partner. I have passed your notes along to our dev team to see if there is anything happening behind the scenes to cause an overbooking issue in your system. I am unaware of the circumstances for us being pokey to respond to your emails but I am going to review this with our customer service team. You can always reach out to our 24 hour support line at +1 (604) 566 ZAUI (9284) and someone will always be there to assist. Cheers!

LH
AvatarImg

Liam H.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great as a user

Reviewed 3 years ago

Positive,

Pros

Simple and easy to use interface, I only use it to check booking numbers and daily schedules as a member of the team but I find it straight forward and easy to use.

Cons

There have been a number of bugs which have taken a long time to be resolved

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Liam! Awesome to hear that Zaui is simple, and easy to use for you in your day to day ops and scheduling. As for feature requests and fixes - they're currently being reviewed by development, and we'll relay this to our team to expedite these items. Our team will be reaching out to you with updates. Cheers, The Zaui Team

GL
AvatarImg

Glynn L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zaui review

Reviewed 5 years ago

The ability to automate has been extremely useful. Although a lot of that automation is handled outside of Zaui via webhooks.

Pros

Pro is the ability to connect live availability Zaui - Zaui. As well as the ability to connect vie the webhooks for external automation.

Cons

No minimum pax option for online bookings that have a minimum pax requirement.

Vendor response

Thanks for your excellent feedback Glynn! We are proud to be your partner and help grow your business. It's awesome to see you making the most of Zaui Connect with your other cross selling partners. I've added your pax notes to our road map to see if we can help you out there. Let us know if we can be of any other help! All the best!

MK
AvatarImg

Monica K.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fair

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We benefit greatly from Zaui's ability to map to other systems which allows select partners to book into our live inventory.

Cons

Although Zaui works well for our daily sightseeing tours, it is not well developed in regards to our private charter services.

Vendor response

Hi Monica! Thanks for your review. We are excited to see Landsea have so much success connecting to local partners through Zaui Connect! Landsea is landmark in Vancouver and certainly the same for our company. We have noted the private charter services as an area to improve on. We hope we can help in this feature set soon. As always please let us know if we can help with anything. Chat with you again soon!

ML
AvatarImg

Michae L.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing customer service

Pros

Prett is easy to integrate but think the waiver should be included in Zaui. Like checkfront

Cons

Integration is never an easy process and feel that some integration should be included