App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

HubSpot Service Hub Logo

Cloud-based customer service solution for firms of all sizes

(11)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot Service Hub Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

Recommended

NK
AvatarImg

Neha K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for a SaaS company

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, actionable data, and funnel clarity

Cons

It can add flexibility to their free templates. Source Code option would be great to make the content technical SEO compliant.

TK
AvatarImg

Takahiro K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good review

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is alright. Still a lot of things that need to be worked on but a great start.

Pros

Easy to use. Good automation and reminder system.

Cons

Lagging and some bugs. Unable to reproduce surveys, etc.

lm
AvatarImg

laura m.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Works as expected

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- easy to update knowledge base articles / publish changes

Cons

- wish i could customize the page more (landing page design, font, responsive layout, etc.)

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hubspot Service Hub allows us to easily track tickets and customer profiles.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Creating tickets in Hubspot is super easy! You can create them right from an email or chat that has come in. You can add in different boards and deadlines for each ticket. Customer support made it easy to setup and understand. Any emails, chats, phone calls, tickets, etc. are all accessible when you are on a customer's profile.

Cons

I don't really have anything negative to say about this software! The only thing is it can be pricey for smaller businesses but it's worth it.

LS
AvatarImg

Leo S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

a genuine service Hub

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's very versatile. At SmartHint we use it from customer acquisition to team management. Just like us, Hubspot seams to be an eager to grow and evolve its solution. Every time I've contacted their support team asking about unusual uses for their software, if they didn't already have an immediate solution, they would study deeper the case and contact me later.

Cons

The report interface has a very limited number of free custom reports available.

KO
AvatarImg

Keith O.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hubspot Knowledge Base

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I am really impressed with how easy it is to use. I love the feature of being able to upload images, videos and links on the pages that I am creating. They enhance the whole experience of creating and also makes the knowledge base itself dynamic and interesting, with varied content.

Cons

Perhaps the thing I liked least was the lack of options regarding modification of text. There didn't seem to be a lot of options regarding colours, fonts, etc.

VL
AvatarImg

Violeta L.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

hubspot is really easy to use and it makes my daily routine much more efficient. It really helps when you need to call or make a note o create a task while you are out of the office, so you never miss a thing. On the other hand, the sequences and scheduled emails opcions are a plus.

Cons

Sometimes when i make calls from the browser it is really difficult to end the call or report and i finally have to close the window.

NM
AvatarImg

Nuno M.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Now i keep track of every subject/ticket. I don't forget to solve situations because there is a ticket for each one and we can get analytics of everything to even be able to estimate how many people we need to have to solve an amount of tickets per type of problem

Pros

it helps you to keep a record and a track of each subject, which is good for not forgetting anything

Cons

if you have more than 5 pipelines we should have a large screen, or else you will get bored of doing scroll aside

JW
AvatarImg

Jibran W.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Service Hub Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ticketing system and real time access to customers so that they can check the status of their ticket and even inquired about the progress is very helpful to keep customers happy.Not only that, but creating customized customer surveys really helps improve services.

Cons

Everything is really great and helpful in service hub, won't change a thing

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Knowledge Base Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The main tool I'm using in HubSpot is the Knowledge Base to build out our Help Center. Ease of use has been great and the addition of the Custom Templates has added nice personalization. Organizing is a breeze by being able to drag and drop categories, subcategories and articles.

Cons

Limited formatting & text options - adding tables is difficult, no more text functions like strikethroughs and others.

NW
AvatarImg

Noah W.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's a very robust software, with a laundry list of helpful features that really bring together the organizational factor of your knowledge base.

Cons

There are some slight complaints with the UI, but they are so minimal compared to other softwares that they are hardly worth mentioning.

AJ
AvatarImg

Akar J.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Hubspot

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to make it so that your needs are matched. As a user I can change properties, set-up programs/campaigns. Furthermore I really like the way you can add data to certain deals, contacts or companies.

Cons

There are not a lot of things that I disliked. The one thing that comes to mind is that the knowledge base set-up didn't transfer really wel when adding articles.

WE
AvatarImg

Walat E.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use of Hubspot

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is super easy to use. I have been using it for less than 3 months and feel super comfortable using this CRM. Everything is nicely organized and it is a very nice 2019 CRM.

Cons

Sometimes connection errors, Although the issue is usually very quickly fixed it can be sometimes frustrating. Happened twice in the last 3 months so definitely not the worst!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Service Hub is Solving It All!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The ability to integrate the software within our own platform, as if we are the ones hosting it. Hubspot is consistently making improvements to Service Hub, everytime I think there is something that could be better a new update is deployed. It's like they are reading my mind!

Cons

None because they are always looking for ways to improve.

LK
AvatarImg

Laurenz K.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for the basics, room for improvement for advanced usage

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Hubspot Service Hub is particularly great to use for ticketing and support tasks, and the chatbot, while quite basic, provides a quick gateway to many related features and articles for our platform

Cons

In the knowledge base many things I would like to adjust are pre-determined, like choosing a different type of font or offering help articles in multiple languages and have them be hosted on different pages. Also, setting up the chatbot is at times tedious because it is hard to keep a clear view of the overall process and flows, and some (minor) adjustments like changing an action that follows an event sometimes nix the whole work done priorly.

DB
AvatarImg

David B.

Music, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very Good But It Is Young

Reviewed 5 years ago

You can tell that this software is still young and has some features/annoyances to be ironed out. All in all, I am very happy with it.

Pros

Easy to use. Customer support is great.

Cons

The knowledge base is simplistic. The forms cannot go on a Shopify thank you page. The forms notifications can only be sent to Service Hub users.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gabriela M.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

HubSpot trial experience

Reviewed a year ago

Pleasant for in its free and slightly expensive version from its most basic plan.

Pros

It is a comprehensive software, ranging from customer service to CRM. It also automates tasks, making the work group's time more productive.

Cons

The cost is limiting for small companies and the time it takes for a company to adapt to its use is not fast, unless it has personnel with experience in its use.

KV
AvatarImg

Kimberly V.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is easy to use and looks great!

Pros

I like that it is very easy to use and that there are new features added that allow customizability.

Cons

I wish I could add more customizations and that the font for the navigation bar would change along with the rest of the body font.

GS
AvatarImg

Greer S.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The Knowledge Base tool is a great feature!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's super intuitive and easy to use. You can draft and format articles quickly and formatting even carried over nicely when copy and pasting information into the articles. Our team is only using this tool internally, but there's a great option to connect the knowledge base to a page like your company FAQs.

Cons

I wish that the Knowledge Base allowed you to create categories and sub-categories. For our use case, it would be helpful to be able to group the categories and you can't do that, so we ultimately had to create a category for every topic because each product is unique.

JC
AvatarImg

Jasmine C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LifeFuels x HubSpot Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love how versatile the platform is and how fast I can find large groups of information about our customers.

Cons

There are only training videos geared towards marketing and none really specific to customer experience or customer service.

BT
AvatarImg

Brice T.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hubspot service hub

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very good integration we use the chat on our website and it is easy to find all the information about a customer with

Cons

Good but the ticket system needs to be improved

HA
AvatarImg

Hamid A.

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great For Taking the Pulse of Your Customers

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall feedback from customers on their experiences throughout the research and buying cycle.

Pros

Easy to set up and implement, not a lot of features but its good for a quick feed back

Cons

Need a bit more functionality and options

JY
AvatarImg

Jim Y.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HubSpot Service Hub Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is really easy to track customer feedback with "Tickets" and customers having real time access to the status of their ticket through "Customer Portal" really improves customer satisfaction. The functionality of adding comments by customers is really helpful in being diligent"Feedback Surveys" really helps in getting to understand customer satisfaction and improvements in services needed.

Cons

Nothing really, everything up to the mark so can't complain.

AK
AvatarImg

Australia K.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

love it

Pros

user friendly and saves a lot of time. Really like it!

Cons

a lot of notifications so I need to figure out how to turn that off or limit

NB
AvatarImg

Nicholas B.

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for workflow

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The best tool for a greater workflow, you can do everything you need to give the best elements for your clients

Cons

Some problemas that i face with the dashboards sometimes