App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

HoduCC Logo

HoduCC

Omnichannel call center software for sales and support teams

see alternatives

(0)

HoduCC Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

40
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.49/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services.
The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.
Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.
Some CC Features missing. User interface needs some rework.
Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports.
There are some industry standards that we found to be missing, however the platform allows the HoduCC development team the capability of implementing new features and metrics.

HoduCC users...

Ameyo-logocaret
listing-logo

Ameyo

How would you rate HoduCC?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Full Featured Call Center System

Reviewed 7 months ago

It's been a great ride

Pros

IVR capabilities are top-notch - very flexible and easy set up

Cons

Tooltips need improvement. Omnichannel and CRM features work fine but could also use some improvement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HODUCC: Best of breeds in ominiChannel Solution

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very Comfortable with the product.

Pros

Real Omnichannel Solution offering customers various engagement touch point. 2. Steep learning curve. 3. Stable and Flexible , yet well secured 4. Robust and cost effective.

Cons

Not yet observed as it currently meets all our contact centre expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good voice solution to recommend

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Pros

It has multiple options for login purpose depending upon your need

Cons

Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hoducc user friendly software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Helps organisations to save costs and be more efficient.

Pros

Easy to use. Can be customized. The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.

Cons

Honestly speaking the way the software was presented and the way it helps out the service industries I couldnt find anything which I didnt like.

Vendor response

Thank you Vinesh.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

HoduCC is Full of Features

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

HoduCC is a very flexible product allowing you to customize call traffic, monitoring, and reporting. It is full of inbound and outbound calling features.

Cons

There are some industry standards that we found to be missing, however the platform allows the HoduCC development team the capability of implementing new features and metrics.

Vendor response

We're glad that you loved HoduCC's Product features. It will surely boost our product team to improve our existing product with new and advanced features that help businesses for better CX. Must appreciate your valuable feedback. Onwards and upwards!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HoduCC Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall I have had an excellent experience working with HoduCC. I have found their team responsive when I need them and on time with their product releases. Additionally I have found their releases to be robust and without issues.

Pros

Easy to setup, use and configure on the fly. If anything needs to be updated administrators can easily log on and make the changes themselves. The system is quite flexible so we can turn off the features we are not using to keep things simple but still have the ability to turn them on at a later date if we would like to.

Cons

Sometimes there are additional reporting metrics we would like to report on that don't already exist however when we need a new calculation the turn around time is very quick.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease to use with International quality

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's really very users friendly platform and have maintained International standards.

Cons

None, there is none of any feature or module which we may rate as least liked

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Call Center System very recommend this

Reviewed 8 months ago

We use Hodu for manage Call Center , it provide great result because of it easy use and understand of the system that make the agent to easy to manage their daily work more easily.

Pros

it easy to use and understand and most importantly the price is very acceptable, the system have a lot of feature , and we can easily to self learn because of the easy design of system that help even user that don't have much knowledge in relate field to understand .

Cons

Because of the difference of country that I use, so the language of the system is in English not in my Language( that is Khmer).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HoduCC is one of the best Contact center Software in the Market.

Reviewed 7 months ago

HoduCC has omnichannel features and hence helps business to bridge the gaps of connecting customers from all available touch points and in any format of voice, chat or video..

Pros

HoduCC has incredibly beautiful and engaging User Interphase and the ease of use for both agents and managers are very impressive.

Cons

It is our flag ship Contact center solution for midmarket and is vey affordable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Full fledged VoIP Contact Centre Solution with ease to handle multiple Feature modules

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

1. Ease to implement 2. Ease to configure 3. Very User friendly UI 4. Ease for end user Modules

Cons

1. Need to work on Road Maps rapidly 2. Need to share Immediate updates and bug fixes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Provides total solution contact center application for our enterprise and government clients

Reviewed 2 years ago

I found HoduCC back in 2019 in the middle of reviewing several call center application that will fit for a government project. We need to choose the best that suit to spec., affordable and stable. Finally we decided to use HoduCC and found that our client is satisfied after finishing this project. Beside that we also found that despite of it is robust and equipped with useful features it is fast to...

Pros

True Omni Channel, CRM, Ticketing, Disposition and Callback Module

Cons

None of HoduCC to be noticed as cons until now.

Vendor response

Thank you Ismed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Omni-Channel Solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

The only Omni-Channel HoduCC, recommended by Agents and Supervisors. Customer experience is excellent and Survey Module make sure the business valuable and recurring.

Pros

The web based architecture is easy to deploy and webrtc Soft phone loved by agents. No need to handle different software. All inclusive.

Cons

Mobile App for Agents will be revolutionary.

Vendor response

Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible and Trustable software

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have implmented HoduCC on different kind (and sizes) of customers, with different needs, the implementation is very easy as they perform all the process, give you a training and help you whenever you need.

Pros

HoduCC is how a software must be, easy to use, with good support, flexible, you can ask for any kind of integration and their team is able to develop, we must have partners like this, this make our business trustable

Cons

We have no complaints, everything we expect is there, and when we need something that is not, we can ask to develop

Vendor response

Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Accountability

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been a wonderful experience.

Pros

I love the reporting capabilities which gives a whole lot of accountability to the organization. The dashboard is quite detailed and apt for support.

Cons

Lack of Omnichannel availability. The email support can also do a whole lot better especially from escalation perspectives.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

YAXXA - HoduCC

Reviewed 2 years ago

The experience with HoduCC has been great, the support team is always available to help at a moments notice and the team any fixes are done fast and efficiently.

Pros

We love the fact that the system comes fully loaded with plenty of amazing features and the HoduCC Team is always willing to assist in adjusting things to your requirements, whether it be changes to current features or adding your requirements to their road map.

Cons

Nothing we are currently very happy with the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HuduCC and PBX solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Single solutions for all channels

Pros

It is great product for Contact Centers and IP PBX solutions. If any customer wanted to make happy of their customer providing best customer care service definitely, they have to look into HuduCC

Cons

I don't see any drawback as such probably drag and drop of IVR functionality would help simple IVR functionality call centers. however, if you are looking for I don't suggest UI based IVR application development

Vendor response

Thank you Sheejan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Premium contact Center Software for any organization

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

In searching for a premium contact center phone platform, I found the available options to be less than satisfying. After learning about HoduSoft’s product, I had several calls with their team and was given access to a demo system. I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price. Working with their team has been no different than working with someone officed in the same building as me. Communication and customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with HoduSoft on many more future products.

Cons

No, There are nothing about that I dislike.

Vendor response

Thank you so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FPComms

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns

Cons

Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports

Vendor response

Thank you Darryl.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very reliable Software

Reviewed a year ago

We use HoduCC for inbound and outbound calls and we can say it is the best value for money. Easy to set, easy to use.

Pros

Easy of use is the major highlights of this software

Cons

there are basically no real issues about the HudoXC for now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The Auto call feature. Is a great feature

Cons

I hope if the price and support price, be lower

Vendor response

Thank you Abd Baghdadi.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Contact center for varying business sizes

Reviewed 4 years ago

Skill based routing reduces helps managing the call flow in the peak hours in more adequate manner

Pros

Hodusoft's Contact Center Solution is a secure and scalable solution as per our business needs. Predictive Dialer and Auto Dialer is the best feature in HoduCC as It adjusts Call automatically and Transfers it to Right person in Busy hours to Keep the customers on no hold.

Cons

As of Now there is nothing to Dislike about HoduCC,

Vendor response

Thank you so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HoduCC is a great solution!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Value for money!

Pros

HoduCC is easy-to-use. The user experience is pretty better than the other solutions that I know about.

Cons

Integration with Dynamics CRM should be made easier

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

HoduCC review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services

Pros

Very stable Low hardware requirements Bandwith efficient

Cons

Some CC Features missing, User interface needs some rework, Repot generator is very basic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

As an emerging Solution , the product gives value

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy administration and product stability are some key points in choosing the product

Cons

UI should be enhanced. This should be more user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for multi-process architecture

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

HoduCC CRM application is the one point answer for a superior client benefit. The User Interface is brilliant, simple and most viably clear as crystal. We were looking for a multi-process design for our organization which was appropriate conveyed by the HoduCC Application.

Cons

There is nothing in HoduCC which you not like.

Vendor response

Thank you so much.