This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Dialer360 Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really easy to use, stable and cheap.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Up and running same day

Pros

I set this up for a friends contact centre back in 2013 and to this day it's been fantastic. He's expanded and at least 10 contacts centres I know are using it.

Cons

There wasn't sms functionality integrated which would have been nice but it may be there now. Not sure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

USER FRIENDLY

Reviewed 2 years ago

When I had a chat and talk with the support staff I stopped searching of other services and my search ended with Dialer and i suggest and recommend my co business or small businesses partners and friends to quick start with Dialer 360

Pros

This Software / Interface is user-friendly designed and He is always available if any questions or Support (Technical), hope He is an asset for this company who helped us in a very tough time.

Cons

Service, quality and especially i noticed no company maintains such a huge team for providing CUSTOMER service

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Dialer360 for client calling

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good work

Pros

1) best quality of voice recordings available 2) 24/7 customer support available

Cons

It is really good so i have no cons to say as such at this moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dial 360

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience with Dialer 360 is excellent. Technical support is always ready to help, we hardly have any interaction with them as there is no scope of technical issues, they always provide service by asking if everything is smooth every 30 minutes. They give the best support in all aspects and worth doing business. They are trustworthy and can rely on them always.

Pros

User Interface is simple and easy to use. Calling quality is excellent, No Breakage of voice. It skips Answering Machines Automatic giving full usage to speak with people.

Cons

It is perfect there is no need to change anything

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive Feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient and Transparent

Reviewed 2 years ago

This dialer has produced great satisfaction as an owner and equally so to my agents. I strongly recommend at the very least do the demo.

Pros

This dialer has the most transparency of all that I've used in the past. The reports are really helpful in terms of allowing me to see how individual campaigns are performing and the real-time status bar is a real jewel for seeing what is or isn't happening.

Cons

The software could be a little more intuitive but it still not hard to learn.

Vendor response

Thanks for Your Great Feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Second Time Customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall highly recommended for any size project. I refer all my clients and customers to 360 for service.

Pros

I've used 360 before in the past and was impressed so when a second program came available I signed up again. Our system is built and working great!

Cons

I wish that they would hire me and give me commissions.

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive response !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome experience!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The best thing about it is the ease of use and the interactive user interface and the thing that makes it truly great is the customer support.

Cons

Nothing really and if there is any minor hiccups, it is taken care by the service team immidieatly.

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Dialer in the Market

Reviewed 2 years ago

i have used different dialers since i have started working in the telemarketing industry but this is the most reliable, easy to use and the most colour full dialer i have seen and it is fully recomended from my side

Pros

I like it because its really easy to use and its 24/7 Real time support

Cons

well there is nothing that i don't like its all positive about it

Vendor response

Thanks for your Great Feedback !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent and Economical Dialing Solution:

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

A fresher skin and is excellent value for money. Support team are always on hand by phone or Skype and are quick to action anything requested, or fix up any issues and teach aspects of the dialer options. Very friendly service. First port of call for an economical call center solution. Few major issues and very versatile. Top notch.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Service is like no other interface is so simple to use.

Cons

Software can be updated to look more modern.

Vendor response

Thanks for your Excellent feedback !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Suppport is always present

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, it gets our campaign going.

Pros

It has all the features we need to carry out our campaigns. We can do both voice and non-voice in the dialer. And the technical support is doing a great job in responding to our inquiries.

Cons

We are using avata and sometimes we experience latency issues that affects our interaction with customers.

Vendor response

Thanks for giving such a great review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Services

Reviewed 2 years ago

it has made our daily work very easy. most highlight of it is its quality. i would recommend it for everyone

Pros

it is very simple and user freindly. support is also very good

Cons

sometimes when there is problem then it takes time to solve it, it need to work out on this area for uninterrupted services.

Vendor response

Thanks for your Feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

User friendly and very convenient and support team also available round the clock

Cons

I find upto the mark so i don’t feel any con

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Dialer360

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The functionality and cost of this dialer are amazing. The customer service has been fast to respond to any and all questions. The best dialer for your money.

Cons

Dialer360 is great but it does not integrate with Salesforce. The limited API integration is the only con with this great dialer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best and easiest dialer on the market today

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ability to utilize my leads and time the most efficient way possible for my business.

Pros

Ease and efficiency to operate this dialer and get it working to a perfect capacity are unsurpassed. One of the customer support helped me every step on the way and always keep an active and open line of communication for any questions, comments, or concerns. He is a heard worker and amazing!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your Great Feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing Cloud Based Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I've been using Dailer360 for my remote agents. It has been a great experience. Their customer care support is also excellent. I would recommend this dialer for any medium to large size enterprise.

Cons

I haven't figured out any such experience.

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Dialer360 best solution for contact centar

Reviewed 2 years ago

In my job we are using Dialer to connect interested clients to the contact center and so far is very useful.

Pros

Very useful, easy to use. Customer support 24/7. Reliable.

Cons

The interface is simple it could be more modern. I have nothing to add everything is great.

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind response.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dialer 360

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Dialer 360 among the most reliable VOIP provider, very reliable with round the clock customer support.

Cons

Dialer 360 has all the qualities for a good VOIP.

Vendor response

Thanks for Your positive Feedback !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dialer360 Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

very friendly usage. support team is always available.

Cons

all the services are good. best services

Vendor response

Thanks for your Feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dialer360:

Reviewed 4 years ago

Pros: This service is fabulous and I like it. Especially, the uploading the leads is so easy to use. Cons: No opinion, it's really good. Comment: I had used many software. Dialer360 is new to me and I was feeling scared to use it in my initial stages. But with the cooperation of its support team I become aware of it just in a day.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your Great thoughts about Dialer360

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent system and great support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good didn’t no what to expect but they are always on hand to help

Pros

The system is easy to use, and is reliable

Cons

Nothing really it done every needed for our requiments

Vendor response

Thanks for Your positive Feedback.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.