Virtual Office Reviews

Virtual Office Reviews

Virtual Office

Global Cloud Communications

4.5/5 (8 reviews)
9,481     6,075

Martin Campos-Davis

Contact Center Review via Non Profits

10/12/2015

Pros

It's virtual - so software based and accessible via the web and it's portal.

Cons

Support is great and would suggest the support team be designated on the home page so we call the right number

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Virtual Office

Ensure your team can take advantage of the features offered.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
James Richmond

Great service. We love it!

20/08/2014

Pros

It's a great service with cheap prices.

Cons

There's nothing to dislike. Everything is great!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Virtual Office

I would recommend choosing this one! It's the best and easiest to use.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robert Smith

8x8 Inc. VoIp Phone Service

20/08/2014

Pros

It's awesome software. They have great customer service.

Cons

There's nothing I dislike. Everything is awesome!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Virtual Office

Try it and you will like it!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joseph Razio

Good timely service

20/08/2014

Pros

Service was always prompt and very helpful. Representatives were always ready and willing to help with all problems and kept their patience.

Cons

It took a while to get in contact with an actual service representative.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Virtual Office

If you work in a service industry, this product is definitely worth your while. It'll save you great time and effort.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gary Gao

Reliable product

20/08/2014

Pros

It's an affordable, reliable product. Setting up the service is good.

Cons

Buy the VoIP box; I want to use the current one.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Virtual Office

I want to use the VoIP with the obi110 voip box.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jason Hugger

Knowledgable and Fast Setup

05/08/2014

Pros

They are very knowledgeable, and the account setup is super fast.

Cons

The VoIP softphone didn't meet all of our needs. We had a very specific set of needs that the VoIP softphone couldn't do. This in no way was a shortcoming from 8x8, though.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Virtual Office

Give it a try. The team at 8x8 will be able to help you with a lot of questions you may have with going to a VoIP system. I learned a lot!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cherri Jenkins, The AHI Group

It's a win-win

02/12/2013

With 8x8, our employees can use their cell phones to take business calls without giving out their cell phone numbers. The Mobile app makes their Droid or iPhone look like their 8x8 office phone. It's a win-win because it enables us to be more responsive to clients while protecting our employees' privacy.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Diana Hsien, Yew Chung International School (YCIS)

Perfect solution

02/12/2013

With 8x8, everything's in the cloud—so all you need is an Internet connection. When we got to the new location, all we had to do was plug in our phones! 8x8 saved us a substantial sum just on the move alone.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more