This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Chat.io Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All in one chatter

Reviewed 3 years ago

Thi soft provided me a good online customer support

Pros

a lot of ready and tested solutions to start chatting

Cons

Small trial period cause I understanded some functions near the end of it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Never been easier to communicate with your clients!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple, value for money product which meets requirements for Small Medium Business - if you need easy to use but still powerful tool - it is for you.

Cons

Not for corporate clients. If you are looking for multi-function product with HIPPA standard, overloaded with extra possibilities - It is not for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Works fine but didnt like the price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It does pretty much what we needed it to. New features seem to be added from time to time.

Cons

We didnt like the price. We found another chat program thats free that works for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its interface is easy to use and can be customized adapting to your needs as well as intuitive. The tool gives us advice on its use regularly. Online 24/7

Cons

Honestly, I cannot even imagine what disadvantages such a program might have, because all functions work well, all messages come instantly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very reliable, and extensible chat

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fast and reliable customer feedback and sales closing.

Pros

As a developer I love it's flexibility and real time feel. The API is very clear and well documented. It is great engineering work.

Cons

No Linux desktop app yet. But this is first product which allows me to fix it myself by using their API!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy livechat software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

First of all i like the price, then i like 24/7 service and they always help me. Easy to integrate to facebook page.

Cons

I like everything. I work already three months but have not found any issues or problems. All the best.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best live chat solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Chat.io allows our customers to easily contact us. easy to set up and user friendliness for customers.

Cons

I like everything, support is perfect, they help me in everything and for the price, it is cheap. Good Job

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blown away by the idea and execution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A perfectly complete live chat for websites that can be infinitely extended. There's a development platform built into it.

Cons

This is developer-oriented which for many can be a huge plus. On its own it may be underwhelming and requires a bit of figuring out at first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Every site needs a chat... use this one

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent solution. It's worth the money!

Pros

Tried several other solutions and ended up with Chat.io for a few of my websites

Cons

Can get a little expensive, if price could be adjusted it would be great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple but powerful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Chat is easy to use after the first few minutes, they have amazing customer service and a great widget that works well.

Cons

The app is simple, more features will proved a better experience

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review