Customer Experience Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Customer Experience Customers Think


Daniel  Gallegly

Very thorough training

10/03/2017

I had a very good experience with Garrett on a training call. The content of the call was very organized and my time not abused. Garrett was organized and knew his stuff. The software is easy and intuitive and very thorough in terms of what it can offer a business that is serious about their online reputation. Highly recommend.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Grade.us Reviews
Grade.us
Review marketing and monitoring platform, white-labeled for agencies and SEOs
Read more
Kevin Lawrence

Just go ahead and get it already.

20/03/2017

We love this system, after our receptionist was let go it became the perfect fit. Support is outstanding, the they are driven by feedback and have made great improvements. I recommend Envoy to other IT managers I know.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Envoy Reviews
Envoy
The easiest way to sign in visitors
Read more
Bill  McConnell

Fast and easy

08/05/2016

I set my account up in about 5 minutes. I had a few questions, so I got help on chat with Sarah. She was great! I had their tech guy help me get the iframe into my website, he was amazing. I gave him my credentials to my WP site, he made a custom button for me, had the iframe installed (which in hindsite I could¿ve done myself because it is so easy after I saw what he did) and within about 40 minutes of signing up, I am totally operational and ready to take on the world. I tried another company before, when I got stuck there was no one to help. So Bookafy gets my business because the software is great and they are extremely helpful. Go gett¿m Bookafy!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Bookafy Reviews
Bookafy
Online Appointment Booking Software
Read more
Meghan Mackay

Knowledge Owl has been the best vendor experience and helped us launch our game changer in education

30/01/2017

In February 2016, we partnered with Knowledge Owl to build an internal platform that has been a game changer for our 41 (and growing) schools. We launched in July 2016, and there is no way we would have been successful without their partnership. They have been with us every step of the way, and they have been pivotal to our success. In June of 2017, we will launch this to the world, and are so proud to do this with a company that cares so deeply about a high-quality, easy-to-use product with the BEST customer service. They are incredible!

Pros

-easy to use¿ no coding required! -intuitive -clean design

Cons

Sometimes small glitches throw us off... since we don't really know how to code, we sometimes need some help. BUT, the team at Knowledge Owl is so happy to help, and they have gone above and beyond!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering KnowledgeOwl

BEST customer service ever.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
KnowledgeOwl Reviews
KnowledgeOwl
Knowledge base and documentation software
Read more
Michael Reffner

A-mazing! A game-changer

10/02/2017

Five9 was a real game-changer for our company. If you're serious about managing your call center, you need Five9. The data you can pull is truly impressive. The dispositions for particular calls is incredibly useful. It's amazingly useful. You get far more than what you're paying for. I find the call reports to be most useful, but the features are seemingly endless.

Pros

Detailed Reporting Customizable

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Five9 Reviews
Five9
A Leading Provider of Cloud Contact Center Software
Read more
Michelle Young

Verified Reviewer

I love it!

03/03/2017

I'm a new user of the platform (I inherited it from someone who left). I didn't "get it" before but now I really see the value of having such close interaction with our advocates. It's another point of contact for us to create a real relationship with our customers and be able to nurture that relationship every day. Not just when there's a problem.

Pros

Easy to use. Their support is spot on (The support Staff is on top of things and always there when I need him). They offer a coach who helps you along. He is fantastic. You really feel like Influitive is there for you and their number one goal is to have you succeed.

Cons

I don't have any cons at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Get it. It's a great tool to interact with your customers and get to know them on a personal level.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Influitive AdvocateHub Reviews
Influitive AdvocateHub
Advocate Marketing Experts
Read more
Mario V. Gonzalez Fuentes

Verified Reviewer

10/10 for Flexibility and scalability of your app and licenses

12/03/2017

10/10 for Flexibility and scalability of your app and licenses. Over 20 students used it to collect surveys on iPads. Not a single problem during collection period. Retrieval of data is very easy too.

Pros

10/10 for Flexibility and scalability of your app and licenses

Cons

10/10 for Flexibility and scalability of your app and licenses

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering QuickTapSurvey

10/10 for Flexibility and scalability of your app and licenses

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
QuickTapSurvey Reviews
QuickTapSurvey
Online & Offline Data Capture
Read more
Matteo Migliaccio

Wide range of options, highly customizable, great value

23/03/2017

I'm reviewing LADesk for my company. At the moment, side by side with Zendesk, it is meeting all our requirements (not few), for a lower price compared to the competitor. Their customer support looks incredibly responsible, I had all of my questions answered in minutes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
LiveAgent Reviews
LiveAgent
Great customer service starts with better help desk software
Read more
Eleonora Favalli

The art of making a great decision

23/03/2017

Their software satisfy and anticipate all market needs: it is innovative, complete but easy to use. And what about Customer Service? They are prompt, clear and helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Bright Pattern Reviews
Bright Pattern
Multi-channel cloud call center software
Read more
Fredrik  Gustafsson

Happy user

15/03/2017

As a user, I am happy about using Zendesk. It's easy to get help on the go, you get the ticket and am able to follow up on these problems. I am not an administrator, but happy about being the end user. I would recommend more companies to use it as it familiarize the end users.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Sometimes you feel that you're ticket gets lost, but on the other hand you can follow-up on that fairly easy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zendesk Reviews
Zendesk
Cloud customer service software
Read more