App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CallMaker Logo

CallMaker

Scopri i vantaggi del software per i call center CallMaker.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CallMaker Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.8/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Very thought out design thats a pleasure to handle regardless of the level you are at, very easy to understand and to work with and an very reliable product.
Brilliant design which makes any work you need your software to perform daily at and callcenter/telemarketing office a complete breeze. Absolutely love everything about it to be honest.
Also fantastic support (should you need them which you most likely rarely will due to the reliablility and ease of the product). I honestly cannot recommend it more wholeheartedly, give it a try.
It is very restricted to the individual campaign and not to the whole system. Reports are functional but not dynamic enough to cover all customers or telemarketing needs.
My overall experience can be summed up in ”sales records broken, by multiples.
It is software that is under constant, heavy development so initially there were a few small things I missed, but that has speedily been adressed.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tobias H.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy that many of my copetitives dont use Callmaker yet...

Reviewed a year ago

I told 4 friends about Callmaker that works with simalar work. I would never done that if it wasent so good. The best part is that it made my work much funnier and easier. 40-50% more meetings in less time then before.

Pros

If you are a sales person that needs to call customers this is by far the best tool i know about. And i have worked in many diffrent Sales CRM. My time to make an booking/cold call that results in a meeting is now less then half. I dont need to type in the phone nr and it so simple to use that i can learn a new hired in 5 min how to use it and go to work.

Cons

I havent found any thing yet but maybe i dont need all the settings tools. But i dont really know yet. Im not a very technical person...

MR
AvatarImg

Magnus R.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best and most brilliant software avaliable for any callcenter/telemarketing company

Reviewed a year ago

We needed a great, fast and reliable software for our telemarketing company. Tried out Callmaker and from that day on there was no need to even contemplate another product. Everything you need done daily at an callcenter/telemarketing office, Callmaker does with a breeze. Very thought out design thats a pleasure to handle regardless of the level you are at, very easy to understand and to work with and an very reliable product. Also fantastic support (should you need them which you most likely rarely will due to the reliablility and ease of the product). I honestly cannot recommend it more wholeheartedly, give it a try!

Pros

Ease of interaction. Ease of switching between different projects, the display, ease of importing data, ease of use overall. Brilliant design which makes any work you need your software to perform daily at and callcenter/telemarketing office a complete breeze. Absolutely love everything about it to be honest.

Cons

Again ,to be honest i am having a hard time thinking about something i like least. When i have come across something i would like to have implemented, the excellent Callmaker support jumps on it right away. Thats not saying there is anything negative about callmaker, just small things to tune it to what we need. So, to answer the question there is nothing i like least. Brilliant product.

SJ
AvatarImg

Simon J.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Callmaker 2.0

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is userfriendly with a lot of customization options to make it fit our specific needs. Our company works with several clients within the real estate market, and callmaker has made it very easy for us to setup a customer centric workflow to satisfy both our needs and our own clients. When the newest version launched, we were expecting some trial and error, but something that weighed up for it has been the exceptional customer support, without a doubt the best support we have had when comparing to any other system we have used.

Cons

The software was launched with a new version, so some of the features we've been looking for has been released over time. When it comes to overall extractions of different KPI:s, it has been lacking in some aspects, but it has also been something that has gotten better over time.

VM
AvatarImg

Vedran M.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SG - Call Maker

Reviewed a year ago

Telemarketing

Pros

The best parts are the open concept where most functions are manageable by the user. Predicitive dailer is the best I have tested. The lists are used to the max and the tempo is constant during the whole time.

Cons

The system is old and reliable but the layout is outdated. The front end looks like windows 95. Far more the list management has a big improvement area. It is very restricted to the individual campaign and not to the whole system.Reports are functional but not dynamic enough to cover all customers or telemarketing needs.

SW
AvatarImg

Simon W.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A complete system for callcenter

Reviewed a year ago

Higher efficiency . All in one system - Wages, statistics, dialing etc.

Pros

The predictive dialer is extremle effective. We have tested several systems but callmaker is superior.There is no question what customer service cannot help with.

Cons

We use an older version of Callmaker that is in some parts a little bit slow.

JF
AvatarImg

Johan F.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CM Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to work with and its affordable for the needs we have.

Cons

that you should be able to print all salary documents at the same time.

MM
AvatarImg

Miki M.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for Contact Centers small and large

Reviewed 9 months ago

My overall experience can be summed up in ”sales records broken, by multiples"

Pros

It is easily the most visually appealing software in the CC world and we were up and running without problems straight away. The dialer sings like a nightingale which has helped us to absolutely crush our previous sales records.

Cons

It is software that is under constant, heavy development so initially there were a few small things I missed, but that has speedily been adressed.

RH
AvatarImg

Rebecka H.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rebecka Högstedt

Reviewed a year ago

GREAT! I love IT!

Pros

Everything. It's simple and everyone can understand it.

Cons

Sometimes it can be a bit slow. But over all it's great! :)

AB
AvatarImg

Adrian B.

Market Research, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Adrian's Experience

Reviewed a year ago

All my business goes through Callmaker, It's a vital part of my workday.

Pros

User friendly, great support and good graphics.

Cons

Slightly hard to connect Email addresses.

MS
AvatarImg

Mikael S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to start

Reviewed a year ago

It is the best way to use it if you want a quick start.

Pros

Simple to set up and easy to use. I was up and running in a few minutes.

Cons

Would like more support videos. Like good support videos.