App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

HubSpot Service Hub Logo

Cloud-based customer service solution for firms of all sizes

(11)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot Service Hub Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

Recommended

AG
AvatarImg

Abby G.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Hubspot Service Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

The service team is fast to respond and there are multiple way to contact them - live chat, phone, email, call back etc.

Pros

The live chat is helpful when you have a quick question, and they are very quick to respond! There is also a large knowledge base of articles to access in order to answer common questions. You can also track previous support tickets so you don't lose your conversation.

Cons

Sometimes the live chat agents have a hard time understand my issue - usually this is only when there is a technical bug going on.

EH
AvatarImg

Ella H.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Its good CRM but is more suited for Marketing rather than a Service Role

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has some great functions but compared to some other CRM services it is limited and sometimes difficult to navigate

Pros

Easy to retrieve all of the information on a customer. Can keep all the records/notes/emails all under one email address.

Cons

The ticket system is not designed for high volume. You can't see if another team member is in the ticket. If the customer replies back to an closed to ticket it doesn't reopen so we miss emails unless we are double checking our notifications. Limited reporting.

PS
AvatarImg

Patrick S.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for using 1 CRM - Source of Record for all customer success/sales/marketing.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Understand HubSpot wasn't built for service, BUT if you want to be able to use just 1 source of record for your whole company - it works very well! There is a lot to learn in terms of working around what you may have had as previous experience. Their support is readily available and they take feedback really well. As a whole, they are great to work with and always have a good interaction with their team. It makes learning and implementing the service hub a lot easier :).

Pros

Knowledge Base: The fact that I can manage my knowledge articles and chat support in one product is fantastic. The new editor for the look and feel of the overall design of the knowledge base is a huge upgrade since the last one! I also really like the reporting so far, it gives the support team a lot of insight into what is working and what is not. The new editor helps you to make super professional-looking articles.

Cons

I think one thing that would have been helpful is to be able to gate the knowledge base based on logins from our own platform, but other than that it was super easy to setup.

ST
AvatarImg

Selena T.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Product with High Quality

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's been a very helpful experience. HubSpot definitely makes my daily duties more organized and self sufficient.

Pros

Overall my experience has been great. It helps to visualize the many steps we have within our company which makes it easier to proceed with certain duties in a more organized at a efficient pace.

Cons

I really can't say anything negative about this CRM at all. It has been very helpful and organizing. If they could do something a little better it could be include more user-friendly training videos.

LH
AvatarImg

Launa H.

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hubspot Tickets Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are able to track interactions with customers better and dig deeper into them and target them all more specifically as well as better communication through out the team.

Pros

I love how it keeps contacts so organized. their deals and communications etc. I also love that we can sort the tickets by pipelines and set up automatic responses.

Cons

I feel like we could use more training, I wish the lady that we talk to for help weekly was more freely available. I wish it was a little more self explanatory.

CG
AvatarImg

Caio G.

Computer Networking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Service is quite there

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I honestly think that the service hub is a great software and new hub from hubspot, since it's a new product it has a great ton of value. The most important things I believe would be the ticket and knowledge base, where you can have everything that your team is doing on tickets, even demands by the client and finally have a resource center to your whole team and your clients.

Cons

Although I like the knowledge base I feel it's quite limited. For once, our company just grew international, and we would need to have multiple Knowledge Bases on HubSpot, but we can only have one. The feedback surveys also are a great start, but it's limited as to how many questions I can do on a survey, sometimes I would need to question our client 3 times just so I would get the answers we need.

TD
AvatarImg

Thomas D.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Service Hub

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

HubSpot Service Hub is very easy to use and doesn't take a long time to grasp. All members of the team can use it no matter of technical knowledge.

Cons

It would be good to see more features brought to it such as allowing users to raise a ticket themselves straight in to Service Pipelines.. and then being able to have tracked email conversations with the user, through HubSpot, via the Ticket itself. This would keep it all under one place and not require us to use our email software separately and then update our tickets manually.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Hardware, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The new support

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Implementing new functions constantly Great support Good SW integration

Cons

Mobile app not complete with all modules The ticket system is new and will need some developments

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hubspot est un outil CRM complet et très riche mais présente quelques lacunes

Reviewed a year ago

Mon outil CRM favori !

Pros

Je suis partisan de HS. Je l'ai utilisé dans deux sociétés différentes et de deux façons différentes. Pour moi, l'outil est complet et permet une gestion optimale du support client.

Cons

HS propose paradoxalement trop de fonctionnalités au détriment d'une certaine simplicité.

Showing original review in French. See translation

JT
AvatarImg

Julia T.

Law Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Service Hub

Reviewed 5 years ago

The service hub allows you to focus on areas that require your expertise, while allowing you to use HubSpot to organize your marketing goals and strategies. They make it so much easier to meet client expectations and stay on top of marketing trends.

Pros

HubSpot is a user-friendly application that is easy to navigate and with a platform intuitive for users. The service hub makes it a simpler process to connect with clients and follow up ticket tracking. There are three parts to the hub: client feedback, tickets for a help desk experience, and knowledge base to provide resources for clients.

Cons

It's available only through the upgrade to service professional and not currently available through our Enterprise subscription.

AP
AvatarImg

Arielle P.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reviewing HubSpot Service Hub

Reviewed 10 months ago

HubSpot Service Hub overall is user friendly and makes it easy to organize your calls and tickets..

Pros

The ticketing system makes it easy for you to organize and track customer calls, issues, and service requests. Tickets can also easily be assigned, prioritized, and categorized.

Cons

I have encountered some emails not being delivered, which has affected my email outreach in the past. I've also had some difficulties with integrating other applications.

BC
AvatarImg

Brayan C.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Service Hub

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Es un Aplicativo perfecto para cualquier empresa, aportando agilidad y calidad a los procesos CRM que se ejecutan de una forma fluida e intuitiva.

Cons

Podría mejorar en su herramienta de informes, con el fin de generar un flujo de trabajo más fluido en este punto.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

HB
AvatarImg

Hannah B.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use knowledge base tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Simple to build and organize, standardized formatting for articles, built in relevant-article curator, great that its connected to everything else we do in HubSpot

Cons

Would like more options for customizing the design of the knowledge base home page. Would also like to be able to use a table of contents features with anchors so that articles can be longer but easily navigated via these links and anchors.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Paul S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support tools for small to mid-market companies

Reviewed 4 years ago

Service Hub has been fantastic as a ticketing, customer feedback and chat tool. The integration with the rest of HubSpot ensures that I have the latest data on my customers when they are communicating with us.

Pros

Ease of use. Cost. Setup time is quick. The integration with the rest of HubSpot is one of it's biggest values. Many of the functions in Service Hub also mirror other functionality in HubSpot, so Ididn't have to learn how to use a separate suite of tools.

Cons

Inability for customers to view all of their outstanding tickets. I'd like to offer the same system that Hubspot uses to my clients with a support inbox of sorts.

HB
AvatarImg

Helen B.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hubspot Service Hub

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to customise and make relevant to your business, easy for end users too.

Pros

Easy to navigate, especially as it has the same set up as the sales hub, making it an easy to implement addition to the tech stack. The fact that it comes with built in tools of inboxes, surveys, and the knowledge base, all with really easy implementation is a bonus as we would otherwise have to procure these externally and integrate them with Hubspot which would be time consuming and out of the box integrations or APIs are not always reliable, and time consuming.

Cons

Some basic UI could be improved in reporting. j

CH
AvatarImg

Cecilia H.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best customer service for your digital transformation

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent, easy to use, fast deployment, affordable for any size of companies. Companies who are considering an upgrade to its customer service processes or need an agile digital transformation, needs Service Hub.

Pros

Easy to deploy, administer, use. In one month, most of the customer service cases are in production. Migration and integration with other platforms are also very easy and in record time. A new generation of SaaS.

Cons

It is design to work with Marketing Hub and/or Sales Hub. If you need to integrate to other software, it may require the development of a middleware to migrate data (KB).

NK
AvatarImg

Nikki K.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and intuitive + awesome customer support!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ability to see all information on our customers in one place, ease of use, self-service knowledge base articles, online academy courses, and customer support.

Cons

The Service Hub is a newer product they offer and the functionality of the product is limited. However, I have no double it will evolve over time. It still works for us, but I look forward to more advanced options in the future.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience and hard to find any faults as the features continued to be improved over time

Pros

It’s a great continuation of marketing/sales hub and provides a central place for cross team customer management and a central contact record. The knowledge base and ticketing/pipeline feature also provides and easy way for customers to self answer or find the help they need

Cons

There aren’t many downsides to the software. It might have some limits compared to a dedicated service tool but the fact it’s part of the hubspot suite makes up for it

AP
AvatarImg

Andraea P.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great all in one platform!

Reviewed 5 years ago

HubSpot Service Hub is helping our team become as efficient as possible, freeing up time to connect with more customers and build relationships. It has also allowed us to build out a self-serve Knowledge Base right through HubSpot that empowers our customers to learn and explore Hio on their own!

Pros

My favorite thing about HubSpot Service Hub is that it puts all of my previously scattered tech needs in one place. Not only can customer emails/calls be captured and assigned to their contact as history, but every ticket can be seen and responded to easily as well. The personalization tokens and snippets are fabulous pieces of automation. I also love the ability to house all of our self-serve information and FAQs in the Knowledge Base. This is the perfect way to link customers to an article that can help them quickly.

Cons

The only con we have had with this software has been the customer support. It is hard to get anyone to reply to you quickly from HubSpot in my experience. Luckily they have a robust community forum and Education series where you can figure out most problems on your own.

JF
AvatarImg

Joel F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Improvement over most

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Enjoyed how easy it is to have a full synergy across service and other parts of the hubspot platform

Cons

Not everything is as straightforward as it would seem or requires more steps than expected

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rebekah L.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for tracking our customers and making sure we are staying on track

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our customers love being able to use the chat and have a knowledge base where they can search for how to resolve taks.

Pros

Being able to use the live chat is absolutely amazing. Makes it quick for our customers to get in touch with us and help them with any need they have.

Cons

Nothing at this time. Works great and as intended.

RW
AvatarImg

Ripley W.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

AMAZING!!!!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our team loves using Hubspot because there are so many unique features and reports that make our lives so much easier!

Pros

Hubspot is very responsive and provides excellent customer service! Whenever there is a bug or issue it is addressed immediately. Our company loves using hubspot for many reasons but mostly how user friendly it is and easy to navigate!

Cons

It would be helpful to have a form to fill out when we have suggestions/requests for feature updates/improvements!

EA
AvatarImg

Enrico A.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Expereince With HubSpot Service Hub

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

We have used this product as a CRM and comes with amazing features and capabilities. It is affordable, easily customizable and very helpful thanks to multiple features.

Cons

No negative issues with HubSpot Service Hub

PW
AvatarImg

Preya W.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Knowledgebase - Really easy to set up and manage

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The HubSpot knowledgebase was really quite easy to set up from scratch. Having not set one up before the online prompts helped me get this up and running quite quickly. Clean lines and not over complicated to manage.

Cons

It doesn't allow a visitor to leave feedback if they found an article unhelpful. It would be great if it had a up-vote tool attached.

AR
AvatarImg

Angie R.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experiencia con Hubspot

Reviewed a year ago

Con base en el uso diaria del software, puedo recomendarlo gratamente. Permite generar un seguimiento diario, control, evaluación y servicio interno y externo

Pros

Es un software muy completo un CRM con la información, agilidad y calidad para cualquier empresa

Cons

Me gustaría que los informes pudieran ser más al estilo de office, de modo que los podamos personalizar de acuerdo sea el caos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation