This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Pure Chat Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


314 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Its a really great opportunity to chat directly with your customers, from your phone!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect and Great Price!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use, powerful and feature packed. Great mobile apps too.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Like the design. Easy to use. Friendly newsletters

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

like the interaction/interactivity

Reviewed 6 years ago

easy to use and understand

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Android app make it easy

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pure Chat is Super Easy to Use and Implement

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pure Chat has allowed me the opportunity to get a chatbot on to my site in a fast and efficient manner.

Pros

What I like the most about Pure Chat is that it's so easy to set up on your site and get going with it very quickly. Some of the other chat bots are very complex to use, but not Pure Chat. They are always working to make it better!

Cons

I have not experienced anything I do not like about this software at this time. They offer a free version to get you started and you can grow from there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Chat App That Helps Our Business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to set up and work with. Since using it on our Addiction websites, we have seen an increase in leads.

Cons

It takes a while to set up and customize, but once it is ready it is extremely effective. Our conversion rates are up 23% since implementing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fantastic chat software!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, convenient, great for both employees and customers

Cons

Nothing! Using this software is so great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Easy to use once it's set up, but time consuming for initial setup

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Inexpensive, non-intrusive if you keep the closed chatbox default state. Adding a custom image to the chat bar is a nice touch.

Cons

Cannot customize per page, which is a dealbreaker. We had to install a different code on each page. Not the most modern UI.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

often crash app and exit. When you change from 4G to wifi you need to restart app. However Good Service. Need maybe more update

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is good enough

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's worked okay. It works most of the time but has not worked at least two times in the time I've used it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great easy to use chat software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Free chat software for my website, it's easy to use and helps my business grow. I'm happy with the product and would recommend to any small business.

Pros

FREE! Easy to set up, functional with my website

Cons

I would like more tracking information to be free. I want to know where my leads are coming from.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not Utilized

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good software to engage users on your website with an interactive chat option.

Cons

Many users to my site did not take advantage of this chat feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review