Appointments and Scheduling Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Appointments and Scheduling Customers Think


Robert Clements

Wasn't sure if it would work for me but Omar really helped me out!

21/03/2017

I had a very specific set of needs, although it sprobably pretty common to you guys. Omar, the chat tech, helped me through the process and we had a work proof-of-concept in about 15 minutes. I'm off to show that to my boss and we will see what happens. i work for a 5000 user company.

Pros

It does what I need to do, but i am only in the first phase of test. So far so good

Cons

Its a little complicated but took about 10 minutes to figure out. May be more complicated for non tech people

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Appointy

not yet,

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Appointy Reviews
Appointy
Appointment scheduling software
Read more
Rachel  Jackson

Just amazing support & system can't say any more!

15/03/2017

We've only had phorest in our beauty salon 5/6 weeks & just loving it! I can't believe how much this system does. Hopefully one day we will use it to its full potential. We are still learning so much & so pleased I went with phorest. I looked at quite a few systems & glad this is the one I went for. Amazing help from everyone & I think I used my support monthly fee in the first few days haha. Thank you guys!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Phorest Reviews
Phorest
Salon software for loyalty management
Read more
Sheree Schulze

SHEDUL APP IS FANTASTIC!

22/03/2017

As the manager of a gym Shedul enables me to book appointments at point of sale for our club personal trainers with ease. The automated reminders keep no-shows to a minimum and the ease of re-scheduling clients makes the app easy to use. You can add products, services and adjust at checkout to offer discounts too. I've been using this system for 2 months and its definitely been a great addition to our club. The reporting function allow the business to see how everyone is tracking with the ability to adjust dates/staff/products for individualised and targeted reporting. Feedback is always well received and communication is fantastic with the team behind Shedul always offering updates to keep improving the app. Keep up the excellent work! I would recommend this app to anyone that needs a booking tool for their business, it's awesome.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Shedul Reviews
Shedul
Free online booking software for salon and spa businesses
Read more
Steven Starcher

XOLA Rocks!

13/03/2017

I have used numerous online event registration software platforms and XOLA is by far the best. It is easy to set up and adapt to the multiple kinds of events we offer. Its streamlined registration process makes it easy for customers to choose an event, register and pay. There is also an abandoned cart feature. Both you and your customers are notified via an email when a registration is not complete. I was amazed at the lost sales captured using this feature. The Smart Waiver integration allows us to see who has completed their form on the event roster. Check in is a snap on a Smart Phone or tablet. The workflow is automated with reminder, follow-up and survey emails. There is also Facebook Integration. Most of our customers now register form our Facebook page! I cant imagine stepping back to other platforms. You wont be disappointed if you choose XOLA!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Xola Reviews
Xola
Xola is a booking, marketing and distribution platform for businesses offering activities and experiences.
Read more
Mary Jo  Macdonald

These guys get full marks across the board.

22/03/2017

I have been searching for a scheduling system and checking out reviews and through my research found that 10to8 is the best option. It seems much more professional and less pushy and loud than most others - and this suits my needs for my professional practice. Further, huge credit to Marcel at 10to8 who made sure my questions were answered in a way that made sense to me. He understood what I was asking! He was very clear in explaining, and 10to8 has proven very easily navigable that before long I had a working integration with my exchange calendar. (Another scheduler's customer support person could only parrot back what I had asked and send links to articles that contained some of the words I was using but could NOT answer in a meaningful way). Professional, pragmatic, clean visuals, strong intuitiveness for users, an all around excellent scheduler. Thank you 10to8.

Pros

ease of use, visuals, intuitiveness, professional looking

Cons

wish the time zone could be more specific but this is a minor point. I'd rather it the option be for the name of time zone rather than the location which in my case is for a city 3 hours from me, but in the same time zone. We Canadians don't think of ourselves as being in "America"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering 10to8

Terrific knowledgeable support that actually knows their product from a user's perspective ! Generous in their efforts to assist.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
10to8 Reviews
10to8
Appointment management system with automated text reminders
Read more
Charlotte Bosson

Love TIMELY

23/03/2017

Since switching to TIMELY I have been able to manage bookings for my business centrally. The reminder emails and Texts to customers help us minimise no shows and provide this value add consistently. Our busy customers welcome our reminders. We are not using all of the TIMELY features and have chosen to manage our accounts via MYOB separately even though these 2 providers can be linked. We get more detailed information from MYOB directly. The features of TIMELY are constantly evolving and improving. I am looking forward to seeing the review feature, where customers can leave a review. TIMELY's support is excellent and we always get a quick reply whenever we need help.

Pros

The ease of use.

Cons

I would like better integration with my MYOB software -Timely dumps sales into one account in MYOB but not a number of accounts to link sales to so you can't keep track of what areas of the business and what locations monthly sales are from. I have different locations and this info is vital so I can analyse profitability across my business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Timely Reviews
Timely
Booking Software for Health & Beauty professionals
Read more
Donna slagle

Verified Reviewer

Amazing

21/03/2017

love this software it runs my business for me. no more phone calls to make so easy to use and learn... clients love it also customer service is amazins also... love love it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Vagaro Reviews
Vagaro
Salon, Spa, & Fitness Scheduling and Business Software
Read more
Tracy O'Donnell

Awesome Customer Service

15/03/2017

Our rep helped me this year when I did my taxes and the numbers didn't add up.....I can say that he is the BEST customer service rep I have ever asked for help. He went through every deposit with me (well over 300), and helped me find my mistake. He did not hand me over to anyone else when it became time consuming or complicated. He was right there with me and did not quit until we found the problem (I made the mistakes). He also continues to check on us periodically just to check in and make sure we are doing well.....A+ for caring, customer service....worth every penny!

Pros

Ease of use on mobile devices. LOVE the new "check-in" on mobile app!

Cons

Nothing....I LOVE IT

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering FareHarbor

Best mobile app for tour companies!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
FareHarbor Reviews
FareHarbor
Mobile-Friendly Reservation Software
Read more
Tyler Alexander

Helpful with all questions

23/03/2017

So far so good. It took me a while to figure out the system but the team was patient with me and helpful with any questions i had or any help that i needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Booker Software Reviews
Booker Software
Spa and Salon Business Management Software
Read more
Brittney Johnson

I love acuityscheduling

21/03/2017

I have been using them for a couple months and I would recommend them to anyone. The site is so easy to use and very connvient.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Acuity Scheduling Reviews
Acuity Scheduling
Appointment scheduling software
Read more