This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

OXON

Cloud-based contact center management software

see alternatives

OXON Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Calls are very good quality, call rates are cheap. All our agents are happy, because they can track their sales performance and stuff.

Ivan B.

Our outbound call center productivity has increased highly - the whole sales department is happy with the purchase. We will recommend this to our partners.

Jaja V.

As i mentioned before there is plenty of fish like this solution in the market. Biggest advantage is this platform could be arrange to your business needs.

Mantas L.

Cons

Sometimes lags for 5 minutes but this happens once in two months so i'ts reasonable.

Janki D.

How thamey are dealing with problem solving and so on.

Mantas L.

We would pay more if they offered more functions that we need.

Vivien W.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Price/quality amazing

Reviewed 4 years ago

It have all I need for business. I can see and make decisions on customers who refused to buy product from me. It is easy to track how emplyees communicate with clients. Actualy what best thing, that i can monitor and see how much lazy they are. Plus with reports i can give a feedback regarding sales. What they could do next time that they wouldnt loose clients. How thamey are dealing with problem solving and so on. Great tool. Specially for that price. There is in market more of such solutions, only thing you would pay 4-6 times more per employee... You got my point. Low cost did improve in sales 32.57% just becouse I can see what my employees are doing. Instead of facebook and other social sites they sitting. I can just ring them and say - hey what you doing..

Pros

Flexibility Easy to use All in one place Easy API connection with our systems

Cons

No skype integrations No Linkedin lead generator No mobile application

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing for sales teams that make outbound sales calls. 5 STARS

Reviewed 4 years ago

We can use this software for outbound calls. 5 dialling types, automatically orders log, auto agent commission management and much much more. This is incredible how much value we get only for EUR per month. We used similar software - Leaddesk before, but it was like 4 times more expensive and these oxon guys have more functions than leaddesk for example - customer support system, but we don't use this. Calls are very good quality, call rates are cheap. All our agents are happy, because they can track their sales performance and stuff. Good job oxon, keep it up!

Pros

Very good overall experience. Have not seen anything better in terms of product value for money.

Cons

Cloud based

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Strong reports and historical analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago

This software saved a lot of time for us. Customer support speed boosted, all statistics and activities can be monitored. We were happy to try the free trial. 4 star rating for now. We will make a purchase as soon as the OXON Tech completes our request.

Pros

We can see what our agents are doing now and view all the historical data. We can see how much time was spent on each task: Calls, Emails handling, chat handling, passive state, after call work, brake state, smoking brake, lunch brake, etc. We can also schedule and get sent these reports to our email addresses for company C level executives.

Cons

We can't track how much time was spent on calendar tasks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for companies with communication problems

Reviewed 2 years ago

Now that all Employee interactions with clients are documented in Oxon, we can get a much better picture what and when needs improvement in the company. The most important and useful part of Oxon since the beginning was the activity reports. I get several rapports weekly from my lower management and can identify and solve problems within the company very quick. Oxon has made the job easier.

Pros

Convenient monitoring of all company's interactions and communications, both internal and external.

Cons

Don't care much for the minimalist design, other than that everything works great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall great software

Reviewed 2 years ago

The software simple and user friendly. As someone who is new to multichannel communication software, I was a bit worried that it would be difficult to figure out how everthing works at first, especially when i take into consideration all the complicated functions Oxon provides. I've had no problems figuring out how to use Oxon and the few questions I had, the Oxon support team answered quickly and clearly. Overall great experience, would recomend!

Pros

Easy to use software. Friendly and helpful support team.

Cons

I cannot find a single negative thing about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software without any investments required

Reviewed 2 years ago

After we started using Oxon, our company has seen a dramatic increase in customer support employee workspeed. Now considering how much oxon costs per agent and how much more work each agent does now per month, I can definitely say that Oxon returns the investment from the first day of using it. Other than that, great overall experience.

Pros

Adds way more value than it costs. Instant return on investment.

Cons

Sometimes lags for 5 minutes but this happens once in two months so i'ts reasonable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Terrific for telemarketing

Reviewed 2 years ago

OXON has lots of parameters that can be modified in accordance with our employee needs. Other thing that we found very useful is that we can create several campaigns with different parameters and add different agent groups into them. For example, we now have a "rookie campaign" where new employees automatically dial new contacts every 1 minute. Now for the "expert campaign" the dial time is every 15 seconds. This is just one example, pretty much everything I can modify in accordance with our own and our employee needs. An innovative experience.

Pros

Completely modifiable campaign parameters.

Cons

Dashboard data loading slow sometimes. Usually occurs when loading history with huge data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outbound Telemarketing agents can switch between several campaigns in a single workflow.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our outbound call center productivity has increased highly - the whole sales department is happy with the purchase. We will recommend this to our partners.

Pros

OXON is a really great software for outbound calls. We are using it for making calls to our customers. OXON also has great filtering capabilities: we just filter out our customer base and then just create a single contact list and assign it to campaigns with agents. This takes us just 2 minutes and everything is automatic. Before, we had to do this for several hours and we had no reports about results of those calls. Great Value/Price proposition for outbound call centers.

Cons

We had to integrate our own SMS provider for auto messages after a call.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

OXON is a great tool to manage all customer support needs in one platform.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We can handle all information in one place.

Pros

First of all - everything is in one place. The functionality of calls and tickets handling is really user friendly: You can see communication history, all customers information, improve manager's work by changing queues and offer best service for your clients.

Cons

OXON is a set of all classic customers support tools in one place. Its OK for good start, but latter it would be nice to have some exclusive tools, that could exclude OXON comparing with other products.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent business solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The most important thing that made us chose Oxon was the ideal price and quality relationship compared to similar products in the market. It has all the necessary features for your call centre for considerably less price than its competitors. The software itself is easy to understand and doesn't require extensive training, which saves time and budget for the company.

Cons

Some useful features, like chatbox, is not there yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tough tool for employee management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Oxon is essential to our customer communications and agent performance. Timing is important to our company and Oxon helps us keep up with a huge quantity of customer communications. It also provides all the tools to evaluate each agents productivity so that we can set achievable goals for each person on the team and measure their performance. Still, for better and more simplistic user experience my recommendation for Oxon Tech team is to make the interface more customisable so that the user would be able to choose preferred sections.

Pros

Provides all the information about employee performance. Advanced ticketing.

Cons

The interface is kind of confusing, takes some time to get a hang of it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and personalised customer support, improved workflow efficiency.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy to set up. We only use Oxon for 3 months and we are already seeing more productive results in customer service and telemarketing. User interface and software performance are exactly what we were looking for.

Pros

Workflow efficiency monitoring and extremely short hold time for inbound calls.

Cons

Some improvements need to be done with custom reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple to use, yet has all needed functions

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, Oxon combines an easy to use interface and complicated functions. Great experience for me and my company.

Pros

The best part I love about Oxon is the fast, simple, minimalistic and easy-to-use interface.

Cons

The webchat design could be improved, also some minor issues with spam handling

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A time and money saving cloud-based system.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Intelligent software. We would pay more if they offered more functions that we need.

Pros

All customers, communication channels, the data collected - everything is in one place and we don't need to log in to separate platforms.

Cons

Switching between plans isn't available through the interface.