Bornevia Reviews

Bornevia Reviews

Bornevia

Simple helpdesk software for modern teams

4.5/5 (18 reviews)
4,073     582

Ayu Ramaditha

Bornevia easy to use and very helpful!

13/01/2017

Easy to use and user friendly. Bornevia Support very helpful and friendly too. then Bornevia listening and understanding every suggestion features from their customers.

Pros

User friendly, really simple. and Bornevia is local help desk software from Indonesia and I'm proud to use local software :)

Cons

Nothing. but I hope Bornevia had feature for ticket identification not only open, in progress and closed condition but there's have other condition like pending (agent still ask more for customer data) and on hold (if need escalation with other division) in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Apri Medi Nurali

Verified Reviewer

Good helpdesk software for Logistic company

26/10/2016

At the beginning of use Bornevia I found troubles, but because technical support from Bornevia we can more faster for adaptation and implementation...

Pros

- Good support - Clients can deliver what client needs for any features in Bornevia

Cons

nope, I enjoy for using Bornevia so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

That features which support to ease communication with customer.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vivi Anna

This application is fun and great for value :)

25/10/2016

Integrated live chat and email for ease of management. It has a phone version of application too! :D

Pros

The personality of the officer is very nice and helpful. The information about canned autoresponder really help us to have a more complete journey in using Bornevia

Cons

Some minor bugs like emoticon and the sound trigger. But i know it will be fixed soon right? :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nurul Anggraini

Bornevia at Naked Press

12/10/2016

We are often using Bornevia for collect the orders. So far we are very satisfied with the features of bornevia. Example hashtag feature which very helpful for us. but we have some trouble in sending email via Bornevia lately.

Pros

1. Easy to use 2. Bornevia features facilitate our job

Cons

1. Just found some minor bugs lately

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nurul Anggraini

Verified Reviewer

Bornevia at Nakedpress

12/10/2016

We are often using Bornevia for collect the orders. So far we are very satisfied with the features of bornevia. Example hashtag feature which very helpful for us. but we have some trouble in sending email via Bornevia lately.

Pros

1. Easy to use 2. Bornevia features facilitate our job

Cons

1. Found trouble lately.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

I recommend Bornevia because easy to use and can multi agent.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nunuh Nurjaman

Verified Reviewer

Good helpdesk software for e-commerce company.

11/10/2016

Bornevia is good helpdesk software to e-commerce company like us, so we can reply all responses from customer as fast as possible and help our company to serve customers better.

Pros

Good interface, easy to use and very helpful and I like Bornevia live chat feature.

Cons

sometimes found minor bugs but not too often.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

Yes, I very recommend for using Bornevia to grow your company.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Khurnia Januari

Verified Reviewer

Bornevia is good helpdesk software

06/10/2016

Overall, Bornevia is sufficient for our daily needs. It helps us in responding and answering inquiries we received. The simplicity of the software helps us in organize our ticketing system and it is easy to use for a beginner.

Pros

I do like the the display, user interface as well as user experience offered by Bornevia.

Cons

- Smart Rules, sometimes has a glitch and we have to hashtag ticket manually. - When creating a new ticket, it blocks all the screen.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

Yes, I would like to recommend Bornevia since it is easy to use yet fully equipped with premium features.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Septiani Chris

Verified Reviewer

Sophisticated Application with minor bugs

05/10/2016

Overall, Bornevia is sufficient for our daily needs. We dont need to login one by one for every channels. The simplicity makes it easier to use for beginners.

Pros

very easy and instant in replying each tickets, a delightful solution when replying the tickets in a very short respond time rules (that has been set by my company).

Cons

There are several bugs due to high usage and traffic in facebook as well as twitter. It occurs during weekend and Facebook reply has to be done manually. Sometimes the settings of business hours in twitter does not work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

Yes, I would like to recommend Bornevia since it is easy to use.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Agung Sulendro

Verified Reviewer

Bornevia is good helpdesk software

28/09/2016

Bornevia is one of the pioneer for helpdesk software in Indonesia, which provides a service to ease the job of e-commerce industries like us in serving our customers on a daily basis.

Pros

Bornevia is responsive, easy to use, built-in into one complete package (all channels can be accessed in one platform) and the support from Bornevia is really fast.

Cons

There are several minor bugs that need to fixed to smooth the usage of Bornevia in our business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

Our recommendation that Bornevia is easy to use and can be implemented for any helpdesk support purposes to ease the job within your business.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Agung Sulendro

Bornevia is good helpdesk software

28/09/2016

Bornevia is one of the pioneer for helpdesk software in Indonesia, which provides a service to ease the job of e-commerce industries like us in serving our customers on a daily basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marzuki Pilliang

Verified Reviewer

Bornevia is helpdesk software 'international taste with local chef'

27/09/2016

For StartUp level, Bornevia is already equipped with rich features that will be improved as the time goes by. We do believe that Bornevia will serve a better software in the future.

Pros

Bornevia is simple, easy to use and applicable. Bornevia is the pioneer of helpdesk software in Indonesia.

Cons

Cant use it for blasting email and there is no mobile apps for iOS. We do hope that in the future there will be mobile apps for iOS and any other supporting systems.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

Yes, I recommended

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Edy Susanto

Excellent Software.

26/09/2016

Bornevia help our startup to solved our customer satisfaction and questions via social media and email. Quick response and solved quickly everytime i have problem while using Bornevia.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Edy Susanto

Verified Reviewer

Excellent Software.

26/09/2016

Bornevia help our startup to solved our customer satisfaction and questions via social media and email. Quick response and solved quickly everytime i have problem while using Bornevia.

Pros

Quick response and solved quickly everytime i have problem while using Bornevia.

Cons

Still have some minor bugs but I'm sure it will solved quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Bornevia

Bornevia help any industry which need integrated customer service for their social media and email.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mya Achidov

Easy to use, effective, affordable, great customer service!

22/11/2015

Super easy to use with the interface similar to that of Gmail. The best part about Bornevia is that the team is super communicative and responds very quickly. We have had nothing but a pleasant experience with them.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ignes Pricillia

Bornevia has increased the productivity of Bridestory Customer Support team

20/11/2015

Ever since we implemented Bornevia system for our Customer Support team, we've seen significant improvements in the number of emails we could handle in a day. We especially like the ability to create canned response to quickly handle common questions, as well as customize rules so that each email goes to its designated folder. On top of that, they have top notch team who acted on feedback very quickly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David  Ogden

Bornevia

20/11/2015

I really like Bornevia for its ease of use. They have made our customer support team highly effective and well organized. Many of the competitors have too complicated systems for today´s needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pamela Gutierrez

The solution we needed for our teachers

19/11/2015

It´s very user friendly and let me supervise the flow of the tickets we manage.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard Darsono

I am a satisfied customer

29/07/2015

There are tons of SaaS CRM out here, but Team Inbox by Bornevia is still my favorite. Team Inbox works just like a regular email inbox, except you can integrate multiple email addresses and social media channels. It provides users with smart rules automation, analytics and less than 3 hour customer support policy. You can even send your questions or concerns to our CEO through the CEO support included in the Business Plan.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more