Mi4biz Reviews

Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

4.71/5 (17 reviews)

Anonymous

One and half years of experience with MI4BIZ

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

I have been working at my current company for one and a half years and I use MI4BIZ’s system on a regular basis. As a customer experience expert both for business and process development, I use this system with the authority of admin for customer demands as well as requests of our customer representatives. 80% of my day is spent using MI4BIZ. This software has been used in the company for 8 years. Since my first day, I can safely say the system has developed very well and towards the right direction. The consultants share with us the capabilities of their system in accordance with our wishes and provide us with alternatives. Together we are developing the system to its best potential. By using almost all the available features, we are doing our best to use the system in the most beneficial way.

Pros
Their efforts to develop both their company and system against demands The approach adopted by the consultants and their willingness to help Their ability to present to an admin panel as well as their processes to be brought to life immediately without the assistance of developers It can be integrated with the software used in our own company In terms of price performance, it is one of the most suitable software programmes

Cons
When we request new developments, as the system is being used by many companies, it is very difficult for such developments to be implemented.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Seval Baran

Mi4biz review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

The system we used before switching to the Mi4biz system was quite difficult. Thanks to the transition to this system, our reporting and process follow-up has become easier. Ease of use of the system in this process has become a very advantageous to us. I would also like to state that we are very satisfied with the system

Pros
To be able to create workflows easily, to inform the customer from the panel when the notifications are filed. Management of escalation processes in workflow processes.

Cons
Degradation of out-of-control settings from the system after the update

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Buket baykal

have easy of use and user Friendly a program

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Pros
Less IT Dependency,SLA Management,It is Fast,Customer Interface,SMS Integration

Cons
sometimes it has slow...no other negative detail

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Ufuk Parlak

Opinion about Mi4biz

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-05
Review Source: Capterra

MI4BIZ has many functions and process that we like as Evidea. The facts that it doesn't require an installation and works very fast, are exactly a part of its ease of use. You can create your own work flows and structure of escalation easily in short time. And the best side of Mibiz is of couse endless integration options. With its user friendly panel, companies can manage every contact channel by Mi4biz with limited inhouse IT support.

Pros
Endless integration option, very fast...

Cons
No need for technical knowledge.........

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Neslihan Gökhan

Easy to use, user friendly

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-11
Review Source: Capterra

Despite some cons I can suggest the programme for fast technical support.

Pros
You can view all of your customer's information , complaints within the customers tab. It can integrate with other programmes.You don't need to have too much technical knowledge,User Friendly. Fast technical support.

Cons
Sometimes it can be very slow and some upgrades can last very long to develop.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Burak Aktürk

Mi4biz Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-18
Review Source: Capterra

Thank you for your effort

Pros
Very nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZVery nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZ. My favorite reports

Cons
no feature I don't like Thank you for your effort

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Ayşegül Çiçek

Four years experience with Mi4biz

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-28
Review Source: Capterra

SMS and mail integration made it easier to access customers from many channels.

Pros
It's easy to use. It has sms an email integration. Also we can integrate it with our banking system with some parts. Knowledge Base Management is very efficient for both customers and users.

Cons
Developing new features can last more than we expect.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Anonymous

User Friendly mi4biz

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

mi4biz is very fast and user friendly. According to the company flows can be edited as desired. Support teams respond very quickly when we need help. in summary I would recommend to every company.

Pros
I can edit the flow without the need for software developers

Cons
Version update periods in terms of technological developments are too long

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Ebrar Esra Yıldırım

Mostly recommandable

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We use it for getting tickets from our customers .Very flexible. I really like the ease of use . Easy to understand steps.

Cons
Reporting could be better. It can have different reports and also it needs to have a authorization check flow.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

sultan sarı

friendly use

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

In particular, it provides great convenience in multiple operations. helps to reduce the daily intensity

Pros
I can easily do my transactions thanks to the batch closing category

Cons
There are problems in the program work during the day.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Hakan Şaşı

Mi4biz is great!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fast, easy of use, easy task management, process management, knowledge base, no installation,SLA Management.

Cons
I didn't see any problem with Mi4biz....

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Doğan Adıgüzel

About Mi4Biz

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is little easy to use. Very useful in terms of reporting. Self Service for Customers. Mi4Biz helps to Call Center for guidance.

Cons
I think, it's speed is not enough. Errors are frequently encountered. The process takes some time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Anonymous

Comment

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-04
Review Source: Capterra

We use it for every single customer contact for in and outbound issues and sales.

Pros
Easy to use UI Easy to use admin panel and configuration

Cons
reporting interface could be more functional

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Berlin Kalender

Fast and Fabolous

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Speed, Easy to Access, Notification.....

Cons
I didn't encounter any issue with Mi4biz

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Gülay Hanoğlu

Customer focus

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Pros
Ease of use User Friendly Process Management Self Managed Customer Interface Customer Issue Tracking Call Center Guidance Integration with Call Center Advanced Incident Management SMS Integration Mobil Access

Cons
running slowly from time to timec late turns

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

M Can Emir

Mi4biz is great for businesses

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

after switching to Mi4biz in my workplace, most of of our processes became faster and more efficient

Pros
It is really user friendly, and detailed.

Cons
making it foolproof, made some of the porecesses longer than necessary

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

Özgür Şahin

Great Contact Channel Platform

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Customer Interface, Notifications, Fast.

Cons
I can sa no feature that I like least...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management