App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

2Chat Logo

WhatsApp automation tool

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

2Chat Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

19

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.79/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

zendesk
birdeye
zoho-desk

Pros and cons

The tool itself because it helps me save time. The Customer service that is ready to help you whenever you have an issue.
Amazing for startups - 2chat has been an indispensable.
The support was great and always willing to help.
The issue was regarding the addition of the phone number of prospects to contact them automatically. The problem was that the format of the phone number wasn't right but I had no idea why.
The product is still under heavy development and some features are still missing. At the time of this writing the reporting section is still not very complete.
Some things that our particular field of work and team needs, weren't implemented yet. As war as i know the 2chat team is working on these things now, so we will get back to this whenever its ready.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

RASHID D.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Great Easy to Use Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great Experience with the tool. Works out of the box

Pros

Ease of use and great support from the team.

Cons

The pricing can be adjusted a bit for single users

DL
AvatarImg

Damien L.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

2Chat saving hours enhancing Whatsapp sales

Reviewed 22 days ago

Great experience with adding items to WA catalogue and sending automated messages with Zapier integration

Pros

I was struggling with WA official api. But 2Chat works much more easier and better.

Cons

The price should be formatted with 2 decimals only.

IA
AvatarImg

Ingrid A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Significant tool in the automation of my funnel

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The tool itself because it helps me save time. The Customer service that is ready to help you whenever you have an issue.

Cons

An issue I faced when I first started using 2chat. The issue was regarding the addition of the phone number of prospects to contact them automatically. The problem was that the format of the phone number wasn't right but I had no idea why. I had to contact the 2chat Customer service to figure it out. [sensitive content hidden] did a very good job helping me solve this.

OS
AvatarImg

Os S.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing for startups - 2chat has been an indispensable

Reviewed 9 months ago

2chat has become an essential component of our daily operations! It was so nice to set up bots with their canvas for WhatsApp, in ten minutes we had an entirely new way to respond to our creators. Great integrations with Slack and Zapier!

Pros

2chat has significantly simplified the process of providing support and engaging effortlessly with the creators in our marketplace. One of the standout features of 2chat is its user-friendly contact management system, which enables easy organization of contacts for future campaigns. Moreover, the platform's integration capabilities, particularly its seamless integration with Zapier and Slack, have been incredibly beneficial, streamlining our workflow and enhancing productivity.

Cons

It will be great to have a Stripe integration soon!

MM
AvatarImg

Mark M.

Music, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for chatbots and autoresponders

Reviewed a year ago

Very good. The support was great and always willing to help.

Pros

Creating chatbots was super easy with their flow builder. Just drag and drop the components and it’s ready in seconds.The connection to WhatsApp was also great. We used our own number without changing it to WhatsApp Business API.

Cons

The product is still under heavy development and some features are still missing. At the time of this writing the reporting section is still not very complete.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We'll keep you posted about improvements in the reporting functionality.

KM
AvatarImg

Kai M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Support and functionality is top notch

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It is exactly what I wanted and the support team helped me every step of the way.

Cons

Very minor inconveniences in the use case of the automation and I am still trying to navigate the flows. But nothing that the support team didn’t help me out with. I love the support.

JW
AvatarImg

Juan W.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A simple, flexible and very cost-effective platform.

Reviewed a year ago

A 6-star implementation and support experience. They accompanied us in every inquiry and requirement we had.

Pros

That it is flexible and helps you make customizable integrations that previously could only be done with Cloud API. The mass messaging functionality saves me a lot of costs and achieves better results than projected.

Cons

The step to get to the next level is to develop an app where I can visualize my real time operation.

SA
AvatarImg

Samuel A.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Whatsapp Business wrapper out there

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

We use their API daily to send Whatsapp messages programatically. Moving to Whatsapp Business API would have been overkill, and most of the other options has a migh higher cost because they want to attract customers to use full suite. 2Chat has a low pricing option that cover our use case perfectly.

Cons

It is small feature, but they could include the Group IDs in the Inbox page :)

DK
AvatarImg

Dan K.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great app amazing support!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

the application was exactly what our team was looking for. throughout the setup process we had amazing support and help by the 2chat team! definitely recommend!

Cons

some things that our particular field of work and team needs, weren't implemented yet. as war as i know the 2chat team is working on these things now, so we will get back to this whenever its ready!

RA
AvatarImg

Ramon A.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Recommended

Reviewed a month ago

After some years of research I fint them finally. The service works so good, and the guys are very serious! So happy!

Pros

Fast, simple, and GREAT SUPPORT!!! Moreover, I never seen another software that works with whatsapp like 2chat!

Cons

No Cons at the moment. I used form 3 months.

RO
AvatarImg

Rafael O.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melhor relação custo beneficio.

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Testamos uma série de ferramentas antes do 2Chat. Sem dúvida a melhor relação custo benefício. O uso de flows e a simplicidade da interface de atendimento contando com uma API extremamente simples de usar.

Cons

Ainda falta alguns recursos de gestão do usuário direto na plataforma. Mas como usamos a API, podemos gerar esses indicadores fora da plataforma.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ricardo R.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

2chat ha sido de increíble ayuda para Lank

Reviewed 6 months ago

Ha sido de mucha ayuda cruzarme con una solución y equipo como el de 2chat.

Pros

La facilidad para integrarse, la documentación sencilla que tiene, documentación comentada. Atención al cliente excepcional. Value for the money de lo mejor del mercado.

Cons

Nada. Mi experiencia ha sido muy clara y positiva.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JS
AvatarImg

Juan S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gran producto

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Es una plataforma que nos ayuda mucho en nuestro día a día, para el envío de automatizaciones, tienen un servicio muy buena y cualquier problema o duda te la resuelven en nada

Cons

No podría decir ningún contra, la plataforma es muy completa

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jazmín L.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Especial para envíos automáticos y API

Reviewed a year ago

Buena herramienta. El soporte por chat siempre está disponible sin importar la hora lo cual es muy útil.

Pros

El creador de campañas para envíos masivos es genial para mandar recordatorios y promociones a una base de clientes ya fidelizada.El acceso al API le da un toque extra de versatilidad también que nuestros programadores lo usan.

Cons

Lo documentación en español no es tan completa como su documentación en inglés.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

VA
AvatarImg

Victoria A.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

2Chat Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great, easy, great support team. Cool. ,,

Pros

What I liked the most, besides being able to automate functions that used to take me a lot of time, was the immediate assistance and support from their team to help me. They guided me through processes, explained functionalities, and were attentive to me all the time. I felt secure

Cons

Nothing really. I'm very satisfied with the product.

ET
AvatarImg

Esteban T.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELENT!

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very good, when we ran into any obstacles in our integration, their support always helped us quickly and directly in solving each of the problems. They even made custom functions for us! We are very happy

Pros

the quality of support to integrate into our platform, 10 points!

Cons

I practically don't remember anything I didn't like!

SH
AvatarImg

Sergio H.

Public Policy, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall solution for automated WhatsApp responder and number checker

Reviewed 8 months ago

It was an excellent choice of software, and we will definitely work with them.

Pros

It's automated WhatsApp responder, the WhatsApp number checker, its integration with Zapier, and a very efficient customer support.

Cons

The WhatsApp number checker should include a feature to add verified numbers to new campaigns automatically.

DV
AvatarImg

Douglas V.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente Herramienta

Reviewed 8 months ago

Perfecta recomiendo totalmente 2CHAT me ha ayudado a incrementar las ventas de mis closer gracias a las integraciones que tiene con agendadores

Pros

El envió de mensajes automatizados con agendadores

Cons

Al principio se desconectaba bastante de WhatsApp pero lo fueron solucionando

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and for helping us create a solution for the problem we had with connectivity to WhatsApp.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gerardo E.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rapido y confiable

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Tuve ayuda rápida y precisa en mi solicitud . Es una interfaz facil de usar. Y con muchas herramientas de ayuda.,

Cons

Rapida respuesta en los requerimientos solicitados y con respuesta satisfactoria

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you. We are glad to have you using 2Chat.