This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Call Center Studio Logo

Call Center Studio

Pay-as-you-go • Scalable • Enhanced AX • Better CX

see alternatives

Call Center Studio Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


47 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Make your dreams come true

Reviewed 2 years ago

Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Pros

I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Cons

There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I am satisfied with my experience.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros

To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons

We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SUCCESSFUL

Reviewed 2 years ago

User friendly with ease of use

Pros

SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION Quick Solution Knowledgeable team

Cons

The design is very simple Connection Failed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a magnificient product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Cons

Maybe the logo could be better..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Cons

Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful Call Center Studio

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons

The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

BluTV - Our experience

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

easy integration, quick installation, rapid developments

Cons

Interface, rare problems, lack of application

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons

Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Problem-free

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Cons

reportings, data extraction time, self-service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quality Solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It works stably and allows flexible configuration.

Cons

Interface design is old, it could be better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AMAZING

Reviewed 4 years ago

I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros

STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons

THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good experience with Alotech.

Reviewed 4 years ago

User support is the best, Evren is a great professional.

Pros

I like that I could have conversations without a limit of time. A list of the calls with the date & hour and the spent time.

Cons

The delay in the sound between the speakers. Some calls didn't work properly sometimes. It would be better if I could see a list that contains the calls that I couldn't answer. (Both of them, the ones that I couldn't answer while I'm available, and the ones that couldn't answer because I was log out or at lunch, etc). It would be ok if I could listen to the recorded calls too, sometimes it helps in clearing some doubts after the call.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

easy,useful,all-purpose,fast

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

A preferred program for being descriptive and easy to use. I can see all my personal data on a single page.

Cons

Non- regularity of call evalulation tab, complicated and not sequential. Sometimes there are two calls at the same time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

You should make some check. You should listen your customer.

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros

Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons

A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont. Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

in general positive, user friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

the fact that the calls are recorded and accessible immediately for listening and also the reporting feature

Cons

The helpdesk is rather slow, it is not always easy to identify errors, the buttons get blocked in the application. The calls go into a loop very often and that requires multiple calls in order to finish a conversation. The quality of the line can suffer improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy setup, web interface, good sound quality

Reviewed 4 years ago

Mobilty and good call quality

Pros

Alotech has a web interface that allows you to call your customers and colleagues whereever you are. It has an easy setup and sound quality is good.

Cons

Web interface could be better. When you are making a call sometimes it takes 5-6 seconds to connect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software, can improve.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very practical for someone who need hourly, daily report. Has all features for tracking, control and supervission.

Pros

As a supervisor it's very practical to get some reports for the agents performance. I can check live the status from customer support agents to see who is available, busy, etc.

Cons

Sometimes there are some interference in the calls.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

easy to use and setup, wide range support, online interface lets you to connect whereever you are online

Cons

no cons in general but sometimes web interface's sound quality drops a while. But I assume it's related to the internet connection quality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A CCS Agent

Reviewed 6 months ago

This software helped me to make a lot of money when I was out of work so I will be forever grateful

Pros

I liked that the auto dialer was a pop up window instead of a tab because it made it easier to navigate in between screens

Cons

I did not like that you could not see messages from supervisors unless you were on the screen

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

I think application transitions should be fluent.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- simple but needs to be improved. - very few errors are encountered. - It seems as if options menu should be.

Cons

- slow acceleration is required. - customer information is fully contained. - There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Full Call Center Experience with Ease of use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to deploy with zero hardware cost. All of the system operates on Google Cloud Platform which offer great uptime.

Cons

Lack of Local languages in User interface. Support portal also offered with a mixture of Turkish and English languages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great managment

Reviewed a year ago

For now, i think is pretty usefull. If you are interested in this kind of software.

Pros

One of the thing i like the most is the interactions we DO have with the person behind the phone, also is important to mention that being able to call this service 24/7 is awesome.

Cons

Connections problems may be the only thing that make my interaction lower.