Reservation & Online Booking Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Reservation & Online Booking Customers Think


Tyler Alexander

Helpful with all questions

23/03/2017

So far so good. It took me a while to figure out the system but the team was patient with me and helpful with any questions i had or any help that i needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Booker Software Reviews
Booker Software
Spa and Salon Business Management Software
Read more
Bill Hribar

Tix provides Top notch service

31/01/2017

First class operation and employees. Excellent customer service. This is a quality product that has substantial helped our company.

Pros

Quality product

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Tix Reviews
Tix
Cloud-based online ticketing system
Read more
Pam Carpentier

Excellent Reservation System

23/03/2017

I've been using this reservation system for my beach condo weekly rental business now for several years and love the way it's very detailed. It provides me with all of the reports that I need and constantly updating to keep up with the ever changing vacation rental market. I highly recommend this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Bookerville Reviews
Bookerville
Vacation rental management for one property up to thousands
Read more
Cabot Baker

Just works

13/03/2017

I was given 1 month to switch reservation platforms when my current one went out of business. My web Pages were hosted on this platform as well as all guest data. Lodgix was a life saver. The wordpress plugin was great! I was able to get everything up and running within a week. Everything is pretty intuitive, especially for the customer. Some of the configuration options are a little fragmented but can be found pretty easily, especially with the documentation.

Pros

very quick to get up and running good balance of configuration options and ease of use and flexibility.

Cons

some options are a little hard to find and fragmented. A guest portal would be nice.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Lodgix Reviews
Lodgix
Online booking and guest management for vacation rentals
Read more
Donna slagle

Verified Reviewer

Amazing

21/03/2017

love this software it runs my business for me. no more phone calls to make so easy to use and learn... clients love it also customer service is amazins also... love love it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Vagaro Reviews
Vagaro
Salon, Spa, & Fitness Scheduling and Business Software
Read more
Jason Thomsen

Exceptional Booking Tool and Customer Service!

23/03/2017

I have used PEEK for a couple of year now and couldn't be happier with my overall experience. The PEEK booking system is user friendly, versatile, and has an excellent presentation. The customer service I receive when I contact PEEK is great. Their team is professional, knowledgeable, and they always respond promptly. They also have regular teleconferences to educate you on how to best use PEEK and convert your site's visitors. I would highly recommend PEEK to any tour company looking for a booking system.

Pros

The PEEK booking system is easy to use, versatile, and has an excellent presentation which promotes conversions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Peek Pro Tour Operators

The PEEK team is responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Peek Pro Tour Operators Reviews
Peek Pro Tour Operators
Mobile-Optimized Booking System for Tour Operators
Read more
Steven Starcher

XOLA Rocks!

13/03/2017

I have used numerous online event registration software platforms and XOLA is by far the best. It is easy to set up and adapt to the multiple kinds of events we offer. Its streamlined registration process makes it easy for customers to choose an event, register and pay. There is also an abandoned cart feature. Both you and your customers are notified via an email when a registration is not complete. I was amazed at the lost sales captured using this feature. The Smart Waiver integration allows us to see who has completed their form on the event roster. Check in is a snap on a Smart Phone or tablet. The workflow is automated with reminder, follow-up and survey emails. There is also Facebook Integration. Most of our customers now register form our Facebook page! I cant imagine stepping back to other platforms. You wont be disappointed if you choose XOLA!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Xola Reviews
Xola
Xola is a booking, marketing and distribution platform for businesses offering activities and experiences.
Read more
Robert Clements

Wasn't sure if it would work for me but Omar really helped me out!

21/03/2017

I had a very specific set of needs, although it sprobably pretty common to you guys. Omar, the chat tech, helped me through the process and we had a work proof-of-concept in about 15 minutes. I'm off to show that to my boss and we will see what happens. i work for a 5000 user company.

Pros

It does what I need to do, but i am only in the first phase of test. So far so good

Cons

Its a little complicated but took about 10 minutes to figure out. May be more complicated for non tech people

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Appointy

not yet,

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Appointy Reviews
Appointy
Appointment scheduling software
Read more
Sheree Schulze

SHEDUL APP IS FANTASTIC!

22/03/2017

As the manager of a gym Shedul enables me to book appointments at point of sale for our club personal trainers with ease. The automated reminders keep no-shows to a minimum and the ease of re-scheduling clients makes the app easy to use. You can add products, services and adjust at checkout to offer discounts too. I've been using this system for 2 months and its definitely been a great addition to our club. The reporting function allow the business to see how everyone is tracking with the ability to adjust dates/staff/products for individualised and targeted reporting. Feedback is always well received and communication is fantastic with the team behind Shedul always offering updates to keep improving the app. Keep up the excellent work! I would recommend this app to anyone that needs a booking tool for their business, it's awesome.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Shedul Reviews
Shedul
Free online booking software for salon and spa businesses
Read more
Tracy O'Donnell

Awesome Customer Service

15/03/2017

Our rep helped me this year when I did my taxes and the numbers didn't add up.....I can say that he is the BEST customer service rep I have ever asked for help. He went through every deposit with me (well over 300), and helped me find my mistake. He did not hand me over to anyone else when it became time consuming or complicated. He was right there with me and did not quit until we found the problem (I made the mistakes). He also continues to check on us periodically just to check in and make sure we are doing well.....A+ for caring, customer service....worth every penny!

Pros

Ease of use on mobile devices. LOVE the new "check-in" on mobile app!

Cons

Nothing....I LOVE IT

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering FareHarbor

Best mobile app for tour companies!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
FareHarbor Reviews
FareHarbor
Mobile-Friendly Reservation Software
Read more