This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Blitzz Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

10

6

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Blitzz?

Pros

The ease with which the session can be initiated, even with customers wary of giving up control of their phone. Quality of photos and videos is excellent.

RN

Rick N.

This is a very impressive product and a great group of people backing it up. We always train our people to try to "see through the phone"; Blitzz makes it possible to do so in reality.

RN

Rick N.

Overall, the ability to "see through the phone" makes the troubleshooting and problem-resolution processes much more effective and efficient and the entire experience more pleasant for all concerned.

RN

Rick N.

Cons

If you have been poor service on your mobile phone it will be difficult to do the virtual inspection. Integration might be difficult we use two systems to track and schedule an inspection.

TN

Taye N.

Others programs have too many options and confuse the users.

TN

Taye N.

Inability to resize photos, overly long photo labels.

RN

Rick N.

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blitzz is better than you think.

Reviewed 5 months ago

I never had an issue. I never thought about switching the product. Nor did I think about the price of the product because it is so good at what it does.

Pros

Blitzz is relatively an easy software to use during both the admin side and client side. It focuses on more technician friendly features and does not deviate from the purpose of the intended product idea. Blitzz is more of a "NEED HELP NOW" so "LETS HELP NOW" business motto.

Cons

Blittz really has it all. You cant really complain about not having something because all of the essentials and luxuries are already available.

Vendor response

Anjel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great inspection software minus the clutter! SIMPLE to use!

Reviewed 5 months ago

I think it has been great! Again, Simple to use for both users. Very Simple! Others programs have too many options and confuse the users.

Pros

I really like how no software is required to be download and is compatible with phones and androids. YOu also have the option to download the app but it works on chrome on your mobile device. Second, it is very simple to use, other software has too many features that are not needed. It has all the needed items. Example: Private Policy agreement customers have to agree to before starting the service. Easy user managment.

Cons

The software is too reliant on mobile connections or wifi connections. If you have been poor service on your mobile phone it will be difficult to do the virtual inspection. Integration might be difficult we use two systems to track and schedule an inspection. Then this system actually does the virtual inspection itself.

Vendor response

Truly appreciate your review Taye. Our goal is simplicity for users, that is how you get things done! We are looking for options and suggestions. Thank you for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Blitzz

Reviewed 5 months ago

Blitzz is easy to work and use. It is a great tool to have inspections.

Pros

The Blitzz software is easy to manage and use. A good Wifi or Internet connection and the virtual Blitzz app can be used in any part of the house for an inspection.

Cons

Volume problems at the initial connection. May have to stop video & restart video to make a better connection for sound.

Vendor response

Hi Keith - Appreciate your review and comments. We will reach out to you on your volume problems to offer suggestions. Thank you so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Remote Support Tool

Reviewed 5 months ago

This is a very impressive product and a great group of people backing it up. We always train our people to try to "see through the phone"; Blitzz makes it possible to do so in reality. Intuitive to learn and use for the most part, and surprisingly easy to get customers' cooperation because it leaves no code on their phones. I hope my competitors don't find out about this!

Pros

The ease with which the session can be initiated, even with customers wary of giving up control of their phone. Quality of photos and videos is excellent. Overall, the ability to "see through the phone" makes the troubleshooting and problem-resolution processes much more effective and efficient and the entire experience more pleasant for all concerned. Integration with our ticketing system.

Cons

Inability to resize photos, overly long photo labels. Of course, success of session is dependent upon good cellphone connection; this is clearly not under Blitzz control but it does occasionally present an obstacle.

Vendor response

Rick - "See through the phone" is truly a reality with Blitzz. Your Cons on the photos sound like product suggestions. Remember our customers define our Product Roadmap. We will reach out to better define these ideas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Appreciate your partnership

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

No app download, screen capture, easy to setup

Cons

Better explanation of SSO dependence on single domains

Vendor response

Hi Daniel - We value our partnership and how we collaborate. We will reach out on your SSO concern to ensure that we set the correct path.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Support and Quick deployment

Reviewed 5 months ago

The leadership of Blitzz was by far the most collaborative and supportive of any customer support technology platforms I have encountered or used. They were genuinely interested in how they can help our organization get better by using their solution. They were extremely accommodating and always available to us.

Pros

The "show me" technology was exactly what the Doctor ordered as we entered the Pandemic and still needed to support increasing activity across our footprint. Our products have become a necessity and having Blitzz instill a safety net for employees to feel confident that they had alternatives available to them that they could use to still deliver a great experience for our customers.

Cons

I believe the application of this type of technology is better suited for training and assisting colleagues. It can be a challenge to get customers to quickly adopt this technology and it can lead lead to further frustration.

Vendor response

Cory - Thank you for your review it contains important messages. Blitzz is proud to be part of the Customer Care transformation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It is simplicity and does not require a lot of effort to start sessions.

Cons

That the professional edition could not be integrated with our CRM unless you upgrade to the Enterprise edition.

Vendor response

Hi Saamiya - Simplicity and ease of use is something we strive for with Blitzz. Thank you for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My experience with Blitzz

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It's easy for end users, understandable for customers, new tools measurement.

Cons

We use only small part of functionalities, so Blitzz is sufficient for us and we don't have any issues for reporting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Inspection Testting

Reviewed 5 months ago

very easy to use. might not have all the features some other, more mature, products have, but the ease of use over those products makes it much more desirable for end users.

Pros

Very easy to use and to train new users to bring them into the program

Cons

less features than some other competitors

Vendor response

Thank you Micheal for your review. Keep in mind we are always adding features and our customers truly define our Product Roadmap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blitzz is the Ritz of Remote, Visual Sales & Problem Resolution Platforms

Reviewed 5 months ago

Our call center handle OOW parts & accessories sales for consumer electronics, HVAC, appliance, and computer manufacturers. We use the Blitzz app mainly to: 1. Identify part/accessory needed on the product model to complete the sale on first call, 2. Obtain pic of part/accessory needed for Parts Research Request team to obtain part number & availability with manufacturer if the part is not listed on our parts lists, and 3. Take pics of damaged parts/accessories and package received by our customers so we can submit to the carriers for expedited claims & credit processing.

Pros

Ease of use for both the customer and the agent.

Cons

Not able to access the flash function on IOS devices.

Vendor response

Hey Miguel - You need to add Marketing to your job description! Thank you for your review and love Blitzz is the Ritz.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Risk Management Site Inspections

Reviewed 5 months ago

As we moved towards remote connections during COVID we wanted to find a way to still connect with our members for tasks that we previously only conducted in-person. It gave our members peace of mind to know that we were still there to help them and conduct inspections, even when we couldn't meet face-to-face.

Pros

Real-time annotation, pointer, flashlight, etc. Ease of use for our members Pricing is great Ability to stamp photos with saved bookmarks

Cons

The bookmarks feature is great, but it doesn't allow enough characters to put a full CFR in - they have to be shortened and that sometimes confuses our members. I also wish we could add the bookmarks to the photos after the fact. Sometimes when we are conducting a virtual site inspection the member is moving around quickly and it takes a minute or so to find the bookmark you are looking for in order to take the picture. This task is made more difficult by the fact that the full regulation won't fit in the bookmark so you have to remember key words you did include.

Vendor response

Hi Sarah - Thank you for your review and comments. You can use Search in Bookmarks, with keywords, which will speed up the process. We also love product ideas/suggestions! We will reach out. Thank you again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Blitzz review from TS NWTel

Reviewed 5 months ago

It's been an excellent overall experience thus far!

Pros

Ease of integration and support received.

Cons

Having the ability to use additional AI components.

Vendor response

Travis - Thank you for the amazing review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Blitzz

Reviewed 5 months ago

The product is simple easy to use, and has been an essential during the pandemic, and beyond

Pros

simplicity and ease of use, and implementation was quick and painless

Cons

would like to see augmented reality feature for end user self install/support

Vendor response

Irfaun - Thank you for your review and comments. Our Blitzz Labs is working on AR options and we will have your team drive the testing and implementation!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software to understand customer experience

Reviewed 5 months ago

We have been able to resolve some of the customer configuration or set up issues, and demonstrate to the customer how to use their products, all without having to sent their devices in for a repeat repair. Blitzz's markup and pointer tools are phenomenal in that regard.

Pros

The function and interfaces are intuitive. It's the simple concept of linking people together to examine a problem, and it's done in a relatively uncomplicated way. Allowing for people to join in background without presence in front of the client also helped to make the sessions professional while training staff to handle customer questions and problems.

Cons

Really can't think of anything to complain about at this stage.

Vendor response

Thank you, Hon! Question on Customer Support - no rating? Must be because you have not needed to reach us for help. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ball Room Blitzz

Reviewed 5 months ago

We have shortened the customer resolution time as we can now walk customers through steps literally live.

Pros

The ease of simply sending a text with a link in order for the customer to access.

Cons

We do not have any complaints or negatives related to the product.

Vendor response

Wow, Adrian! What kind words in your responses. Thank you for mentioning the impact of Blitzz.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blitzz Vuzix Glasses

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Nice service tool for remote trouble shooting.

Cons

Software monthly fees would be appreciated.

Vendor response

Simon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business.