LiveAgent Reviews

LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

4.67/5 (709 reviews)

Sergey Vasilenko

I like Live Agent as a product and environment for the work of the support team.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: easy-to-use and simple interface flexible test system and automation good built-in analytics model (if the statistics on the quantitative indicators of tickets are added, logins via API are counted in the reports by channels, and the summary report by SLA is introduced, it'll be perfect) Help Desk, online chat, ticket system for users and knowledgebase in one place mobile app What could be improved: poor customization settings, CSS are not always enough to make the clients' portal and online chat personalized for the Russian market. It would be nice to see the Russian social network VKontakte added, as well as integrate messengers Telegram, Viber, Whatsapp, Skype add an opportunity to specify links in the additional field of the ticket, not only text expand chat settings (set animation as optional, personally I would like to disable it) We've been working in Live Agent for over a year and don't consider changing the platform, we're more than satisfied with it. Good luck to the Live Agent team with the development of the product!

Pros
easy-to-use and simple interface flexible test system and automation good built-in analytics model (if the statistics on the quantitative indicators of tickets are added, logins via API are counted in the reports by channels, and the summary report by SLA is introduced, it'll be perfect) Help Desk, online chat, ticket system for users and knowledgebase in one place mobile app

Cons
poor customization settings, CSS are not always enough to make the clients' portal and online chat personalized for the Russian market. It would be nice to see the Russian social network VKontakte added, as well as integrate messengers Telegram, Viber, Whatsapp, Skype add an opportunity to specify links in the additional field of the ticket, not only text expand chat settings (set animation as optional, personally I would like to disable it)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Anonymous

We used LiveAgent for live chat with our customers for our e-commerce website.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

LiveAgent is a holistic solution that allowed us to not only manage our website live chat and customer support requests, but also functioned as a CRM system for managing all of our customer contacts. It was very easy to setup a basic implementation, and we saw immediate benefit via decreased customer wait times and quicker resolution of customer issues.

Pros
LiveAgent is not only live chat software, but is also a CRM which can help to manage your customers and contacts. It supports a variety of integrations like email, phone, websites and social media. The setup is highly configurable, allowing users to tailor the software to the specific needs of their business. The user interface is very clean and easy-to-use, yet it also allows for customization. LiveAgent has a spectacular support team, and they were easy to get a hold of, and they always quickly resolved any issues that we were experiencing.

Cons
The cost can be prohibitive to smaller companies that don't have extra budget allocated for live chat. It is difficult to manage the routing of chat requests and support tickets with a larger team, because the options are limited to assigning to departments, so if you want all requests to go to a person/group, they would need to be added to all departments.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Dustin Wonoski

Genius platform still in it's infancy

Reviewed 2016-09-26
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
My company was running our customer service out of a heavily modified gmail inbox. LiveAgent was able to reduce my average customer response time from 28 hours down to 2.5 hours. In fact, we've even managed to go down in manhours and still work through our workload much quicker. Having our tickets and chats, and the ability for a chat to become a ticket, has been super handy! The system is quick to set up and even easier to configure. Setting up rules for automation helps keep our workload low and our responses to customers timely. We haven't set up the custom plugin that allows us to integrate other information yet but I'm looking forward to having that set up soon.

Cons
The support staff is very quick to help out but implementations of suggestions are not quick at all and sometimes the support staff will tell you that you don't need a feature, when in reality, you do. For example, LiveAgent will always count a chat as a "missed chat" if it isn't answered within 30 seconds. Each 30 seconds counts that same chat as another missed chat. This isn't how I define a missed chat (chat initiated and NEVER answered) and I have no control over this setting at all. Some of the reports are also highly confusing. Lastly, the system is simply missing some basic functions. I need my entire team of agents, regardless of which department they are in, to be able to see every ticket but the only way to do this is to put them in every department. This has caused a lot of issues that we've had to change our processes not only with customer service but through the rest of our company as well. It would be beneficial to have a "view only" option for departments. Other basic features that are missing: Chat hours (if an agent is logged in after hours the chat shouldn't be displayed), merging tickets, attachments don't get sent to ebay members etc. There are also random times where LiveAgent will freeze, boot agents out, or simply stop working (I just had a chat show up as a new chat but said the customer was waiting for 14 hours).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Anonymous

With LiveAgent you get value for money. Great for teams on a budget.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

We were able to build a multi-domain ticket desk for multiple agents on a small budget.

Pros
LiveAgent offers a lot for a low price. We chose LiveAgent to set up a multibrand ticketing system (multiple domains), which it does very well and better than some of the higher priced software out there. In short, here are my pros: - Easily set up multiple domains and customize signatures for each domain - Easily set up folders and filter tickets on many different criteria - Slack integrations. One we used was to get a notification in slack every time we received a ticket in the "New" folder - It doesn't send emails to Spam (I've tested other help desk solutions, and we've had to deal with emails from customers just going to spam because of the provider's spam folder).

Cons
- It automatically assigns a random ticket code such as [XZJ-OHE] to each email which we didn't want. - If you're going to send emails to many recipients within the same ticket and one of them replies, you can't hit reply to that person because ALL recipients originally included in the ticket will receive that reply. You'll either have to remove all email addresses or split the ticket. - The text editor: It does have many features like change text font and size, include links, special characters, block quotes etc, but it often reformats text and doesn't display the ticket the way that the customer will receive it in their inbox. The text format changes after sending. - The image editor for signatures is buggy. - Support wasn't great. Every time we contacted support they just gave us standard answers and didn't bother going the extra mile.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Praveen Rajan

LIVE AGENT: ONE OF THE BEST HELPDESKS

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-19
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
This application provides a platform that helps in combining one or more channels into a single and compact package. Firstly, its GUI is very simple and easy to understand i.e. you can operate it with a short learning curve and secondly, it is very reliable with excellent customization. Its working is nice with a lot of flexible options. It also supports self-service. You get all this at a very reasonable price i.e. anyone can try it as whenever he/she wants to do. I prefer this as it is very easy to implement in very large teams as well as one can manage social channels also. Really Great!! Its pricing structure is also very good. It has some other function also which are amazing. Wanna know, here are they: postpone ticket feature, inbuilt live chat, phone as well as chat integration, multiple customized view, etc.

Cons
This application also has some negative aspects. Its search is not perfect and accurate. Its mobile app needs statistics agent. WhatsApp integration is not available which is a very big problem. Sometimes bugs occur which results as a barrier in workings. Problems about its loading and lagging should also be kept in mind. Its Spanish translation is having some grammar as well as spelling mistakes. Lastly, all its functions are not organized as some of them are hidden.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Lilith K.

Live Agent

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

LiveAgent is perfect way to stay in touch with your customers, We are using this program futures fully. it's perfect way to connect with customers in real time mode by using livechat function. Especially I like that LiveAgent platform also allows us to connect with customers by email accounts.

Pros
It's a convenient program for chatting with clients and writing them emails, it has quite a lot of functions that can be easily learned. I like the functionality and flexibility of Live Agent.

Cons
Honestly I don'y like design of the program, the dark and light themes are little bit "outmoded", and the new "beta"panel theme is too bright and uncomfortable (especially when you are using tagging system). Also, the price, in my opinion it is expensive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Tevin Paul

Simple and easy to implement platform for our support team.

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-09-16
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
We have LiveAgent chat service enabled to our website. It offers everything under one application. Choosing LiveAgent is mainly beneficial due to the reason that we didn't have to go to any other services to offer better customer service to our online customers. It allows social media integration which helps the chat agents to see and reply to tickets/comments they receive through all the social media. Tracking the working hours of chat agents is just an automatic process which ensures quality and efficiency. LiveAgent is the best choice for any type of organizations that mainly do online business.

Cons
Not an economical option for small companies. A need for such a reasonably huge amount towards customer support is painful for startups and small companies. We were not able to create separate groups for each department to determine which tickets/chats should be assigned to each of them. When we contacted the customer care, they say this kid of option is available only with an enterprise plan which costs way more than what we were paying.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Josemaria Gabriel

Realtime and Reliable

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-08
Review Source: Capterra

LiveAgent helped us to improve customer satisfaction in terms of helpdesk support, or even simple intra/extranet communications portal. Our clients are eager, and some demand, for a quick response for queries, request for updates/followups, etc. And LiveAgent has bridged the gap of having to wait for an email or a callback. The chatbox, which is for us the most used, has made contacting support quick, centralized, and easy for everyone to access and use.

Pros
This is a welcome addition to our Helpdesk tools. LiveAgent helped the team centralize technical support communications straight into one universal inbox shared by the different tiers of support we have. This includes chats, calls we logged, emails, and now even social media mentions. The last one is of utmost importance nowadays since we would want to be made aware of any mentions in public so that we can put off the fire of people complaining should there be one.

Cons
Since the chatbox is one of the channels frequented by some clients, it would be nice to have a sort of chatbots functionality or extensibility with LiveAgent. I'm not sure if this is asking too much, or if the assumption is to always have a real-(a)Live agent behind any or all of the communications. Chatbots, especially for simple (level one) cases, would be a nice feature though.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Anonymous

Intuitive to learn and easy to keep track of important matters

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-05
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, my experience with LiveAgent was largely positive and it allowed me to get done what I needed to get done without much difficulty, which is more than I can say about some other customer queue programs I've worked with.

Pros
The best part of this software is that it is fairly intuitive and easy to learn by doing. It's quite simple to click around and learn on your own, and the majority of the features that you need are upfront and not buried in menus, which is extremely helpful when dealing with a busy customer list.

Cons
The biggest con of this software is it customization options. After I get acquainted with a software, I like to customize it to my needs and move things around to make it more seamless to my work process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Anonymous

Great tool for customer service

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

It´s been great! LiveAgent has optimized our Support Service in a huge way. Chat Support is very helpful as well to solve simple service request, allowing our onsite Support team to focus only on complicated incidents.

Pros
It has been very helpful to setup our own live chat support. But more than that, the integration with phone, emails, social media and website is really powerful. LiveAgent captures all this sources of customer interactions and log it in a single ticket. You can customize it to suit your company needs and services models, and also have powerful reporting tools for your helpdesk service and Metrics benchmark.

Cons
The cost is somewhat high. I believe this solution is meant for big companies.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Anonymous

Helps Deliver Top Notch Customer Service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Dramatically reduced the time our customer service team has been able to respond to customers, increase in customer satisfaction as well as less stress on our customer service team.

Pros
We love the user-friendly interface, quick set up, and that it was so easy to configure. It has dramatically reduced the time our customer service team has been able to respond to customers. It offers everything from chat, video, phone, email, and more to respond to our customers. We have seen an increase in customer satisfaction as well as less stress on our customer service team. If your business is built around customer service, I highly recommend this software.

Cons
The feature that I dislike the most is the ticketing system. It does not allow you to merge tickets which creates multiple tickets for the same issues. Numerous email notifications will be sent out referencing the same ticket/issue, but we have to add notes to all of them. It gets very tedious at times especially when you work in a service industry. Also, the mobile isn't really useful. A customer can interact on mobile, but we are unable to receive messages on moble or text. Although, the customer is able to text. This would be a really useful feature to have enabled.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Arpad Szucs

Customre support app that's a joy to use

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

A great experience so far. Way better than using simple emails for client facing communication. I set up the chat widgets on my websites and all the communication flows through a centralized app, which is great. You even can connect your facebook and twitter accounts to the system and all your messages will appear in LiveAgent too.

Pros
I like that all of my customer support requests and inquiries are at the same place in nicely organized conversations, without messy email chains. I like the idea of having a centralized place for all inquiries coming from current customers and potential clients.

Cons
it's a great app overall, it does so much. One thing that annoys me a little is that you can't log into your Agent account from multiple devices at the same time. The mobile app looks a bit dated, but it's functional.

Response from QualityUnit


Hello,
thank you very much for your nice review. We appreciate it :) Have a nice day.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

EBIN ELIAS

Well structured platform to meet customer satisfaction

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

We make use of LiveAgent to chat with all our customers in various websites and to hear their issues. This tool is really great to manage all the users and help fix their problem in a single click !

Pros
LiveAgent is the best tool to maintain an entire customer database on different products on a single tool, we can use the entire customer database and chat with them, resolve their queries on this single platform. We can use LiveAgent to get the most out of a customer. The main advantage is that all the customer queries on various products are maintained and resolved in a single dashboard. LiveAgent helps to prioritize tickets and to escalate them quickly as to solve urgent issues.

Cons
The UI is pretty difficult for beginners but as we began to use it, this becomes very easy. The support is very low and needs urgent attention.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Henrik Jensen

A great software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I like about Live Agent is that it enables you to react to messages, tickets, visits, messages from web-based social networking all from one place. You can make predefined answers for a superior work process and a quicker reaction. You can likewise administer crafted by each help specialist. You can perceive how long every specialist functioned, what number of tickets he replied. You can dole out tickets to a specific operator to take care of a client's concern or dole out it to a division.

Cons
I had a few issues to setup my mail accounts and here and there it requires a significant stretch of time to refresh a few information, for example, the quantity of tickets replied by operators. Luckily, you can contact their help group and they will react instantly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Ronnie MacLeod

From an admin point of view LA Desk is very easy to use and set up.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

more for your money, so cost effective ease of use.

Pros
I like that you can have more than one department and most things are kept separate. Easy for users to operate and connect too. Very customisable with the exception of the New ticket tab.

Cons
The least helpful part is the new ticket tab. Would be excellent if a new ticket could be raised from within the department that is being worked on rather than having to choose from a list can impact business continuity.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Matt Gibson

Good Product, could use a couple improvements.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-04-21
Review Source: Capterra

We're a small consulting firm from Ottawa, Ontario and have used this software in numerous installations for small to large clients to handle their support. It's a good little program, but could use some improvements on the design side of things when wanting to customize. It's possible but not as easy as one would expect. Otherwise great software and something we still recommend.

Pros
easy to setup good feature set simple to implement

Cons
documentation could be better some places nicer designs or customizability

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Lucas Broussoux

Straightforward & Organized

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

LiveAgent has been a very easy platform to get used to for everything from building a knowledge base available on our ticket submission interface which helps filter out customer questions and encourages them to find information themselves, to automated replies based on keywords, organizing teams to prevent issues from becoming overdue, etc. The editor for both messages and articles could use additional functions, including more variety when it comes to formatting and visuals. Basic knowledge of HTML helps with the process, but as some functions don't get processed, a more robust editor would still be much appreciated. Guides, tutorials and metrics found within LiveAgent are useful and some gamification aspects definitely help set motivating objectives for our teams. Personally, I would push the system even farther and include a way to create custom points systems and achievements based on certain milestones and tasks completed, both as a way to easily keep track of motivated team members and to make their own efforts more meaningful.

Pros
LiveAgent is both easy to use, allowing for real productivity gains even in an environment with a medium to high turnover.

Cons
Some missing functionalities in the editors, giving articles and responses a somewhat outdated look.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Jen Lewis

Live Agent - Great Online Site Communication Tool

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Software Advice

Overall, this is an excellent product and I highly recommend it. You can brand this with your own brand which is nice.

Pros
Very much like Skype without Video Easy to Use for the Laymen Easy to integrate to any site Easy to manage multiple conversations Easy to send links and helpful information Easy to send to another worker to take the customer

Cons
Depending on your budget this can be a draw back. Many start up companies can't afford this and with that mentioned, there are other options you can look at if you have a tight budget

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Eugene Orehov

Not bad service for technical support

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Part of my job is answering customer questions. To collect all messages that come from social networks, email and the site, it is convenient to use LiveAgent - a service for technical support. Now I communicate with clients only through this software.

Cons
The design could be better - it creates a feeling of some kind of incompleteness. Service sometimes freezes; rarely, but bugs happen. Understanding the functions is not so easy, but the developers did not think about the instructions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Mahmud Ehmed

Highly Recommended Product

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We're in a technology section and we always need highly modified email filter system to be organized, because we usually have tons of mails to sort out. Overall platform is working great and with no mistake. LiveAgent made huge contribution to our workplace by giving chance to avoid calls, emails and phone messages.

Cons
It’s probably not the cheapest platform in a market, but generally collaboration tools must have a huge depending on a variety of features to make your job easier. And that’s what makes it great software.

Response from QualityUnit


Hello Mahmud,

we value your review and nice words you shared with us. :)

Wish you a good luck with your business!

- Andy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Tony Zada

Live Agent is my tool every day, until now it has been great as a tool for daily use.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-06
Review Source: Capterra

My benefits with this platform have been endless, the relationship I establish with my clients is great, in addition to the comfort, response time. The versatility of the platform allows me endless possibilities. It is also one of the most stable platforms with which I have worked, it is super fast and it has allowed me to have an excellent performance in my work.

Pros
What I like about Live agent is the record that is carried inside the application. Everything is archived, the chats, the performance of each of my colleagues. In addition to this I like to be able to compare the performance of my colleagues with mine. I think a good initiative is the medals that are given to each user, since this promotes competition within the office. The versatility of the platform seems very good, since you can upload all kinds of documents within a chat.

Cons
Live Agent seems excellent, my only criticism is that it can improve the aesthetics of the platform, I think they can improve the platform and make it more user friendly. Place more customization options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Hoang Lo

Best and perfect for customer service support

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-09
Review Source: Capterra

All of my departments, ticket support, phone support and livechat support and then track all of them.

Pros
Neat and clean User-friendly interface. Great automation features. I really like those chat support feature, ticket and phone call. Cool notifications. You can answer all the query quickly and track all of them. Also able to customize the tool for your branding. Available also mobile application which is great! Worth the price.

Cons
Expecting more improvements on mobile app. For the first timer it's little confusing but if you are familiar with the customer support tools you'll get this easily. That's all for now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Tony Astro

Tried 4-5 Chat-bot this One is for Keeps

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-21
Review Source: Capterra

There are other products like Customerly, Continual.ly, Xeno, HelpDesk - i have tried their free version and they all actually have better interface BUT i like the Customer Service of LiveAgent.

Pros
Excellent customer service (using their own chatbot of course) and many options to change colors and easy enough to use for noob like me.

Cons
I have to wait for the usual 24-48 hours to get a clear answer-back. I was charged for an extra agent because I had 3 emails instead of just two but the warning went to my spam and started locking up my chat for 48 hours. But it takes a bit of time to catch up with the learning curve.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Deep Sahni

It is great tool to organize, plan and solve support and dev tickets.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

Efficiently solving the support and dev tickets. Almost zero learning curve.

Pros
The modern features like real time updates of a ticket. When one agent is working on a ticket and is typing a reply you could see what that agent is typing so if you can act accordingly and quickly.

Cons
Not really any faults I could find with it. But they may work on showing tickets based on status or a add more statuses to tickets like pending, in-progress etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software

Anton Drozdov

Big promises, but not everything is so beautiful

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This service is well-suited not only for internal communication between our employees, but also for external communication with clients, since projects are set up easily and feedback is adjusted almost instantly. Integration with other services is quite good, but there are applications that can boast a wider list of compatibility.

Cons
Programmers do not always write correctly, and the service does not have a built-in spell checker. There is no queue management capability, no customer notifications and no backup from multiple sources.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveAgent

Great customer service starts with better help desk software