Social CRM Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Social CRM Customers Think


Ryan Kyle

A CRM for anyone and everyone

24/03/2017

The HubSpot CRM is a fantastic tool for any business who values the 'smarketing' approach to managing leads and customers. You can see the entire customer journey in one place, including all web touch points, interactions, emails, calls, etc in one place, to get a full picture of their individual journey. It's easy to update, manage and edit profiles within the CRM, or if you prefer, can export, edit in Excel and then pop it back in later!

Pros

Ease of use, layout, support and quality

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
HubSpot CRM Reviews
HubSpot CRM
Everything you need to sell in one integrated suite.
Read more
Karan Uppal

provides intuitive insights

01/02/2017

It is a great tool which provides great intuitive insights of the web. A must use tool for all types of web applications. A tough competitor to google analytics.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Brand24 Reviews
Brand24
Effective Social Listening App
Read more
(tj) Tom Herman

Verified Reviewer

Great CRM

06/03/2017

I've used zoho crm in lots of places and find it quick and easy to customize and a good price for the money. Pretty much everywhere I go I drag ZohoCrm along with me.

Pros

easy to use, good features, great API, very customizable.

Cons

none really that I can think of. It's not as good as Salesforce, but a toyota camery isn't as good as a lamborghini either...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zoho CRM Reviews
Zoho CRM
Multichannel CRM for businesses of all sizes
Read more
Andrew Rosca

Full-featured ticket management solution

29/03/2017

I came across LiveAgent while researching alternatives to ZenDesk and FreshDesk, both of which are good but lock you into their platforms. By contrast LiveAgent can be purchased outright and installed on your own server (in addition to using it as a hosted service). The feature set is amazing and in many cases much better than the competition.

Pros

Lots of features. Multi-channel functionality.

Cons

No SSO functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
LiveAgent Reviews
LiveAgent
Great customer service starts with better help desk software
Read more
Evelina Silajeva

Love the new sales movement chart

28/03/2017

We always admire nice improvements and Sales Movement chart was definitely one of them. Would say our sales cycle became even shorter. Wish we knew this a little bit earlier!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TEAMGATE Reviews
TEAMGATE
Inbound Sales CRM
Read more
Roberto  Pasceri

Quite Good

15/02/2017

It's not bad but I would like it was possible to implement a multi email system, so I can recidive inside Nimble all the emails and most important to see all the calendars. Before I was an user of ACT and Nimble is the first crms that don"t make me miss ACT.

Pros

easy of use

Cons

Miss some feature

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Nimble

I already explain

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Nimble Reviews
Nimble
Contact management & social relationship software
Read more
Justin Kelley

Great at managing my marketing budget

29/03/2017

Marketing 360 is an awesome tool to show how my marketing dollars are being spent. The optimizer score ensures the best allocation of resources and the trend charts are excellent in tracking customer leads.

Pros

Easy to use for those who may not be technically savvy.....the trend charts are the best.

Cons

The various campaign options can be a bit overwhelming.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Marketing 360® Reviews
Marketing 360®
#1 Marketing Platform®
Read more
Candace Fraser

Easy to Use with Great Customer Support

28/03/2017

The LACRM intro videos made the tool very easy to use from day one. This CRM provides everything a business needs to keep track of prospects and customers, as well as the ability to customize pipelines and contact groups, etc. They also have the BEST customer service team I have ever dealt with. We integrated LACRM with MailChimp and are now able to send professional emails to our contacts on a regular basis. Terrific value for the money!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Less Annoying CRM Reviews
Less Annoying CRM
Manage contacts and track leads
Read more
Fredrik  Gustafsson

Happy user

15/03/2017

As a user, I am happy about using Zendesk. It's easy to get help on the go, you get the ticket and am able to follow up on these problems. I am not an administrator, but happy about being the end user. I would recommend more companies to use it as it familiarize the end users.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Sometimes you feel that you're ticket gets lost, but on the other hand you can follow-up on that fairly easy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zendesk Reviews
Zendesk
Cloud customer service software
Read more
Ashley Logan

Not the best UI, but great way to organize data.

24/03/2017

We use Sales force with Skuid and it's great. We love the way we can customize an make the UI exactly what we want.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Salesforce Sales Cloud Reviews
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Cloud-based CRM & Sales Automation
Read more