Aspect Unified IP Reviews

Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

4.35/5 (62 reviews)

Pros
  • The power it gives our business partners.
  • The ease and use of the new software . Functionality
  • M3 design is a very nice tool to design a custom call flow
  • The system is very easy to navigate through the different pages.
Cons
  • The security headaches in setting it up.
  • Nothing negative, facilitates my teams's work.
  • external routing feature not available on ASBR
  • The system is very slow and causes agents to wait to load each page.
98%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Thomas Ball

10 year UIP user, used primarily for outbound dialing. grest product.

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
great algorythms. functionsw well. CTI blended us to call center acd efficiently. Well designed to work with all of our other Aspect products.

Response from Aspect Software


Thomas - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. It's great to see a high rating from a long time customer like you! We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams for review. -The Aspect Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

Anonymous

UIP ALM for Collections

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and ability to configure campaigns and strategies on demand to send SMS.

Cons
We had some hickups, but support has always been there for us regardless of what system originated the issue their side or our side.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

Husain Mohamed

Unified IP has come a long way from older versions to the curren 7

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the ease of integration into other aspect products, the user interfaces and M3 is second to no other product currently in the market for out of the box solutions.

Cons
the lack of integration API's, which make it difficult to have as single screen for all customer solutions

Response from Aspect Software


Husain - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate the feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams so that we can continue to improve how we serve partners and customers. -The Aspect Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

jacob mou

started using it since last year, more to learn

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

it gets the job done, but wish it had more flexibility

Pros
I found the system is stable compares to our previous one. a large base of system users to have a community. easier to talk to other users fro opinion and help.

Cons
system is too locked up, depends on the user utilities and industries, i wish i will have more flexibility to the system. especially around user defined fields and rules. calling demands change and compliance needs change too. don't have the luxury to wait for implantation all the time. calling list, fields, phone number selections and other calling criteria need to allow more access to admin users

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

robie mays

The product has been very useful for our call center.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ability to do multiple contacts at once is extremely helpful. the ability to more multiple agent status values for 'Not ready' and 'Park'

Cons
Inability to get real time status of call in queue based on skills. That would help us in our dynamic services.

Response from Aspect Software


Robie - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams for review. -The Aspect Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

Emily Krause

Work with aspect software daily

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Lots of options to customize use with different services etc. for exactly how we want to use them.

Cons
Sometimes hard to find setting you are looking for. Once you use it for a while you learn where things are but need to figure out first.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

Kelsey Kisner

WFO

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

My experience has been very good due to all the great functions.

Pros
The system is very easy to navigate through the different pages.

Cons
The system is very slow and causes agents to wait to load each page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

Loyce Namulondo

Aspect Unified IP

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-21
Review Source: Capterra

Very useful in Call centers.

Pros
It's ability to distribute calls to the right agents. It's functionality of being able to select different breaks at given times. The fact that it can be used for both inbound & Outbound Calls. Ease of installation when using a PC and not a desk phone. No need for a desk phone, can be used as a soft phone.

Cons
Nothing negative, facilitates my teams's work.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

Anonymous

Review

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

overall experience was nice

Pros
M3 design is a very nice tool to design a custom call flow

Cons
external routing feature not available on ASBR

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

Gerald Salazar

Easy handle

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

very good

Pros
get complex data very quickly, you are able to extract a lot of info by different ways in the tool itself

Cons
sometimes, TAB's are quite difficult to analyze since they might look similar

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

John Resendes

Aspect Unified IP

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

A powerful product that gives our business partners the tools they need.

Pros
The power it gives our business partners.

Cons
The security headaches in setting it up.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.

lance skowron

Great New product

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

Great user experience.. No Down time

Pros
The ease and use of the new software . Functionality

Cons
There were a few Hiccups in the beginning but great customer service was able to resolve minor issue

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Aspect Unified IP

Enable inbound and outbound omni-channel contact.