This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Nicereply

Customer Satisfaction Survey, Net Promoter Score & CES 2.0

visit website

Nicereply Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


268 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brief experience so far, but very good.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Too many to mention.

Pros

It's easy to use. Haven't had any real difficulty. Haven't used it it long, but will be glad to continue using it for a while.

Cons

Not much really. Most important factor. This saves time and effort. During my use, it's been enhoysnke and basically a breeze to access

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great way to get a pulse on customer satisfaction!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It provides a quick, clear and easy way to keep a pulse on customer satisfaction and gives them an easy way to share their feelings on our interaction!

Cons

Dashboard could be a little more intuitive., sometimes I find it difficult to navigate the site to view all the analytics.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fast, easy, and reliable.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I enjoy that we can send emails asking for feedback for different intervals. Having a direct feedback built into the email signature is super handy too.

Cons

Sometimes the numbers are very granular, and we always need more options to see how these numbers relate to each other.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to understand, easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best thing is Nicereply being very intuitive. That makes it easy for you to change your questions or just compile some statistics, for example.

Cons

There is nothing to really dislike. But an elegant solution for customers in other languages would be a very cool improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Happy to use the product! enjoy getting feedback from my clients through such an easy to use device.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how it is non-intrusive. It gives my clients a way to react to my emails and evaluate me in a simple, easy, no-pressure sort of way.

Cons

Sometimes the product has difficulty displaying on a cellphone. It will appear as a jumbled mess at times instead of the nice smiles.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A really nice all around platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love that it's easy to use, and links directly to our tickets in Zendesk. That way we can find out why a customer left the review they did.

Cons

Wish the interface was a little more modern. Seems like it could be slightly more intuitive. But this is a very minor issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Makes it easy to see where you stand with customers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Nicereply is simple to use, embed in your emails and get a fast gauge on how your customers feel about you or your agents

Cons

The only problem is people tend to use the software to voice any grievances they may have with your company and that tends to skew reviews

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective way to get constructive criticism immediately

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how easy to use it us and how user friendly it is. The labeling and the font are easy to read and find.

Cons

It doesn't take into account when users are just being vengeful and claiming bad reviews on the service because they did not get what they wanted.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Seems Good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great for getting feedback from clients. I get instant feedback when someone has reviewed me and it is quick and easy to see.

Cons

When sending an email through Front, the nicereply signature does not format correctly and instead, psuedo-code text is displayed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is very easy to use this service.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use this service. I just log into my account and I can see feedback for both myself and my team.

Cons

It seems like too many emails are sent by NiceReply. There is likely a setting that can change the number of emails, I haven't done it yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Its great to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

seeing customer appreciation, and self criticizing work.

Pros

It is Very easy to use. it is very sleek looking. it looks great in Hackervision/ inverted colvers.

Cons

I wish it would force more feedback from the people leaving reviews on our work. instead of just a 1

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. It helps keep everything documented and constant feed back from our clients. We really really like it here.

Cons

Some times you get bad ratings for something not related to you. That can be pretty frustrating since management looks at it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This makes it easy for my customers to send their opinions and comments to me, and for me to see customer comments in one place.

Cons

I do not like that the stars go from 1-10. Customers think 5 stars is a good rating when it's actually a bad rating.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LOVE Nicereply!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to navigate and very user friendly. Highly organized website. I have very much enjoyed using Nicereply to gather customer feedback.

Cons

I have yet to experience any cons with Nicereply. I have, so far, been very happy with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works just as advertised

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Adds value by doing just what it advertises. I don't really know what else to say as I have only been a user and not a reviewer.

Cons

Customers tend to only leave feedback when they're upset, which means that the feedback gets skewed by outliers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Integrated with HelpScout and it really improves customer engagement

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and experience. Easy integration to current systems in place - specifically with HelpScout.

Cons

I can't think of any cons in my experience. It's implemented with current internal solutions, so I had no idea we were using this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and helpful, though lacks some functionality

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, appealing to the eye. For the average user, it's easy to use and does what its intended to do.

Cons

Lacks functionality. Could do more for the money. For the cost, it doesn't really do much. It does what it's supposed to, but...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to navigate and efficient.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the graphs and how easy they are to read. I'm very analytical and using this software appeals to how my brain works.

Cons

It's hard to find information that is personalized for a single employee. I've had difficulty in the past.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Allows you to easily get feedback from customers and identify weak spots. Helps the team improve in many ways.

Cons

If I could name one thing, it would be the ability for an admin to remove reviews that don't relate at all to the business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It was very easy to use and easy to understand.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's simple, easy to use and not very complicated. My office mates and I loved checking out our scores.

Cons

None so far. We find everything about it helpful and important to our company as part of customer satisfaction result gathering.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It has been fun checking my ratings every day.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love getting back positive comments. It really does help with personal improvement and gives me something to look forward to.

Cons

Not exactly fun when members give you a bad score because of company policy/not getting what they want.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nicereply provided me with my feedback immediately!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I liked how I received feedback immediately and it was effectively in helping me improve by hearing from customers directly

Cons

I did not have any negative experience with using Nicereply. I have been using it for over a month .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's pretty great.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and understand, and it gives me a way to stay on top of how I'm doing with customer interactions.

Cons

There's really nothing that comes to mind when I think of "what do I like least about the software."

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Allows for easy feedback from customers where we previously would not have known what their thoughts were

Cons

I honestly haven't run into anything I don't like. The software is easy to use and provides helpful insights.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's incredibly easy for people to share feedback on this tools

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The fact that it is so easy for people to share their feedback really contributes for people giving opinion.

Cons

Nothing that I can remember right now.