App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ISL Light Logo

ISL Light

Remote support software & unattended remote access

see alternatives

(1)

ISL Light Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


631 reviews

Recommended

BR
AvatarImg

Bernd R.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Relativ unbekannte aber meiner Meinung nach stabilste Fernwartungssoftware

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Die Tatsache, dass die Software On Premise installiert werden kann und daher extrem hohe Datensicherheit und Stabilität bietet. Die Software muss zu diesem Zweck nicht gemietet werden, ein Update kann je nach wirtschaftlicher Situation und Nutzen gekauft werden. Das ist in meinen Augen wesentlich flexibler als permanent zu zahlende monatliche Beträge.Zudem ist die Software extrem Downgradekompatibel. Wir setzen sie so weit ich weiß seit über 10 Jahren ein und Kunden, die eine derart alte Version haben können immer noch mit unserem Server verbinden.Teamviewer hingegen verweigert die Verbindung scheinbar wenn zwei Versionen mehr als einen Monat auseinander liegen.

Cons

Die Zusammenarbeitsfunktionen in der Software könnten verbessert werden. Es gibt zwar eine Kollaborationsversion, der fehlen aber meiner Meinung nach wichtige Funktionen, wie die Administration der Verbindungen anderer Mitarbeiter, die direkte Weitergabe einer Fernwartung innerhalb der Software statt über einen Download.

Showing original review in German. See translation

ZK
AvatarImg

Ziga K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ISL Light as daily driver for remote support

Reviewed a month ago

We can not imagine our daily business without ISL Light. We run multiple connections troughout the day to offer IT support to our customers. We tried many different solutions but ISL Light at the end proved to be the most reliable, fast and easy to use for our customers and operators.We would recommend this product over other similir ones any time.

Pros

Software is extremly easy to use, it is very reliable and fast. Connecting to customer's PC is very simple and transperent.Customer support is always there and ready if you need it - but because the product works 99,9% we almost never use it.

Cons

If you run program 24/7 as we do, you sometimes miss the software update which starts upon running the program and logging in.File management - transfers between local and remote computer is working OK but could get some UI and UX improvements.

MC
AvatarImg

Mauricio C.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent, Safe and Economical

Reviewed 3 months ago

It is definitely the best software I tried and the one I decided to license. Easy to use, with high security for the end user and inexpensive compared to other software on the market. In addition, the technical support from the developer is immediate, something that keeps us always calm. Also, when it comes to remembering the license renewal fees, they are very friendly and flexible.

Pros

As long as I used the free versions, I learned to use it without any problem, because it is very intuitive and easy to use. Now that I work with it licensed, it provides me with many tools that make my work easier and speed up the service, keeping the end users satisfied.

Cons

I have no complaints about this software. The only thing that makes it difficult for me sometimes is the payment, because the dollar is very expensive, but the product and the service of this company are excellent.

AM
AvatarImg

Andrew M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Couldn't do without it!

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

As a Charity we are always looking to find the best software at reasonable prices. The team at ISL have been fantastic for us compared to another competitor we used for years. The software is quick and easy to use for It techs and users. It is our main tool that is used everyday on the helpdesk. we particularly like the remote shutdown and restart feature and how it automatically reconnects to the same session.

Cons

As of yet we haven't come across anything we don't like.

DV
AvatarImg

Daniel V.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plataforma de soporte y acceso remoto multiplataforma, la más segura del mercado.

Reviewed 4 months ago

Muy satisfactoria, me ha permitido brindar atención a cada uno de mis clientes de forma proactiva, me permite monitorear y realizar tareas administrativas sobre mis equipos servidores desde cualquier lugar y a cualquier hora con un ambiente totalmente seguro, me permite saber si alguien de mi equipo toma control remoto de algun servidor a través de notificaciones por correo electrónico lo que me mantiene totalmente tranquilo.

Pros

Es una de las plataformas más seguras del mercado de soporte y acceso remoto, multiplataforma, compatible con equipos Windows, Linux, MAC y dispostivos móviles, excelente velocidad de conexión, intuitivo, transparente a firewalls. Conexiones a través de códigos de sesión únicos y de un solo uso, los usuarios que utilizan la plataforma solo pueden ser generados por un único administrador por lo que...

Cons

En general me ha funcionado muy bien, activamente he usado al menos 5 herramientas similares en el mercado y es la que más prestaciones me ha ofrecido.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

CS
AvatarImg

Christian S.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First choice if you want to host it yourself and are willing to make minor sacrifices

Reviewed 9 months ago

Remote IT consulting and IT services can be carried out easily with the software, including the good feeling of having the infrastructure under your own control

Pros

The friendly and helpful business support, the open ear for suggestions for improvements, the possibility of running the software inexpensively on your own servers, the automatic session recovery when a remote-controlled PC is restarted (very useful!), the cross-platform use of remote maintenance (Linux , Windows, macOS, Android), The update mechanism of the ISL AlwaysON module (comparable to TeamViewer Host) from the client works excellently

Cons

Unfortunately, some comfort functionalities that you are used to from e.g. TeamViewer are missing, the software (ISL Light Client under Linux) also likes to crash from time to time, the operation and the designation of menu items is rather "technical" in some places and not intuitively understandable

MH
AvatarImg

Meinrad H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tägliches Hilfsmittel für die Betreuung unserer MA

Reviewed 9 months ago

Super, ich möchte diese Anwendung nicht missen.

Pros

Das einfache und schnelle Verbinden mit einem Desktop Computer einer Mitarbeiterin. Das Verbinden auf meinen PC im Home Office, ohne dass jemand vor Ort am PC sein muss.

Cons

Dass die User das Icon auf dem Desktop suchen müssen, weil sie es nicht kennen. Samsung Knox hat eine neue Funktion, mit der ich direkt das öffnen der Verbindungsanfrage auf der Anwenderseite provozieren kann, ohne dass sie es suchen muss. Danach muss nur noch der Code von der MA eingegeben werden, das würde die Anwendung von ISL deutlich einfacher und schneller machen.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Hallo Meinrad, kannst Du uns bitte nähere Hinweise zu dieser neuen Samsung Knox Funktion geben? Wir würden natürlich gerne versuchen, die Handhabung beim Verbindungsaufbau zu erleichtern. Es würde uns freuen, wenn Du Dich hierzu direkt per Live-Chat auf unserer Webseite www.islonline.com (Button rechts unten) oder per E-Mail an support@islonline.com mit uns in Verbindung setzt.

BL
AvatarImg

Boštjan L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

True workhorse for remote work, support, help, monitoring

Reviewed 9 months ago

It's a like a swiss knife, it's a first thing you grab for any remote work. Hard to image working without it.

Pros

It's easy to use, it's very reliable, plenty of useful features

Cons

Missing option to create sort of VPN between client and support while having ISL session active so support tech can reach any device on client's LAN. Initiating a session with parameters so that client does not have to confirm or allow anything - preset full access, so client only runs the app and nothing more. Proper file manager (like total commander) to work with files between computers.

Vendor response

Hi Bostjan. We offer the option of using custom tunnels, but we currently do not support VPN. Our help page on how to create a custom tunnel can be found here: https://help.islonline.com/56320/374639  Initiating a session For initiating a session so that client does not have to confirm or allow anything we would suggest setting ISL AlwaysOn on the client's computer (if you are connecting to the client's computer regularly): https://help.islonline.com/19808/1220044 File manager We already have our file manager, here are the instructions on how to use it: https://help.islonline.com/20345/170574

Jv
AvatarImg

Johan v.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Goed product

Reviewed a year ago

Prima product, goede opties en MFA als beveiliging en meerdere lagen van beveiliging. Ook kun je klanten apart aanmaken om sneller en eenvoudiger computers over te nemen en niet te hoeven zoeken. We gebruiker dit al meer dan 10 jaar!

Pros

Met name met windows omgevingen is dit product prima, in een apple omgeving is het soms lastiger te implementeren vanwege allerlei privacy en beveiligings-instellingen. Maar uiteindelijk werkt het goed.

Cons

De omslachtige handelingen bij het instellen voor een Apple gebruiker / computer. Dit komt primair door Apple maar ook ten dele door een gebrek aan een handige wizard of installatiemodule die dit als root/admin kan instellen. Soms hoop ik dat ze dit kunnen toevoegen als functionaliteit zodat een apple-gebruiker met beheer-rechten dus ook gewoon met een paar klikken ISL-Online gewoon makkelijker kan installeren

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

PD
AvatarImg

Parry D.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT support worker using ISL daily

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, ISL has been a pleasure to work with and has been an essential tool to support individuals and businesses, especially during the COVID lockdowns when so many people moved to working from home. Whenever I needed support in the early days of using ISL, I found the online chat facility to be excellent, quickly answering questions and resolving my issues.

Pros

Integration ISL with our existing business was very straightforward. I appreciate being able to have multiple sessions open simultaneously. I particularly liked the pointing device, monitor switching, video session recording, and chat facility which remains on the customer's screen even after the session has ended. Being able to transfer files is great and the functionality to be able to switch so that a supported customer can view my desktop has also proved useful on occassion.

Cons

Working with apple devices can be difficult but there are some good guides on the ISL website to help navigate the settings and permissions that need to be granted by the client.

AC
AvatarImg

Alejandro C.

Executive Office, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy remote access/support solution with multiple options

Reviewed 3 years ago

We offer support to company owned and employee owned PCs, and also support business partners that require access to our systems for our business relationship. For company owned equipment we used to install another remote support product, but we can't do that on most of not-owned equipment, so ISL became a great help since we do not need to install anything, just provide the session ID so they can join when they need and be confident no one will be accessing their property beyond that particular moment.

Pros

When you need to provide support or remote access (attended or unattended) it is a simple solution, easy to use, several alternatives to grant access in variety of OS's and circumstances and cost competitive.It isn't cluttered with functions that may work in some cases but in others are completely unnecessary.

Cons

No "bundles" for several users in small companies, those with need of many simultaneous users are likely to be really big and this situation works at their favor (btw, those are the ones that may need the extra functions from other competitors), but for small companies (using 1-2 simultaneous users) add an extra channel means doubling the cost. Even with that unpleasant situation still cost competitive.

GH
AvatarImg

Gary H.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ISLOnline easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

It allows me to support my customers 24-7 not just Monday-Friday 9-5. It saves site visits and allows me to quickly fix a problem.

Pros

Easy to setup and supports multiple platforms. You can add multi sessions for a fixed fee. Flexible subscription I started off with a price per use with a few customer then upgraded when the I built a larger customer base. Recently I have started to use the Web Conference feature for hosting online demos.

Cons

I would prefer a drag and drop to specific folder when transferring files. I would also like remote printing

Vendor response

The newest ISL Light version added support for our new File Manager functionality. This functionality will allow you to simply transfer files between the local and remote computer by drag and dropping files in a simple-to-use graphical interface. Currently, the File Manager functionality is available for ISL AlwaysOn connections, as well as on-demand sessions where the remote client is a Linux or macOS...

NS
AvatarImg

Nigel S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use ISL Remote Desktop to perform Remote Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been using ISL for around 5 years, and it is the mainstay of our ability to provide remote support to our clients. We have also been able to allow users to access their own computer when working away from their desk using some of the tools provided by ISL, which makes the product a hit with our clients as well.

Pros

The ability to group users together, to easily assign who on our support team can access which computers, and the ease of transferring files from ourselves onto the remote computer. And perhaps the greatest value is that we can set up the various parameters in a command line executable, so we don't need to set them up by hand every time.

Cons

It can sometimes take a few minutes between the user providing access and it appearing as an available remote system on our console

ML
AvatarImg

Mark L.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value Remote Support Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I used to use LogMeIn and was approached by ISL to try out there product initially I said no then the price of the other product had its third increase in twelve months which made it too expensive. Since then I haven't looked back, I can connect to my clients quickly and securely and provide the type of service my clients expect as if I was there in person. I must use the software three to four times a day on average and now most of my support work is done remotely saving journey time and fuel cost. It's made me more efficient.

Pros

ISLOnline has all the features of it's competitors but at a more competitive price. The software is continually being developed and improved and can be branded to suit your company needs. It supports remote connections to multi platform and devices and has a chat platform for you to converse with your customers which can be added to your website. Technical support is first class and they are extremely helpful when you first begin using the software. You get an evelauation period to trial the fully featured software and this can be extended if needs be so you can be sure. Did I mention the price?

Cons

I would like to see some improvements in the Remote support logging page as I use this to generate invoicing information and it takes an export of the log and some reformatting to get it in the state I need.

Vendor response

Hello, thank you for your review! We are currently developing some new features for the reports page, which will soon show the name of the computer in the list aswell, making it easier to see which computer you were connected to in a particular session. If you have any requests which you would like to see added to the reports page (or to ISL products in general) please send us an email to support@islonline.com or visit our live chat on our website www.islonline.com! Best regards, Domen Vidmar ISL Online Team

SM
AvatarImg

Sergio M.

Telecommunications, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mejor ASISTENTE REMOTO utilizado hasta la fecha

Reviewed a month ago

las asistencias remotas se realizan de forma cómoda y rápida.

Pros

El sistema de grabación de la sesión remota, imprescindible en estos tiempos.El sistema de ejecución modo supervisor, muy importante en equipos con limitaciones en usuarios.

Cons

En el sistema desatendido, tener una mayor clasificación de los equipos, poder realizar sub-grupos.La transferencia de ficheros me gustaría que fuese más rápida.Posible mejora en los informes (no lo he tratado mucho).Algún conversor a mp4 de las grabaciones remotas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

NS
AvatarImg

Nuno S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Experimente ISL e será boa escolha

Reviewed 12 days ago
Pros

Experimentamos este software na nossa empresa de forma a substituir um software da concorrência que anualmente era um custo muito elevado e foi uma excelente decisão, facilidade de acesso, transferência ficheiros, acesso sem supervisão, partilha de ecran.

Cons

Tivemos alguma dificuldade inicial em implementar em todos os clientes e tempos alguma dificuldade em gerir computadores que tenham sido instalados por funcionários que já não se encontram na empresa.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

IH
AvatarImg

Ian H.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reliable product, competitively priced, easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

This allows our team of 4 to easily support hundreds of end users each day with all manner of issues. We are able to integrate the download from our website as well as invite our clients to support sessions via email.

Pros

Easy to use on Windows devices. Good information fed back through dashboard. Quick, reliable connection. Spans all screens for remote computer.

Cons

If the extra cost for multi connections per user were cheaper we would definitely go for it. However we do appreciate that the overall cost is very competitive vs other products.

MR
AvatarImg

Marcelo R.

Computer Networking, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excelente

Reviewed 2 years ago

La experiencia en general es muy buena, no he tenido problema alguno.

Pros

Lo mejor es la facilidad en la implementación, es muy intuitivo y es facil para los clientes.

Cons

A lo mejor lo que se podría mejorar es el tema de las reuniones para poder dar clases, es un poco complejo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Marcelo, thank you for your review! The new version of ISL Groop will have a new Classroom feature. We recommend you to follow our social channels or subscribe to our newsletter in order to be informed about it once released.

AG
AvatarImg

Alberto G.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Herramienta must-have de un Servicio Técnico Informático

Reviewed 2 months ago

Evita desplazamientos innecesarios por problemas con fácil solución en remoto, costes para cliente y para proveedor (la empresa asistente), tiempos reducidos e incidencias solventadas con fluidez

Pros

Facilidad y rapidez en las asistencias a clientes, en pocos pasos estamos en contacto con el cliente y asistiéndole en su problema

Cons

Quizás en la descarga del software, cuando está en el proceso, no queda muy claro (para el cliente) si volver a "unirse a sesión" o esperar algún permiso solicitado por Windows para la ejecución del programa. Es un proceso que se nos repite con frecuencia (sólo hay que esperar un poco, pero en pantalla el cliente, no sabe si ya está en marcha o no)

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DP
AvatarImg

Dario P.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and convenient, perfect for remote support

Reviewed 7 months ago

We have never had a problem using the software. Installing the server side on premise has been easy and their support is always great.

Pros

This software is perfect fot Remote IT support and IT services, plus having it on premise makes it feel more reliable.

Cons

In some scenarios, it can be difficult for a remote user using MacOS to enable all the necessary privacy policies to make the software work.

AD
AvatarImg

Andreas D.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gute Support Software mit nützlichen Funktionen

Reviewed a month ago

Stabile Software die genau das macht, was sie soll.

Pros

Remote Zugriff und Hardwareinformationen

Cons

-Keine Sortiermöglichkeit im lokal installierten Admin Client

Showing original review in German. See translation

Jv
AvatarImg

JanChris v.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Swiss armyknife for system support on the go

Reviewed a year ago

vanwege uitstekende beveiligingsmogelijkheden bij de klant veel vertrouwen. Gebruik over VPN geen probleem

Pros

breed toepasbaar op alle besturingssystemen t/m android en IOS

Cons

installatie op afstand niet vanzelfsprekend - wel mogelijk

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

AS
AvatarImg

Andrew S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ISL Light has streamlined our business.

Reviewed 3 years ago

ISL has always been a pleasure to deal with. On the VERY few ocassions we have had an issue it was resolved quickly with knowledgeable support staff. I would highly recommend ISL for 'always on' connections and help desk support. We use the performance details often to help diagnose our clients problems, all integrated into the ISL platfrom. Brilliant!

Pros

ISL Light is easy to implement and integrate into our website and daily business tasks. Our clients like the ability to have transparency when using the software and the tools it enables us as business to help them with.

Cons

A more lightweight client installer would be good but this is a small request as most clients can connect with our instructions over the phone.

MK
AvatarImg

Martin K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete solution

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

IT is easy to use, it is easy to integrate, it have all solutions what we need

Cons

The solution is not widely used and many customers need to be explained how to use it.When using it for the first time, it is necessary to click several times

HT
AvatarImg

Hirt T.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

ISLonline - stabil und zuverlässig, aber nicht ganz so komfortabel wie der/die Branchenleader

Reviewed 9 months ago

- unglaublich stabiler ISLAlwaysOn-Client - gut funktionierendes RDP-Tunneling - schlechtes Handling von unterschiedlichen Monitorauflösungen & Multi-Monitor-Systemen - solides Features Set, welches aber nicht ganz mit den Leadern in der Branche mithalten kann - Preis-Leistung ist i.O., aber nicht herausragend

Pros

[1] Die Robustheit des ISLAlwaysOn-Clients ist sensationell. In ca. 10 Jahren Einsatz auf ca. 120+ Geräten ist der Client bisher nur ein einziges(!!!) Mal auf einem einzigen Client abgestürzt und läuft ansonsten EXTREM stabil. [2] Wir verwenden häufig das RDP-Tunneling durch die ISL-Verbindung. Das funktioniert sehr gut und zuverlässig. [3] Wir schätzen, dass ISL sich auf ein bestimmtes Features Set beschränkt und nicht versucht, noch Tausend andere Dinge in die Software zu quetschen (wie z.B. Antivirus o.ä.) wie gewisse Konkurrenten.

Cons

Die Übertragung von Tastenkombinationen funktioniert nur eingschränkt. Der Umgang mit unterschiedlichen Monitorauflösungen und Multi-Monitor-Systemen ist nicht zufriedenstellen. Generell: Viele Dinge funktionieren zwar, sind aber umständlicher und weniger mächtig als bei gewissen Konkurrenten (z.B. TeamViewer). Ein Beispiel: Die Gliederung/Zuweisung/Sortierung von gespeicherten ISLAlwaysOn-Verbindungen in Gruppen ist weder übersichtlich noch besonders praktisch.

Showing original review in German. See translation