Nicereply Reviews

Nicereply

Customer Satisfaction Survey, Net Promoter Score & CES 2.0

Nicereply

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


266 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The platform is very easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The user friendly interface is definitely my biggest pro. Very easy to look and actually understand the surface.

Cons

I would like there to be ore of a number rating basis rather than just a happy/unhappy face. It would allow for more of specific review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything about this is easy to use; UI, functionality, and purpose.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Helps me look forward to my bonus.

Pros

The way the statistics are displayed is visually appealing and it's ease of use when navigating around.

Cons

Don't have anything bad to say. As an end-user it serves it's purpose extremely well for what we use it for.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Experience!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its very user friendly, easy to access, no time is wasted while using it, Very fast tool, thanks for making this!!!!

Cons

At the moment i haven't had any issues with this. i haven't had any complains in the office neither way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks for your service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fast, prompt, responsive service Nicereply offers! Every time I have an issue they are quick to attend to it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks :)

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    customer satisfaction monitoring

    Reviewed 10 years ago

    great tool for monitoring and improving customer satisfaction and incidends with customers

    Pros

    easy to use

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    Feedback with Style

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Ask your customer with style and look of NPS, Has a tremendous integration with existing CRM's

    Cons

    Pricing are little bit high but the Quality covers up.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Very hard to track metrics and average per day customer reports.

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Easy to set up for the team. The graph view looks nice when I was under the impression that it was accurate.

    Cons

    The averages per day change if you click on the day vs a week. They change the averages per day to smooth the look of the graph which doesn't allow for accurate data.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Good for Customer Service, but not necessary

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    You get to see your reviews in real-time.

    Cons

    It is unnecessary, people are less likely to give positive reviews than negative ones.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features

    Share this review:

    Straight forward, easy to use software.

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    The software is overall really easy to use. Ease of use is an extremely important virtue to have as a software company to keep customers happy.

    Cons

    I don't think there are any characteristics about this software that I would consider making the user experience a negative one.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Feedback

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    The system is nice to have, a great way to see feedback on any customer service. You can see what you have done great and what you need to work on.

    Cons

    I have no cons.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    NiceReply is very easy to distribute to clients and track responses from the dashboard view

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Ease of use and easy email integration. I appreciate how simple the dashboard view is for data tracking, as well.

    Cons

    I wish there was a way to block our clients from being able to respond more than once to the same survey question.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    I use nicereply to make sure that my customers are happy with my replies and that they are nice.

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    I really like the fact that I am not in the dark about where I stand with my replies. Knowing whether or not my customer found it useful is essential to closing the feedback loop

    Cons

    I don't like logging in and looking at all the stuff I did wrong because that can be quite demotivating and demoralizing.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Great software to keep customers happy

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Its a great software to know about your customers if they are satisfied or not

    Cons

    All have been working well and have not found anything that I did not like

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 11 of 11