This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

HoduCC

Omnichannel call center software for sales and support teams

visit website

HoduCC Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services.

Alejandro A.

The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.

Vinesh M.

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Ankur S.

Cons

Some CC Features missing. User interface needs some rework.

Alejandro A.

Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports.

Darryl B.

I don't see any drawback as such probably drag and drop of IVR functionality would help simple IVR functionality call centers.

Sheejan K.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

17

6

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


23 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Contact center for varying business sizes

Reviewed 3 years ago

Skill based routing reduces helps managing the call flow in the peak hours in more adequate manner

Pros

Hodusoft's Contact Center Solution is a secure and scalable solution as per our business needs. Predictive Dialer and Auto Dialer is the best feature in HoduCC as It adjusts Call automatically and Transfers it to Right person in Busy hours to Keep the customers on no hold.

Cons

As of Now there is nothing to Dislike about HoduCC,

Vendor response

Thank you so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Provides total solution contact center application for our enterprise and government clients

Reviewed a year ago

I found HoduCC back in 2019 in the middle of reviewing several call center application that will fit for a government project. We need to choose the best that suit to spec., affordable and stable. Finally we decided to use HoduCC and found that our client is satisfied after finishing this project. Beside that we also found that despite of it is robust and equipped with useful features it is fast to...

Pros

True Omni Channel, CRM, Ticketing, Disposition and Callback Module

Cons

None of HoduCC to be noticed as cons until now.

Vendor response

Thank you Ismed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good voice solution to recommend

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Pros

It has multiple options for login purpose depending upon your need

Cons

Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very reliable Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

We use HoduCC for inbound and outbound calls and we can say it is the best value for money. Easy to set, easy to use.

Pros

Easy of use is the major highlights of this software

Cons

there are basically no real issues about the HudoXC for now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Omni-Channel Solution

Reviewed a year ago

The only Omni-Channel HoduCC, recommended by Agents and Supervisors. Customer experience is excellent and Survey Module make sure the business valuable and recurring.

Pros

The web based architecture is easy to deploy and webrtc Soft phone loved by agents. No need to handle different software. All inclusive.

Cons

Mobile App for Agents will be revolutionary.

Vendor response

Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible and Trustable software

Reviewed a year ago

We have implmented HoduCC on different kind (and sizes) of customers, with different needs, the implementation is very easy as they perform all the process, give you a training and help you whenever you need.

Pros

HoduCC is how a software must be, easy to use, with good support, flexible, you can ask for any kind of integration and their team is able to develop, we must have partners like this, this make our business trustable

Cons

We have no complaints, everything we expect is there, and when we need something that is not, we can ask to develop

Vendor response

Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Accountability

Reviewed a year ago

It has been a wonderful experience.

Pros

I love the reporting capabilities which gives a whole lot of accountability to the organization. The dashboard is quite detailed and apt for support.

Cons

Lack of Omnichannel availability. The email support can also do a whole lot better especially from escalation perspectives.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

YAXXA - HoduCC

Reviewed 10 months ago

The experience with HoduCC has been great, the support team is always available to help at a moments notice and the team any fixes are done fast and efficiently.

Pros

We love the fact that the system comes fully loaded with plenty of amazing features and the HoduCC Team is always willing to assist in adjusting things to your requirements, whether it be changes to current features or adding your requirements to their road map.

Cons

Nothing we are currently very happy with the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HuduCC and PBX solution

Reviewed a year ago

Single solutions for all channels

Pros

It is great product for Contact Centers and IP PBX solutions. If any customer wanted to make happy of their customer providing best customer care service definitely, they have to look into HuduCC

Cons

I don't see any drawback as such probably drag and drop of IVR functionality would help simple IVR functionality call centers. however, if you are looking for I don't suggest UI based IVR application development

Vendor response

Thank you Sheejan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FPComms

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns

Cons

Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports

Vendor response

Thank you Darryl.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Premium contact Center Software for any organization

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

In searching for a premium contact center phone platform, I found the available options to be less than satisfying. After learning about HoduSoft’s product, I had several calls with their team and was given access to a demo system. I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price. Working with their team has been no different than working with someone officed in the same building as me. Communication and customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with HoduSoft on many more future products.

Cons

No, There are nothing about that I dislike.

Vendor response

Thank you so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The Auto call feature. Is a great feature

Cons

I hope if the price and support price, be lower

Vendor response

Thank you Abd Baghdadi.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hoducc user friendly software

Reviewed a year ago

Helps organisations to save costs and be more efficient.

Pros

Easy to use. Can be customized. The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.

Cons

Honestly speaking the way the software was presented and the way it helps out the service industries I couldnt find anything which I didnt like.

Vendor response

Thank you Vinesh.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

HoduCC review

Reviewed a year ago

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services

Pros

Very stable Low hardware requirements Bandwith efficient

Cons

Some CC Features missing, User interface needs some rework, Repot generator is very basic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for multi-process architecture

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

HoduCC CRM application is the one point answer for a superior client benefit. The User Interface is brilliant, simple and most viably clear as crystal. We were looking for a multi-process design for our organization which was appropriate conveyed by the HoduCC Application.

Cons

There is nothing in HoduCC which you not like.

Vendor response

Thank you so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

1-2-3 kick off

Reviewed a year ago

We have so fare found the HoduCC is very stable and when we have suggestions from our client they will be fast implemented. So keep t up, as HoduCC is a product there will be well known like example Zoom.

Pros

What we had found is the HoduCC is fast to setup, so in a very short time the agents can start working. That make our new clients happy. What we also like is that HoduCC is very flexible and that mean easy to add new agents when the client need.

Cons

When there is a special request for configuration from our client, we need to have assistant from the support team. The support team is very help full and I like to work with them. And we always find a solution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

completed Omni Channel contact center pbx

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Build in CRM with Omni Channel feature such as Calls, email, social media, whatsapp that can manage easily in one system.

Cons

The license only provided perpetual instead annual so it more CaPex then Opex.

Vendor response

Thank you Triwardhana.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best & most reliable solution in its class

Reviewed a year ago

The whole process became easy and efficient.

Pros

Feature rich, easy to use and most helpful team to coordinate and work with.

Cons

We got all and much more than we were looking for

Vendor response

Thank you Faisal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent team and support

Reviewed a year ago

Great experience.

Pros

Quite user friendly and easy to use and great support

Cons

Not applicable I have been using this application for long time and found this is good, economical and easy to customize

Vendor response

Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent solution

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Great product with excellent customer support

Cons

Not applicable. We liked the application

Vendor response

Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

How HoduCC changed the customer service experience

Reviewed a year ago

HoduCC has been value for money with good support team

Pros

Omni channel contact centre is real life/cost saving tools for any company which has presence in social media as well as phone system. It offers easy and all in one dashboard for company to take care of customers.

Cons

Overall is a complete product while there are rooms for improvement, specially on how facebook comments shows on agent dashboard

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feed back

Reviewed a year ago

Team are supportive

Pros

We are just using this software because before lock-down we have implement and need to use more feature.

Cons

Can't say anything because just now we are using this software.

Vendor response

Thank you Vipul.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Find it really useful in terms of operation and efficiency

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are into business for about 10 years now and just recently we upgraded our Software system. HoduCC was recommended to us by a fellow entrepreneur. At first I was reluctant but soon we got to know it was pretty easy to operate. We found it really useful and efficient. It delivers what it had promised. I am now recommending this to my friends. Really Recommendations to other buyers: I think everyone would love this for its ease of use and the value it adds to the business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much.