This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

MegaDialer

Call center solution for streamlining virtual telephony

see alternatives

MegaDialer Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fantastic phone tool ip.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Recommended for support companies in help desks and call center

Pros

Its interface is pleasant, it handles user friendly features and it is very useful for making international calls, it saves us in systems and money.

Cons

It was one of the best IP PBX I have used to provide online support, for its easy call center management.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review. It helps us to be better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EMPRESA MUY RECOMENDABLE

Reviewed 10 months ago

Muy positiva

Pros

Se adaptan a todas las peticiones solicitadas en cuanto a lo que se requiere los servicios que se realizan

Cons

Nada que indicar en este áspecto y entiendo que no lo va a ver

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review Juan! It makes us so happy :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best system I have used

Reviewed 10 months ago

From start to finish megadial and team have gone above and beyond for me and my business.

Pros

The simplicity, Customer service and pricing

Cons

All is good so far with nothing bad to report

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review! We're so happy to know that the system meets your needs :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Megadialer is just that... Mega!

Reviewed 3 months ago

Really good system and all the team seem to love it!

Pros

Really easy to set up from scratch with really efficient support from the Megadialer team if/wehn required

Cons

Reporting could be better... but it's ok once you understand its limitations

Vendor response

Dear Jonny, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of Megadialer. Every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Thanks for your kind words about our support team. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best dialersystem in the industri and the best service, fast, profesionel and always on the task

Reviewed 4 years ago

unique software unique service That 2 words covers all.

Pros

I have after 15 years in the Tm Sales business been working with all kind off dialer systems and software houses. After chancing my platform to Megacall i have increased my sales with min. 15 %, the platform is unique and the service you get from there team is something i have not seen before.

Cons

I can not put any pointers in this matter, for us it is all about stability, service and using the best software on the marked.. this is what you get from Megacall

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review. It helps us to be better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best dialer software company

Reviewed 5 years ago

After my 13 years working in The outbound business i I have tried The most dialers on The market. After Going to The megadialer platform and The Company behind have seen the Best of The Best. Megacall will take your Call Center, staff and Leads to a One way trip to The Moon. Fantastic software, nr 1 First line service support, a dialer and flowsystem of your campain that Will take your business to The next level. My Best recormendation.

Pros

The dialer is The Best on The market.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Many thanks! We love to make our customers happy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The height of professionalism

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great products, excellent customer service, responsive, flexible, easy to deal with. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Pros

The improved productivity and the reduction in my costs! And the adaptability to suit my needs.

Cons

Still waiting to find a negative

Vendor response

We love to make our customers happy. Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy with the service Magacall provide.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I´ve been using Megacall for a year now and have not had any issues. I had a few questions to start with which Victoria was very helpful in answering my questions in a swift and professional manner. Thank you Megacall.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

No bad comments

Vendor response

Thanks a lot!! Happy to work with you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing quality and support

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use this system in our company for international calls and for us it is a really good solution to save money.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Many thanks!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best phone call system ever

Reviewed 5 years ago

For a medium company this system is so good, and the price is even better. We are conected all over the word with this system and it works exellente !!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Really useful for our company. We are a travel agency and we use this system to talk all over the world with our international partners and clients.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot!