CallHub Reviews

CallHub

Predictive Call Center, Voice and Text Broadcasting app

CallHub

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


66 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A little confusing to Europeans - great customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great! Got help with all i needed, and solved my problems. Only problem is, that i needed help in the first place :-)

Pros

It is easy to set up, compatible with nationbuilder and your customer service is helpful, effective and friendly.

Cons

Making the phone numbers work, with european numbers. And finding out how to make a phoning campaign. Maybe a more basic "how to" guide, when you don't know nothing about the system.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Stella. You can check out our how-to page (https://help.callhub.io/page/how-to) for guides to get started. If there are topics we missed out on, please send us an email at support@callhub.io with the topics you'd like to see covered and we'll make sure to add them to our How-To's.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A really powerful yet simple tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent app for phone banking. Such a powerful app and a really simple user interface. Customer support is lightning quick and they're very responsive. Can't recommend CallHub highly enough.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Affordable, but not reliable

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Cheap, gets basics right on platform. Intuitive after a few minutes of getting used to.

Cons

Wasn’t reliable, set to make 1,800 calls over 4 hour window at 100 calls per minute, only 500 calls went out. Missed opportunity to share message.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Don's Call Hub Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great product

Pros

The ease of use of the product is wonderful

Cons

In my opinion, I saw no dislikes in the program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really Useful communication tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

We used this as a campaign tool for 2018 Mid Terms. Extremely useful and relatively easy to use once set up and numbers loaded

Pros

I like that you can start with a template and then personalize as you need to.

Cons

hard to go back to older messages to update content once the response has been made (if the recipient responded)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Need some features to be perfect !

Reviewed 5 years ago

Hi great features thanks some needs to be perfect and avoid manual treatments for instance choose a default mode for new agents (browser for instance); thanks !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent SMS and Voice Broadcast service!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company uses CallHub regularly for SMS and Voice broadcast to our customers. The platform works flawlessly and support is really good!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brilliant Call need for business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This is very user friendly and very much suitable for mudium and small companies and also customer support is great.

Cons

Some times it will have bugs but can be fixed and corrected. Also I feel ivr needs to be updates as it cause issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wonderful!!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Wonderful! Looked a quite a few tools. More than I needed here -- and simple to use! Thanks to the CallHub Team!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Difficult to use - Support never got back to me.

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was terrible. I sent in multiple messages to their support email and never received a single response. I gave detailed reports of my issue including nice screen shots and never got a single word back. I have moved on to other campaign software.

Pros

I liked the idea of it. But it did not work as intended for me.

Cons

It did not work for me. I put numbers into the call queue and they never called. They sat at "Pending" and then 24 hours later, the campaign just stopped itself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good features and reasonably priced

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Available features and the pricing is reasonable.

Cons

Sometimes gets confusing. You have to try several test campaigns to understand what each feature does.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Hard to get correct, timely answers from tech support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

the results. I like being able to reach a large number of people quickly

Cons

1. YOu can't add a new phone book to an existing campaign 2. the transfers are in a different time zone 3. Can't listen to the patch throug calls to make sure they're being effective

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service, super helpful & easy to get in contact with

Reviewed 4 years ago

Jadon from Callhub was fantastic in helping me set up my SMS campaign. He answered numerous Skype calls and was able to assist with every question I had.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Straightforward campaign calling system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Pretty easy to use with all the features needed for campaign calling

Cons

I would prefer a pricing system where you pay per minute rather than having to buy credits and recharge them

Vendor response

Hi Patrick, thanks for your feedback. You can enable Auto Recharge (https://callhub.io/auto-recharge-account/) to avoid the trouble of having to manually recharge your account.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easiest to get started with, most flexible pricing for UK use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Flexible pricing means it works nicely for small organisations Integrates very well with NationBuilder Cheap pricing for the UK

Cons

Doesn't blend neatly with NationBuilder surveys Admin interface isn't the easiest to navigate Could do with a mobile app for our volunteers (agents)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for Meeting Reminders

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This helps us make hundreds of phone calls in a matter of minutes.

Cons

Can be confusing to set up the campaigns. Wish the directions for the contact lists were a little easier.

page 3 of 3