This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Channels Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Top Notch Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Crazy call is the trustyworthy software. Interface and reports are more than sufficient. Support is responsive and dependable. I cannot imagine our sales process without it.

Pros

Easy of use and very effective

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Low pricing and great features

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

You get your own phone number for free, which usually comes with a big price itself.

Cons

The setup process takes longer than I would have preferred, but once you get through that it is easy to use.

Vendor response

Hi Eli, thanks for your kind review. We're happy you found our software useful.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and improve

Reviewed 5 years ago

CrazyCall is one of the easiest apps out there. It looks good and works best. Makes managing agents and campaigns really simple. Especially thanks to developed analytics,it's great, you have everything you need to monitor your performance. And it's changing a lot since we've started with the app.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CrazyCall made calling hands-free and easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

During the time that I work in a call center with CrazyCall, it is a relaxing and easy experience in which I do not need to use my hands.

Cons

I think that there could be additional functions and a more comprehensive functionality that expands its capabilities in the workplace.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very good application! It is really very easy to use, but has a lot of functions too. For my sales team it's the best solutions. It's a pleasure to deal with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Powerful Calling App

Reviewed 5 years ago

CrazyCall really excels at automating the calling process and providing and easy to use interface for the callers to use. The UI is very intuitive and makes it easy to set up and run campaigns.

Pros

- Massively increase calling speed over traditional telephone. - Easy to use interface.

Cons

I found it difficult to extract data in the exact format I needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

crazy call rate

Reviewed 5 years ago

good app , excellent support team and good value for service with money . It needs sometime and will be easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review