Aspect Zipwire Reviews

Aspect Zipwire Reviews

Aspect Zipwire

Cloud contact center app

4.13/5 (15 reviews)
13,502

Jimmy Ismail

Routing not as intuitive as proclaimed

15/06/2017

Pros

UI is decent. Lots of cool functionality. Ease of use outside of routing tool. I'm new to telephony bte

Cons

Lack of screen pop modification options Need better handling of sensitive teams. Require new tenant

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We appreciate the positive and constructive feedback and have forwarded on to our internal teams so that we can better serve you. Your account manager should be in touch shortly to discuss. Thank you again for your feedback. We really appreciate it! -The Aspect Team

Read more
Ken Pyne

Easy to learn. Like the format. Intuitive layout.

09/05/2017

Its good to be able to see what screens agents are using during calls.

Pros

Easy to use. New agents can quickly get up to speed on how to take and make calls. Gives good feedback to supervisors and the data gets sent to WFM.

Cons

Separate product from other Aspect software. Does not send recordings to Quality Management System. Colors could use some help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Joseph Haas

Excellent cloud product, good depth of features, easy to use. Very adaptable.

09/05/2017

Fast time to value, excellent sales support, if positioned correctly it fits the applications of many cloud contact center solutions. Good integration support to leading CRM solutions.

Pros

Fast deployment, good coverage of features. Strong support model. Intuitive interface for users and implementers. For many, if not most environments, this is an excellent cloud contact center product.

Cons

It does have some integration and niche feature limitations for the most complex environments. The digital channels are there, but it's not as rich as some of the enterprise grade solutions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are thrilled that you are happy with the product and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Joseph  Patterson

So far so Good

09/05/2017

Pros

Ease of us, able to see other administrators, able to assign emails and check on them. Supervisor role is user friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are thrilled that you are happy with the product and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Steve Horton

Been a great experience. Has helped our agents a lot.

09/05/2017

Our agents like it because of the ease of use and the fact they can have multiple interactions happening at once.

Pros

Ease of use. Not a lot of Support needed for agents. Agents can have multiple interactions happening at the same time.

Cons

Not very customizable. Would like to be able to configure the dashboard more. Agents would like to tailor the software more for their style.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are thrilled to hear that you find the product easy to use, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Shiva Gorthi

very robust as a standalone product and user friendly

08/05/2017

Moved from legacy softphone will less features....

Pros

Enhancing user experience with switching between chat/voice . screen pop functionality with a simple url to the CRM tool.

Cons

The reason codes are available at a global level and not available by team / service. API integration could be enhanced like exposing services.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are thrilled to hear that you are enhancing the user experience on both chat and voice with the solution. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Brad Libby

As an admin and setting up for users the interface is easy to navigate. But the admin is not as easy

08/05/2017

Pros

I like the interface and the easy of use for agents. The Omni-channel experience is invaluable and a game changer for our agents and customers.

Cons

More email managing features for agents and teams. The search cases needs more elements to be searchable. It needs a live feature to pull cases that I have done and cases that my team has done.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are thrilled to hear that it's a game changer for your agents. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams.

Based on your comments, did you mean to give a different rating on the Likelihood to Recommend (0 out of 10)? If so, let us know.

Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you.

-The Aspect Team

Read more
Robert  Glover

very good tool, - given the right efforts has the potential to move to large enterprise

08/05/2017

Pros

The level of thought put into the features and functionality in an encompassing application solution. Standalone , its features now and future look very good. The back end is very well organized thought out. The end user acceptance and end user adoption has been extremely positive which makes our project rollout much smoother.

Cons

Right now, the application integration with aspect flagship products needs some work - as it is a little fragmented and loosely integrated.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are happy to hear that you like the features and functionality. We appreciate both the positive and constructive feedback, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Jimmy Ismail

Simple and ease of use

08/05/2017

Empowering employees

Pros

Intuitive features in the administrative tool

Cons

Separate from WFO modules (WFM, RTA etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
James Lagger

Very simple to navigate the prompts

08/05/2017

Pros

Intuitive interfaces and accurate data recognition helps to make the application more comprehensive while navigating the menus and prompts

Cons

Ability to administer can be difficult which can delay the opportunity for additional users to take advantage of the application

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We love to hear that it's simple to navigate!
We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Allison Corley

My experience with Zipwire has been both good and bad. The overall features of the product are fine

07/05/2017

Pros

I love the ease of use, the fact that everything is in one place on the agent desktop, and that it is easy to look at. I like the contact info panel, all of the icons for agent states, and I like the dashboard bar at the top of the page so agents and supervisors can see their teams' and departments' statistics all in one shot. I enjoy playing with the product so that I can get a better understanding of how it works. The ease of use is great! I think agents will really enjoy the seamlessness of the product; having everything in one place is very functionally desirable. I think the buttons are pretty easy to deduce, even without the function to scroll over them and get the hint as to what each button does. I like the calendar function, as well. I think the ability to set follow-up tasks for yourself at a moment's notice, and then to have the ability to set reminders is excellent! Also, the supervisor functions to silently monitor, coach, and barge-in are fantastic! I think this will be an excellent tool for management to oversee and to assist their teams. The stats window to see queue and team stats is very easy to read. I like the ability for supervisors to be able to change an agent's status to ready and to log them out, if necessary. The ability to find anyone in the directory is great, as well! It is helpful when you are trying to transfer a customer to another agent to be able to see whether or not he or she is in a state to take incoming calls. Very easy!

Cons

The fact that so much functionality is unavailable, and that every time, it seems like we need something, it is not available!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We appreciate all of the positive feedback and the constructive feedback as well. Your comments have been forwarded on to our internal teams so that we can better serve you. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Brandon Grigsby

Zipwire is a great product that is easy to use

07/05/2017

A face lift to the typical call center soft phone. It's functionality is great, but not fully matured. With additional development and integrations with other products, Zipwire will be an amazing asset to any company.

Pros

I like the aesthetic user interface and the empowering tools provided to both agents and management.

Cons

The only complaint I have is the customizability is non-existent. The support model being a 3rd party product has caused numerous challenges. Also due to this fact, integration with other aspect products alone are lacking, let alone our company's applications.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are happy to hear that you like the user interface and find it easy to use. We also appreciate your constructive feedback and have forwarded all your comments on to our internal teams so we can continue to improve. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Colleen Unick

Just getting started, but needs more flexibility, less global settings.

07/05/2017

Agent organization

Pros

The enhanced features. Still new to product, but love the coaching tools and being able to see agent availability.

Cons

Not being able to turn off Barge-in from other features. Not sure why you would put recordings and reports in an admin tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
Jeff Kramp

Zipwire Review

19/09/2016

Overall our experience has been good. We moved from on-premise to Zipwire and haven't looked back. Managing the switch has gone from a full time commitment to something we hardly think about anymore.

Pros

The product has been very stable and reliable. Implementing changes are a breeze and it currently suits all our needs.

Cons

There are some usability issues on the backend. Lately it feels as though you are short staffed. It would nice to have an overhaul of the desktop UI to make it look more current. We have has some bugs with the chat and live stats API and are awaiting resolution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Aspect Zipwire

Some admin level APIs (adding users, changing scenarios). Improved chat deployment and chat reporting. Analytics.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Aspect Software


Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Zipwire. We are so happy you have moved from on-premise to cloud and haven't looked back! And we are thrilled that your management time has been reduced so dramatically. We also appreciate your constructive feedback and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can better serve you. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Read more
John Eaton

Zipwire Review

21/11/2014

Pros

User-friendly and easy to pick up on if you are not familiar with the application.

Cons

Sometimes, the support side is not ideal, but that is rare.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Aspect Zipwire

Make sure that you evaluate the software and that the software fits the users.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more