ReviewTrackers Features

ReviewTrackers

Review monitoring software for multi-location businesses

4.63/5 (128 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

360 Degree Feedback
@mentions
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts / Escalation
Alerts/Notifications
Benchmarking
Brand Tracking
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Scheduling
Change Management
Client Portal
Commenting/Notes
Communication Management
Complaint Monitoring
Configurable Alerts
Contact Management
Content Management
Customer Engagement
Customer Experience Management
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding
Customizable Fields
Customizable Forms
Customizable Questions
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Visualization
Drag & Drop
Email Invitations & Reminders
Engagement Tracking
Event Triggered Actions
Feedback Management
Filtering
Gamification
Impact Measurement
Keyword Tracking
Knowledge Base Management
Knowledge Management
Mass Texting
Message Personalization
Monitoring
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Campaigns
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Data Collection
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Location
Negative Feedback Management
Performance Metrics
Predictive Analytics
Project Management
Ratings / Reviews
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Updates
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Reputation Management
Response Management
Review Generation
Review Monitoring
Review Notification
Review Request
SEO Management
SMS Marketing Managment
SMS Messaging
Search/Filter
Sentiment Analysis
Social Listening
Social Media Integration
Social Media Monitoring
Social Performance Management
Social Promotion
Social Sharing
Survey/Poll Management
Surveys & Feedback
Tagging
Template Management
Text Analysis
Third Party Integrations
Trend Analysis
Visual Analytics
Website Integration
Widgets
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
360 Degree Feedback
@mentions
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts / Escalation
Alerts/Notifications
Benchmarking
Brand Tracking
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Scheduling
Change Management
Client Portal
Commenting/Notes
Communication Management
Complaint Monitoring
Configurable Alerts
Contact Management
Content Management
Customer Engagement
Customer Experience Management
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding
Customizable Fields
Customizable Forms
Customizable Questions
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Visualization
Drag & Drop
Email Invitations & Reminders
Engagement Tracking
Event Triggered Actions
Feedback Management
Filtering
Gamification
Impact Measurement
Keyword Tracking
Knowledge Base Management
Knowledge Management
Mass Texting
Message Personalization
Monitoring
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Campaigns
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Data Collection
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Location
Negative Feedback Management
Performance Metrics
Predictive Analytics
Project Management
Ratings / Reviews
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Updates
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Reputation Management
Response Management
Review Generation
Review Monitoring
Review Notification
Review Request
SEO Management
SMS Marketing Managment
SMS Messaging
Search/Filter
Sentiment Analysis
Social Listening
Social Media Integration
Social Media Monitoring
Social Performance Management
Social Promotion
Social Sharing
Survey/Poll Management
Surveys & Feedback
Tagging
Template Management
Text Analysis
Third Party Integrations
Trend Analysis
Visual Analytics
Website Integration
Widgets
Workflow Management
Learn moreCompare App
360 Degree Feedback
@mentions
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts / Escalation
Alerts/Notifications
Benchmarking
Brand Tracking
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Scheduling
Change Management
Client Portal
Commenting/Notes
Communication Management
Complaint Monitoring
Configurable Alerts
Contact Management
Content Management
Customer Engagement
Customer Experience Management
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding
Customizable Fields
Customizable Forms
Customizable Questions
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Visualization
Drag & Drop
Email Invitations & Reminders
Engagement Tracking
Event Triggered Actions
Feedback Management
Filtering
Gamification
Impact Measurement
Keyword Tracking
Knowledge Base Management
Knowledge Management
Mass Texting
Message Personalization
Monitoring
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Campaigns
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Data Collection
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Location
Negative Feedback Management
Performance Metrics
Predictive Analytics
Project Management
Ratings / Reviews
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Updates
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Reputation Management
Response Management
Review Generation
Review Monitoring
Review Notification
Review Request
SEO Management
SMS Marketing Managment
SMS Messaging
Search/Filter
Sentiment Analysis
Social Listening
Social Media Integration
Social Media Monitoring
Social Performance Management
Social Promotion
Social Sharing
Survey/Poll Management
Surveys & Feedback
Tagging
Template Management
Text Analysis
Third Party Integrations
Trend Analysis
Visual Analytics
Website Integration
Widgets
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


243 reviews

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


11 reviews

ReviewTrackers Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about ReviewTrackers's features:

Rico C.

Great tool for online reputation management

2019-02-02

Pros

I love this web-based software that I can use to monitor all online channels reviews in one place.

Cons

I really don't have anything bad to say about ReviewTrackers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Rico, thank you for sharing your feedback with the Capterra community. We're thrilled to hear that ReviewTrackers has helped DYNA Marketing with online reputation management. We're also happy to see you using Amplify, our review widget suite. It's definitely a great tool for building the kind of social proof essential to driving conversions and attracting new customers. Again, thanks for taking the time to share such detailed feedback!

Read more
Cameron C.

Super Helpful!

2019-12-20

Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier!

Pros

The dashboard is also great for monitoring all the reviews we get across all platforms. The alert system is super helpful when wanted to respond immediately to those negative reviews!

Cons

Not being able to directly respond to some sources without leaving ReviewTrackers (TripAdvisor) Not all review status change automatically when responded outside of ReviewTrackers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Cameron, we're so happy to hear you think ReviewTrackers is super helpful. It looks like you're maximizing the software platform's features in order to manage your reviews across multiple sites and respond to your customers. We wish you and your team great success in the New Year, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Capterra community!

Read more
Maria K.

A good simple & basic product for people looking for easy reputation management

2019-10-11

My team uses this tool regularly and we don't plan on switching any time soon.

Pros

You are able to select the different sites that you want to monitor reviews, set up alerts based on certain specifications and respond to all reviews in a log format.

Cons

The customer service could be better and the analytics platform could be a bit more sophisticated.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Maria, thank you for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience with the Capterra community.

We appreciate your thoughts on our software, specifically: how it helps you effectively monitor reviews and manage your brand's reputation online.

Thank you too for your helpful suggestions. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thanks again!

Read more
Brett M.

Simplicity is key

2018-12-12

As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.

Pros

-Ease of use encourages buy-in -Support is there -Trending keywords and platforms, a snapshot of performances, current month performance vs. previous, etc.

Cons

Custom reporting and additional competitors that match our industry.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Brett, thanks for taking the time to share your experience of ReviewTrackers! We're so glad to hear about the ways our platform is helping you grow the Wood Partners brand. And thanks for your feedback about the Trending Keywords feature and performance snapshots. We're taking your comments about custom reporting onboard as we look to strengthen our offering and deliver even more value to your business. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community.

Read more
Shayna G.

Phenomenal product and an even better team behind the scenes supporting it and YOU.

2017-05-24

We have all the information in one place for multiple office locations and brands - it's wonderfully convenient.

Pros

It takes all the hard work out of monitoring and requesting reviews, leaving you time to analyze and make the most of the data and insight provided!

Cons

I think additional data on the dashboard would be helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Shayna,
Thank you for the great review and for being a customer for over three years! We are happy that we continue to delight you as customer. It would not be possible without your feedback which helps improving our product and we thank you so much for that. - ReviewTrackers Team

Read more
Anonymous
(Hospitality company, 11-50 employees)

Great Software for Monitoring Reviews

2018-11-21

It streamlines my day to day responsibilities and allows me to report to my team easily and effectively with pre-designed reports that provide all of the necessary information.

Pros

This software is easy to use and it an effective to for monitoring and managing reviews as well as sharing data with other departments and the executive office.

Cons

While this product is easy to use, there are some down falls.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Thank you so much for the great review. It sounds like we were able to provide you and your team a lot of value with the monitoring, reporting and tools of the platform. We hope to welcome you back as a customer at some point in the future, as we miss you too!

In terms of Facebook, we have rolled out new functionality to allow you to respond to reviews in our dashboard and we also collect all "recommendations" as well.

We hope you come back and try us again, thank you for your business.

Read more
Anonymous
(Marketing and Advertising company, 11-50 employees)

Efficient Platform

2018-09-28

Pros

Review Trackers makes monitoring, responding to, and reporting on reviews much easier.

Cons

Adding review sites to track could be a little more intuitive - but once you know how to do it for each platform, it's easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Thank you so much for the great five star review! Very happy to hear you find it easy to use and that it saves you time. I shared your feedback with our product team as we work to find ways to make it easier for our customers to add new data to our platform. Thank you for your business and support over the past few years. - ReviewTrackers Team

Read more
Anonymous
(Leisure, Travel & Tourism company, 501-1000 employees)

Review Monitoring Made Easy

2019-07-03

Pros

This software allows for easy integration of all review sites to provide a clear overview of your brand image. All stored in one, simple interface, this software cuts down on time to respond and monitor.

Cons

It would be nice if there was a feature that showed the correlation or connections between reviews, be it a reviewer who multiple reviews on sites or a cohesive theme that appears.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community. We love hearing how ReviewTrackers helps you monitor online reviews easily. You can also reach out to your Customer Success manager and ask about how to discover trends, patterns, and themes within your review data - as well as how you can share this with stakeholders in your organization. Again, thanks for your extremely valuable feedback!

Read more
Jennifer P.

Easy tracking of reviews makes my job easier

2020-01-08

Weekly reporting of all reviews are easy in one spot verses looking at different platforms.

Pros

ease of use, analytics are precise, reporting weekly helps for my power point slides to report all of our reviews in one spot

Cons

If you do not know the software it could be confusing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to share your ReviewTrackers experience with the Capterra community. We're so glad our software platform is helping your team manage online reviews. We also appreciate your kind words about the precision of ReviewTrackers' analytics and reporting tools. If you have any questions about using ReviewTrackers, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Success team at any time.

Read more
Elizabeth P.

Great for being introduced to marketing and patient experience tracking!

2019-12-18

I am happy with ReviewTrackers as a whole because it does what it was designed to do.

Pros

This software gives me the ability to see analytics that my supervisor cares about, while also handing individual cases of feedback for my daily functions.

Cons

The integrations can be tricky, but technology is never without flaw.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to rate ReviewTrackers here on Capterra. We're thrilled that you think our software platform is easy to use! Even more importantly, we're glad that ReviewTrackers is delivering the data and insights that you and your team need. Thank you also for your honest feedback about integrations; we take your comments very seriously, and if you have more suggestions or feedback, our Customer Success team is always here to listen. Once again, thanks for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience with the Capterra community!

Read more
Chris H.

Great way to keep track of your reviews

2018-12-25

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Pros

And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Cons

It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Chris,

Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews.

You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out.

Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

Read more
Alison A.

New User Review

2019-12-20

Pros

It alerts me each time there is a new review

Cons

I haven't found any major cons sop far with this software. I'm very new to it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Alison, thanks for taking the time to rate ReviewTrackers! We're excited to see that you're using our software platform to get alerts every time your company receives a new review. If you have any questions at all about how to make the most out of ReviewTrackers, please send a message to support@reviewtrackers.com. Thanks again!

Read more
Bruce D.

Review Trackers is great

2019-12-20

This gave clients a good, easy way to leave feedback.

Pros

They really make it easy to send a professional looking email to clients to get feedback and reviews.

Cons

No real draw backs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Bruce, thank you for taking the time to share your amazing review with the Capterra community. Thank you even more for recommending our software platform; we're so happy to hear that ReviewTrackers is helping you and your firm capture more feedback and generate more high-quality client reviews. We wish you great success in the New Year, and thanks again!

Read more
Mallisa M.

Life for the studio just got so much easier!

2018-04-04

Pros

Reviews are huge for a small, boutique business like this and feedback is highly valued.

Cons

I have not had a reason to reach out to customer service at all.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Mallisa,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear we are empowering you to stay on top of the reviews at the yoga studio. Thank you for being a customer, and should anything ever come up know that the customer success team is standing by and ready to help support you to hit your goals! - ReviewTrackers Team

Read more
Lynne P.

A great time-saver and online reputation management tool!

2015-04-14

Review Trackers has proven invaluable for its ease of use, alert notifications of new reviews, and the customer support I've received when I've had questions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are very happy to hear that ReviewTrackersl has helped your physicians generate new reviews and overall rating. Keep up the good work!

Read more
Ernie C.

A must have for any restaurant

2019-10-11

Review Trackers has really simplified monitoring online reviews and increased awareness of real time reviews which allows me to adjust my business at times based on my customers feedback, as well as provides a nice tool to praise my staff with as well for a job well done.

Pros

The ability to see all reviews in one location from several different websites as well as the ability to respond to guests as well directly from the program.

Cons

I have trouble getting the program to refresh when using my cell phone app. When I log in on my cell I see names on the waitlist from the day before etc....

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Ernie, Thank you so much for giving ReviewTrackers a wonderful review, and for sharing your thoughts here on Capterra.

We are so happy to hear that your restaurants are getting great value from ReviewTrackers. It's great to see that you're also using our platform as a tool to praise employees for a job well done.

We'll look into how we deliver a better experience for you on the mobile app. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Read more
Arlyne S.

Keeps me easily updated

2019-12-20

I like that I don't have to monitor multiple social media sites myself.

Pros

In this day and age of social media, I am alerted to an occasional less than stellar review, which makes it easy to reply or address the concerned reviewer or our protocols.

Cons

I don't have any negatives so far. Sometimes i have to see someone else to get the password to respond.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Arlyne, it's wonderful to hear that you're no longer logging into multiple social media and online review sites just to track your client feedback. We're glad ReviewTrackers keeps you updated, and we're grateful for the excellent ratings you've given our software platform. Thanks for your support, and for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community.

Read more
Anonymous
(Restaurants company, 201-500 employees)

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

2018-09-28

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pros

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Cons

When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Read more
Katie T.

Saves me time and makes me more effective

2019-10-16

Review Trackers has helped me be more effective and see overall patterns in what our customers are thinking about our services and spend a lot less time doing it.

Pros

Consolidating all of my reviews into one easy to analyze dashboard and the ability to use smart responses and respond directly to many channels within the tool.

Cons

I wish that Yelp didn't require you to log in directly to reply. That is more a review of how Yelp is set up though.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Katie, thank you so much for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience with the Capterra community. We're so glad to hear that our review management platform helps you and your team save time, particularly in terms of responding to reviews and identifying patterns and trends in the customer experience. If you have additional feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team. Once again, thanks for your review!

Read more
Krystle T.

Review Tracker Review

2019-12-18

overall this is a nice one stop shop for tracking our guest feedback.

Pros

I also love the email notifications on the 1 and 2 star reviews.

Cons

sometimes when a google review comes in it says no feedback but going on google you can see there is a comment.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Krystle, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review here on Capterra. We love that you're customizing your review notifications, as well as filtering your review data based on specific time frames. We also appreciate your candid feedback about the dashboard; if you encounter any issues, our Customer Success team is always happy to help! Again, thanks for rating ReviewTrackers!

Read more
Ray E.

It works. If you want one window to manage your online presence then use this.

2019-12-17

Review Trackers cuts down my response time because I don't have to go through each individual site.

Pros

- One tab in the browser - One click responses

Cons

Email alerts are not always pushed the moment that the review drops.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Ray, thanks for taking the time to review our software platform here on Capterra. We love how you're using the one-click responses to reply to your customers' reviews! They're definitely a time-saver, and we're glad to hear that ReviewTrackers has introduced efficiencies to your company's review management workflow. Thanks again!

Read more
Bill M.

Great Information

2019-12-19

The information we receive helps me to give feedback to our employees faster.

Pros

I can get real time data in a few simple clicks.

Cons

Nothing at this time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to share your review on Capterra. We love hearing how you're sharing review data from ReviewTrackers with your employees. If you have any additional feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Read more
Turner A.

Great option for review aggregation

2018-10-05

We use it to track and resond to hundreds of reviews a month and it is a great tool overall.

Pros

Tons of great features and mobile app to see your reviews and get notifications on the go.

Cons

The auto response features are hard to use sometimes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Thanks so much for being a customer and for your feedback. Your support continues to inspire us to keep building great tools and software for our customers, Including features like the mobile app that you mentioned. Thanks again - ReviewTrackers

Read more
Deanna B.

Review tracker

2019-12-19

Pros

I love that it keeps everything in one place. The ease of seeing things on one screen beats any other software.

Cons

Working on a management team with multiple log ins can get confusing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi Deanna, thanks for taking the time to share your ReviewTrackers experience. We're happy that our software platform is helping you and your team manage online customer reviews in one place. If you have any additional feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out at anytime to our Customer Success team.

Read more
D Evelyn B.

Track Reviews

2019-10-17

ETA of review delivery and responses, support team proactive with submitting reviews that are in violation of major review posting sites, support team easy to work with and partner for the success of our business.

Pros

Dashboard visibility, custom dates and customization to our needs.

Cons

Nothing to add at this time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ReviewTrackers


Hi D Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on using ReviewTrackers! We are so happy to read your comments about our software platform's dashboard, and the way it provides visibility into what your customers are saying on online review sites. We believe review management is more important than ever and we are excited to be able to contribute to the success and growth of your business.

Read more