App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Convoso Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


253 reviews

Recommended

EP
AvatarImg

Emily P.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convoso review

Reviewed a year ago

I like how you can add notes to the call in convoso.

Pros

The script tab next to the customer phone number is extremely useful, especially with how detailed the script itself is and easy to use.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to leave voicemails, but I think that may be the customer's phone issue and not necessarily a convoso issue.

GP
AvatarImg

Gerson P.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Reporting. It gives you the ability to customize search and export all the files needed for different data analysis

Cons

Lately, we have been identifying more calls that have not been recorded

hb
AvatarImg

haris b.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DMM Haris Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

using Convoso is great! It connects us with the customers fast and easy!

Cons

If the interface was more updated and modern I think it would be a nice change

SS
AvatarImg

Steven S.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Adds convenience

Reviewed a year ago

It’s fine.

Pros

Adds convenience to the system we already had in place

Cons

Customer service delayed response sometimes, asks for examples of things we cannot capture live

MB
AvatarImg

Madelyn B.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done, but could be more reliable

Reviewed a year ago

Convoso has been overall a good experience, we have our good days and our bad days but overall there is more good than bad.

Pros

Convoso is easy to navigate and easy for beginners to start working with.

Cons

Convoso does seem to have quite a few issues when it comes to lagging or glitching but tech has always been quick to solve the problems.

SS
AvatarImg

Shareen S.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its interface is easy to use and get used to.

Cons

Sometimes the calls will drop randomly or the consumer will call back and say they got disconnected.

JR
AvatarImg

Joseph R.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Over all I give an A

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

No lag like other dialers. I've used others that lag on scripting.

Cons

Once in a while there is a glitch. The disposition screen won't pop up.

ES
AvatarImg

Ethan S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convoso Outbound dialer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the progressive dialer, little or no downtime anymore which is rare for a dialer system.

Cons

Make it more like a crm and not just a dialer software. Ex. Have ability to manage your leads outside of the dialer.

SG
AvatarImg

Suzanna G.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Suzy's Review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

What I like most about convoso is the ease in dialing and making calls

Cons

What I like least about convoso is the high volume of drop calls

NA
AvatarImg

Natalie A.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like the simplicity of the design, easy to log contacts and review information

Cons

I wish that when in a conference call there was an option always available to view all lines

RM
AvatarImg

Reynold M.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convoso Review

Reviewed a year ago

Satisfactory, but could use some improvement

Pros

Script Navigation, Call Flow, Dispositions

Cons

Technical Difficulties, Calls would drop pretty regularly

CC
AvatarImg

Caliph C.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The caller id and the options. The product is very easy to use. YesI

Cons

I don't think the product is difficult and is very easy to use

VP
AvatarImg

Vincent P.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good, could be better

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, good call quality, functional.

Cons

Can't see who called me in the history, dispositioning is clunky after ending a call.

CS
AvatarImg

Clarisse S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to navigate during calls. Is very user friendly.

Cons

Sometimes there is a lag when connecting a call and the screen freezes.

GG
AvatarImg

Glenda G.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pleased With Convoso

Reviewed a year ago

I use Convoso in a Call Center along with a team of agents. Generally, I've noticed very few issues with the application.

Pros

As a Call Center Agent, I find Convoso easy to use.

Cons

I'm unaware of any cons at this time other than when the system was down, which happened one time in the seven months I've been using it.

TJ
AvatarImg

Takuya John D.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

convoso feedback review

Reviewed 2 years ago

its ok i hope the cons will be improve

Pros

easy to use and good support though sometime its awhile to resolve

Cons

seems like its laggy lately specially in extracting data unlike before same as goes on the report and there some feature that are still missing.

AL
AvatarImg

Alyse L.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

review about convoso

Reviewed a year ago

overall it’s okay

Pros

i like how fast you can dispo and transfer

Cons

how slow it can be waiting for calls and making sure sound quality

CM
AvatarImg

Cara M.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Honest Answer

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like that Convoso keeps track of my call logs and lets me listen back to them when needed.

Cons

I do not like that Convoso seems dated when compared to salesforce that I have used previously, fields do not auto-populate and information sometimes gets deleated, call quality is poor.

EW
AvatarImg

Elizabeth W.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convoso is a breeze.

Reviewed a year ago

Overall pretty pleased.

Pros

Ease of use. Simple setup. Automated dialer.

Cons

Static during some calls on both agent and customer ends.

JN
AvatarImg

Jana N.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Review of my every day experience at work using Convoso.

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with Convoso is that I get through each day with few difficulties.

Pros

The product is easy to use and probably most effective when connected directly, rather than wi-fi.

Cons

It seems that having to do an ECHR is too frequent, but maybe this issue is to be expected - don't know.

CS
AvatarImg

Chassidy S.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

convoso

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

convoso is very easy to use and very user friendly

Cons

convoso lags very often and tends to make us lose our leads

TM
AvatarImg

Tyler M.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CONVOSO Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very east to use, Records calls in a timely manner

Cons

Difficult at times when calls drop due to convoso errors

GS
AvatarImg

Gonzalo S.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

About my experience with Convoso

Reviewed a year ago

Overall I think Convoso is useful, practical and very effective to make sales. I totally recommend it!!

Pros

It helps me to organize my sales and saves time to my entire team to make more sales over the phone

Cons

I think Convoso can do a better job with integration of other programs and apps

vg
AvatarImg

vito g.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Platform

Reviewed a year ago

Has made a big difference in increasing production and decreasing downtime.

Pros

All features are easy to use. Logging in and out is easy and features like setting callbacks and reviewing recordings are very easy to use.

Cons

The occasional logout is probably the biggest issue.

SS
AvatarImg

Serena S.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Convoso

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like that it’s pretty easy to use quick to learn.

Cons

Slow at times or sound issues become a problem