This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Aspect Unified IP Logo

Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

see alternatives

Aspect Unified IP Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.3

65

5

4

3

2

1

28

32

4

0

1

92%
positive reviews
96%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Aspect Unified IP?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

The customization and granularity the UIP product provides has been amazing in scaling our outbound campaigns. It's not as easy to learn, but it's a powerful tool.

BG

Brandon G.

High availability works great and has been very solid; Aspect support has been very helpful with any issues.

SB

Steve B.

The product is easy to use and the customer support is outstanding. The product delivers above our expectations.

DM

David M.

Cons

Upgrade cycle is too aggressive for large companies that have heavy integration and limited IT resources.
AvatarImg

Joseph B.

The lack of integration API's, which make it difficult to have as single screen for all customer solutions.

HM

Husain M.

Inability to get real time status of call in queue based on skills.

rm

robie m.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


65 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Aspect Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, I am pleased.

Pros

I feel that the sound quality is generally excellent.

Cons

It freezes at times for no apparent reason.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

DTNA Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

There is not much positive to say about the software.

Cons

There are inconsistencies with reporting, IVR, and UI is not friendly.

Vendor response

David, thank you for taking time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the solution. From what I understand, you are now using our newer cloud solution. You account manager will be in touch shortly (if he hasn't already) to follow up on your feedback. Thank you again and if there is anything else we can do to help, please let your account manager know. We strive to continually improve how we serve customers. Thanks, Shelley Hofman, Marketing Operations, Aspect Software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

10 year UIP user, used primarily for outbound dialing. grest product.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

great algorythms. functionsw well. CTI blended us to call center acd efficiently. Well designed to work with all of our other Aspect products.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thomas - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. It's great to see a high rating from a long time customer like you! We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams for review. -The Aspect Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UIP ALM for Collections

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and ability to configure campaigns and strategies on demand to send SMS.

Cons

We had some hickups, but support has always been there for us regardless of what system originated the issue their side or our side.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Unified IP has come a long way from older versions to the curren 7

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

the ease of integration into other aspect products, the user interfaces and M3 is second to no other product currently in the market for out of the box solutions.

Cons

the lack of integration API's, which make it difficult to have as single screen for all customer solutions

Vendor response

Husain - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate the feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams so that we can continue to improve how we serve partners and customers. -The Aspect Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

started using it since last year, more to learn

Reviewed 5 years ago

it gets the job done, but wish it had more flexibility

Pros

I found the system is stable compares to our previous one. a large base of system users to have a community. easier to talk to other users fro opinion and help.

Cons

system is too locked up, depends on the user utilities and industries, i wish i will have more flexibility to the system. especially around user defined fields and rules. calling demands change and compliance needs change too. don't have the luxury to wait for implantation all the time. calling list, fields, phone number selections and other calling criteria need to allow more access to admin users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Hard to manage

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It had a good monitoring tool and WFM worked better.

Cons

It was hard to make changes to when needing to update something. The usability was not good and the reliability was spotty. Reporting was never accurate.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback. We understand RRI is no longer a customer, but we will share your input with our product team as we continually improve and refine our products to meet our customers' needs. Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The product has been very useful for our call center.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ability to do multiple contacts at once is extremely helpful. the ability to more multiple agent status values for 'Not ready' and 'Park'

Cons

Inability to get real time status of call in queue based on skills. That would help us in our dynamic services.

Vendor response

Robie - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams for review. -The Aspect Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Work with aspect software daily

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Lots of options to customize use with different services etc. for exactly how we want to use them.

Cons

Sometimes hard to find setting you are looking for. Once you use it for a while you learn where things are but need to figure out first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WFO

Reviewed 4 years ago

My experience has been very good due to all the great functions.

Pros

The system is very easy to navigate through the different pages.

Cons

The system is very slow and causes agents to wait to load each page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Aspect Unified IP

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very useful in Call centers.

Pros

It's ability to distribute calls to the right agents. It's functionality of being able to select different breaks at given times. The fact that it can be used for both inbound & Outbound Calls. Ease of installation when using a PC and not a desk phone. No need for a desk phone, can be used as a soft phone.

Cons

Nothing negative, facilitates my teams's work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

overall experience was nice

Pros

M3 design is a very nice tool to design a custom call flow

Cons

external routing feature not available on ASBR

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy handle

Reviewed 4 years ago

very good

Pros

get complex data very quickly, you are able to extract a lot of info by different ways in the tool itself

Cons

sometimes, TAB's are quite difficult to analyze since they might look similar

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Aspect Unified IP

Reviewed 4 years ago

A powerful product that gives our business partners the tools they need.

Pros

The power it gives our business partners.

Cons

The security headaches in setting it up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great New product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great user experience.. No Down time

Pros

The ease and use of the new software . Functionality

Cons

There were a few Hiccups in the beginning but great customer service was able to resolve minor issue