App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Convoso Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


253 reviews

Recommended

bc
AvatarImg

belinda c.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed a year ago

Overall I really like Convoso and prefer it to other dialers I have used.

Pros

The ease of use from a daily user standpoint is what I like. Convoso allows me to mover through the functions of my position like a breeze.

Cons

There seems to be more screen freezes with Convoso compared to other programs I have used. More so when switching from one function to another i.e... from callback to available.

JG
AvatarImg

Joseph G.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The Convoso Experience!

Reviewed a year ago

Great customer service response. Automatically respond my concerns during the time I request a ticket

Pros

User friendly CRM and Dialer system. No need to train a first time user

Cons

1. Auto log out. 2. Dashboard- Cannot see my total number of calls

TF
AvatarImg

Tony F.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Convoso User - 2+ Years - 200+ Seats

Reviewed 3 years ago

The system allows us to function at a high-level as we hit all the KPI's of our partners.

Pros

The ease of use and operation. Great for managers and coaches alike to find issues and work with agents quickly.

Cons

Reporting at times can be challenging, but they have made great strides to get better at this.

cr
AvatarImg

christy r.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

convoso

Reviewed a year ago

100% like convoso

Pros

how easy it is to easy i take calls on the daily for my job an its easy an works good

Cons

i haven't had issues at all using convoso an when i think there's a issue the people are always on it to help

MP
AvatarImg

Michael P.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convoso usage

Reviewed 2 years ago

increasing dialing compacity with efficiency

Pros

The cadence of the product is extremely efficient and allows us the most contact out of our leads

Cons

Sometimes it freezes up on the user and needs to be logged out to fix the problem. only management can tell if the user is frozen as well

cs
AvatarImg

chris s.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Chris Saporito review

Reviewed a year ago

would prefer something with higher quality

Pros

the ability to change some options on incoming info. but its still a pain and looks dated

Cons

Call quality goes in and out even with full fiber connections. looks dated

MW
AvatarImg

Mike W.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This Dialer has it ALL!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We spend less time waiting for calls and no other system has this kind of connect rate!! Love it

Pros

It has lead management, a fully integrated PBX, tons and tons of features that help optimize your operation and minimize the need for a admin to run it. it pretty much runs on auto pilot. The Reports are easy to use and provide any possible data you may need.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review Mike! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue providing you with great service and next-generation call center solutions.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Remote Call Center Platform

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with Convoso has been good.

Pros

I like that you can redisposition a lead if you accidentally selected the wrong disposition.

Cons

I disliked the connectivity issues and how the auto dialer some times answers the person that you are calling quite late leaving them frustrated saying "Why didn't you say hello when I answered? I said hello about 3-4 times!"

SA
AvatarImg

Shawn A.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Functional product, just a bit buggy.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Tracking for the amount of calls taken, hours taken on calls, and good flow for incoming/outgoing calls.

Cons

Lots of odd bugs and occasional crashes/force logouts/dropped calls. Not extremely common but more than enough to be an annoyance.

DW
AvatarImg

Daniel W.

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Convoso is Helpful and Great for a Growing Business

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, and it is very flexible to change with how our business is always growing and changing over the past year that I've been apart of this company.

Cons

Some lead management can be hard to organize or change immediately when going from one type of tort to the other, or when a certain campaign ends it can be hard to get rid of those leads...

KC
AvatarImg

Kevin C.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Convoso evaluation

Reviewed a year ago

overall its a very good tool to work with. not complicated

Pros

I like how its very easy to use. It's pretty plug and play. the dispositions are easy to get to .

Cons

Its not too easy to do a manual dial out.

TG
AvatarImg

Tiffanie G.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great review!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Their contact rates, omnichannel marketing, real time displays, historical data and list management really make it the only option when it comes to dialing.

Pros

Convoso has many features to choose from depending on your needs.

Cons

Nothing negative comes to my mind when writing a review for Convoso

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jerry Y.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for outbound dialing, polishing needed

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's very easy for our end-users to use. It just works after setting up. Copy & paste campaigns.

Cons

Lots of bugs. No transparency into spam-tagged phone numbers & replacements. More than 50% of replaced numbers come back already as spam, waste of our money.

CM
AvatarImg

Carissa M.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Helps me pave a quick way to my business goals!

Reviewed a year ago

For the most part I like Convoso because it does help me reach my business and sales goes daily.

Pros

I love the accessibility and accountability of Convoso. Customer service is always ready to help take care of any problem, including getting IT representative to look into any technology problems. There can be some hiccups, just like with all technology, especially running across multiple internet provider signals but Convoso works fast to remedy this problem! We are steadily able to keep pushing and meet our team goals daily, no matter what and this is what counts!

Cons

Like anyone else, it can be annoying when you are kicked out in the middle of a transfer but this doesn't happen often.

KG
AvatarImg

Kevin G.

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but could improve

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its easy to use, especially the way that my administrators have set it up.

Cons

The text messaging feature is difficult to use. Not many capabilities are built out for it, and the "waiting inbound call" alert comes up over the rightmost text message, and is usually impossible to get rid of. Super annoying, like the texting feature in general.

JS
AvatarImg

Jacob S.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing product

Reviewed a year ago

Overall it is a great experience with extremely helpful staff and an easy to use system.

Pros

Convoso makes integration with salesforce easy and allows for real-time reporting on our top performing callers.

Cons

None, Convoso does exactly what we need it to and more. With call recording we can train our less successful sales members and level up the entire team

kf
AvatarImg

kautiana f.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

simple and easy

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like that most of the features are simple and easy to use or explain to someone else

Cons

There are issues with hearing a call come in before seeing any information about the call

ME
AvatarImg

Marie E.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Convoso Review

Reviewed 8 months ago

I'm in the middle with Convoso. It's not bad and it's not great.

Pros

Convoso is easy to use, however, some feature can definitely improve

Cons

Storing 2 days of calls. When Members call our direct #, sometimes they are listening to music, sometimes they get someone else. The call bounces all over the place. Also, they cannot leave use a voice message.

NE
AvatarImg

Noel E.

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

it is quite easy to use and understand, works well

Pros

One of the best predictive dialers in the market

Cons

updates though very much appreciated, are done hastily without talking to clients. A lot of times bad updates causes glitches that affect our performance

LF
AvatarImg

Leah F.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Auto Dialing Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

I believe convoso is what keeps our company running at optimum performance.

Pros

The foolproof user-friendly interface, and quick and effective customer service.

Cons

There is truly nothing I do not like about convoso.

AI
AvatarImg

Amanda I.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Financial Consultant

Reviewed a year ago

Like all of us Convoso has its good days and its bad days. some days it sops working all together. and we all need to long off work and hour while they fix it

Pros

I like the colors, making it easier to read and easier to use

Cons

The Lag to be honest. its really annoying hope they think im calling over them because i dont know that her were taking. or hung up already

AT
AvatarImg

Aaron T.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Convoso is mid

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience is that it is okay

Pros

I can use it.

Cons

Sometimes I am not able to hear the person on the other end of the phone

SN
AvatarImg

Skyler N.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Its not the worst but not the best

Pros

Easyish to use not bad overall. Outbound autodial for conference calls is nice

Cons

Poor call quality, line delays, frequent tech problems

ZH
AvatarImg

Zach H.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convoso Review

Reviewed a year ago

very easy to use, customizable, limitless

Pros

Live tracking of status with clients, keeps records and recordings, very reliable

Cons

nothing, the interface is very user friendly

JE
AvatarImg

Jason E.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I recommend Convoso

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Convoso is easy to use and I really like the way my company has customized it to suit our business

Cons

It occasionally goes down on us in the middle of the day