Deskpro Reviews

Deskpro

Customer service software you can depend on

Deskpro

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DeskPro Ticketing System

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm very happy with the product and recommend it to every business.

Pros

DeskPro is a very flexible and easy to use ticketing system environment. The integration with our AD was a breeze and customer support was phenomenal.

Cons

There were few bugs that support easily resolved at first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

not bad help desk software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

can use snippets that can help you if you have some texts to use every time. and we can install it on our server.

Cons

i do not like the ui, a bit oldfashion. a bit difficult to install it if you are new to server, that's all

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great service desk tool

Reviewed a year ago

Collecting issue statistics based on user cases. It helps us identify where we need to educate or clarify.

Pros

Easy to implement, flexible across various verticals

Cons

Hard to customize for more detailed functions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

DeskPro

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The amount of features it has built in and the ease of use for the users.

Cons

Some of the advanced features require knowledge that would outside the skillset of an average admin.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service and product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy to customise, very happy with the software

Cons

Amount of email notification triggered, not an issue on Deskpro I'm sure we are missing something in the settings

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great to work with

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Cloud service, accessible anywhere, anytime Good organization of tasks, teams Customizable

Cons

Tends to be a little slow when multitasking

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Magic Helpdesk

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy to setup, intuitive software

Cons

Limit in ticket status changes limitation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 2 of 2