Zoho CRM Plus Reviews

Zoho CRM Plus

Unified Customer Experience platform

Zoho CRM Plus

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great, simple CRM that is very cost-effective

Reviewed 11 days ago

Very positive overall - a reasonable and solid alternative to the 'big' CRM's out there - Salesforce & HubSpot.

Pros

Easy to use - essentially it appears as a less expensive & simpler version of Salesforce for more users and administrators.

Cons

Easy of use and the UI isn't bad, it just takes some getting used to. There's a lot to like with this system!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good product and reccomeded

Reviewed 2 years ago

very good service and highly recommended.

Pros

That all facebook leads are going automatically to my clients. until that service, we have to download leads and send manually.

Cons

nothing, it's great service and i'll keep using it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Zoho has it all- simplicity, features, organization. I like how they integrate all features and still stayed simple and easy to use.

Cons

I don't have anything bad to say about Zoho, keep that good work!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant option for CRM software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome CRM that's available free of charge.

Pros

Awesome software that is available free of charge. This software allows businesses to organise their lead data very easily

Cons

A little complex to set up but a great software suite none the less

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use For Small Business CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it does a lot that other CRM out there provides but takes time set up and see the benefits.

Pros

Free to an inexpensive way to get started on CRM. I really like the number of integrations and 24 hour support provided.

Cons

I didn't like how hard it was like to customize my experience. For example, I wanted it to add filters and other applications and found it quite difficult to do so. If I can add those additional features, it would cost me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Zoho CRM

Reviewed a year ago

Good Software and worthy

Pros

The ease of implementation and user interface. Features are impressive

Cons

Pricing is more. Can reconciliate tge pricing structure and make it affordable to every user

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Work on Zoho CRM everyday

Reviewed a year ago

I overall like it but I still find it to be a little time consuming and fragmented.

Pros

I like some of the organizational features of the software like the ease of finding my upcoming tasks and finding my leads

Cons

I have to make a minimum of 6 clicks to complete a task at times and change the statuses. It can be quite time consuming to get all the information completed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is great for small businesses

Reviewed a year ago

I can easily increase my sales with their insights.

Pros

It has multichannel options and provides various sources for high conversion rate.

Cons

It does not really have any cons that I know of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Will not give a refund

Reviewed a year ago

Bad experience overall, will not recommend

Pros

I started this software being promised it was one thing and then it was not. When I asked for a refund, they promised one to me 3 times and weeks later I have seen nothing. We are non-profit and cannot wait. Customer service is terrible.

Cons

Customer service is terrible, hidden fees, confusing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great tool for a small business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Zoho is easy to use and it creates user friendly profiles that are perfect for mamaging a small or large business .

Cons

There is a little bit of figuring out at the beginning but once you get the hang of ot its easy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Decent, but would not recommend

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked the look and feel of the portal. Was easy to navigate as well.

Cons

Have had some problems syncing data and customer support has been pretty bad. Also felt like the reporting functionality could use some drastic improvements.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 2 of 2