App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ReviewTrackers Logo

ReviewTrackers

4.6
(158)

Write a review

Review monitoring software for multi-location businesses

learn more

(8)

ReviewTrackers Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.5

/5

158

Total features

97

9 categories

ReviewTrackers features

@mentions
AI/Machine Learning
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts / Escalation
Alerts/Notifications

Common features of Customer Experience software

API
Access Controls/Permissions
Alerts/Notifications
CRM
Collaboration Tools
Customer Journey Mapping
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.5

/5

158

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

learn more

Total Features

97

Unique features

  • Website Integration

  • Activity Tracking

  • Filtering

  • Customer Experience Management

Functionality

4.6

/5

284

Price starts from

49

Per month

learn more

Total Features

41

Features in Common

29

Unique features

  • Mobile Survey

  • Customizable Questions

  • Response Validation

  • NPS of Customers

Functionality

4.6

/5

150

Price starts from

19

Per month

visit website

Total Features

26

Features in Common

23

Unique features

  • Review Badge Management

  • Loyalty Program

  • Rewards Management

Common ReviewTrackers comparisons

ReviewTrackers logo
GetMoreReviews logo
ReviewTrackersvsGetMoreReviews
ReviewTrackers logo
Swell logo
ReviewTrackersvsSwell
ReviewTrackers logo
NiceJob  logo
ReviewTrackersvsNiceJob
ReviewTrackers logo
Podium logo
ReviewTrackersvsPodium
ReviewTrackers logo
Birdeye logo
ReviewTrackersvsBirdeye
ReviewTrackers logo
Grade.us logo
ReviewTrackersvsGrade.us

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chris H.

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great way to keep track of your reviews

Reviewed 4 years ago

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Pros

We can easily keep tabs on the reviews that are submitted for our various company locations. It track more than just Facebook and Google, too. And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Cons

It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Vendor response

Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews. You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out. Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

RF
AvatarImg

Ricardo F.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We loved the product

Reviewed a month ago

Overall we loved the product. With the functionality it offers us, our customer relations have improved 100% and we won them.

Pros

Easy to use. Fast and solution-oriented customer support. Customizable. Reasonable price high performance.

Cons

We have had no problems with the service.

Vendor response

Hi Ricardo! We are thrilled to hear you are loving our product and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Basic review management

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

ReviewTrackers did what the name implies: tracked and reported on review volume, so that we could see what our customers were saying about us. The out-of-the-box product was very easy to implement, simple to learn, and easy to use.

Cons

Unfortunately, the reporting and monitoring interfaces were somewhat bleak at the time, and were not as visual or supportive as we would have expected. In addition the product was not as dynamic as we'd hoped. It simply curated and shared reviews as we received them, with little opportunity for customized or segmented reporting. Also, there was a very low level of customer service intervention. Our hospitals want to be able to respond to reviews with a local voice, with local perspectives. We were basically told this wasn't supported.

Vendor response

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community. We are sorry to hear that your ReviewTrackers experience did not quite match your team's expectations. We work closely with many partners in the healthcare industry, and we listen closely to valuable feedback like yours to help us grow and improve. We have shared your comments about custom reporting and customer service...

LA
AvatarImg

Leela A.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It's very user friendly and incorporates all platforms into one. The reporting is also very helpful.

Cons

I wish there were more review site management tools, like changing hours, menus etc across the board.

Vendor response

Leela, thank you for the review. Glad you are able to use our platform with ease!

HJ
AvatarImg

Heather J.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall Satisfied for Hospitality Use

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great!

Pros

Monitoring and responding to reviews is very simple and it's easy to see everything happening with reviews in one quick view!

Cons

The custom reporting/exports could be improved, as well as the time it takes for certain review sites to show the reviews in ReviewTrackers - some have a 1-2 day lag time.

Vendor response

Hello Heather! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are thrilled our product has streamlined your day to day procedures. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and we will forward it to our team.

LR
AvatarImg

Lina R.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Reputation Management

Reviewed 3 months ago

We have been very pleased with this platform.

Pros

It's easy to use, and everything is easily accessible.

Cons

I would have liked to see a better way of managing imports and managing current customers.

Vendor response

Hi Lina! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are glad our product was a cost efficient choice for your company needs. Thank you for providing additional feedback and we will pass along to our team!

mg
AvatarImg

mart g.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful for multi-location review management

Reviewed a month ago

Overall it's a very useful product for our review tracking & management.

Pros

Helpful in tracking review trends across multi-location business & streamlining review alerts and response process.

Cons

At times updated reviews don't seem to flow into the software. Replying to reviews from certain sites is more difficult than others. Don't get all the views I need in the dashboards, so have to rely on exporting data and building my own.

CC
AvatarImg

Cameron C.

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super Helpful!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.

Pros

Makes it easy for all of our managers across all of our properties to access and respond to reviews. The dashboard is also great for monitoring all the reviews we get across all platforms. The alert system is super helpful when wanted to respond immediately to those negative reviews! Finally exporting reviews for weekly reports has never been easier

Cons

Not being able to directly respond to some sources without leaving ReviewTrackers (TripAdvisor) Not all review status change automatically when responded outside of ReviewTrackers.

Vendor response

Hi Cameron, we're so happy to hear you think ReviewTrackers is super helpful. It looks like you're maximizing the software platform's features in order to manage your reviews across multiple sites and respond to your customers. We wish you and your team great success in the New Year, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Capterra community!

MK
AvatarImg

Maria K.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A good simple & basic product for people looking for easy reputation management

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've had a positive experience. My team uses this tool regularly and we don't plan on switching any time soon.

Pros

This product is very user friendly. It was everything that you need for tracking your brands reputation online, but presents it in a simple and user friendly way. You are able to select the different sites that you want to monitor reviews, set up alerts based on certain specifications and respond to all reviews in a log format. For someone that owns multiple different brands/businesses, this is a quality & scalable solution to monitoring reviews.

Cons

The customer service could be better and the analytics platform could be a bit more sophisticated. But overall, I think the bag for your buck is good with this product.

Vendor response

Hi Maria, thank you for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience with the Capterra community. We appreciate your thoughts on our software, specifically: how it helps you effectively monitor reviews and manage your brand's reputation online. Thank you too for your helpful suggestions. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again!

CB
AvatarImg

Carli B.

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Trackers Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago

ReviewTrakers allows us to quickly and effectively respond to all our online reviews. The platform also, allows us to track our progress over time and see how each store is doing, compared to competitors in each market. It allows us to show when a review has been responded to, and easily share this feedback with our teams.

Pros

Reviewtrackers allows us to centralize all our reviews, and review responses in one location. Through this platform, we can easily share feedback with our team and compare ourselves with competitors in each market we are in.

Cons

ReviewTrackers has been essential in allowing us to effectively respond to all of our online reviews. In the future, I hope they can increase the character account on their smart responses section. As a company, we pride ourselves on making each response unique to the individual, in some cases we need to provide a more lengthy response for review platforms such as yelp. The smart response tool is an incredible feature, and we would love to leverage this tool by being able to provide longer written responses.

Vendor response

Hi Carli, thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with the Capterra community. We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience so far with ReviewTrackers, and that you've been using the platform to centralize your reviews (and review responses), share customer feedback with your team, and measure your restaurants against the competition. Thank you also for the helpful suggestions about Smart Responses. We have already shared your review with our Product and Engineering teams. If there is anything else that you'd like to suggest, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Again, thank you for taking the time to review ReviewTrackers!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software for Monitoring Reviews

Reviewed 4 years ago

I love Review Tracker. We had to cancel our subscription to this and other social tools at one point and it is the software I missed the most. It streamlines my day to day responsibilities and allows me to report to my team easily and effectively with pre-designed reports that provide all of the necessary information. My colleagues who consume the reports, find them easy to use and allows them to better understand how their locations are operating.

Pros

This software is easy to use and it an effective to for monitoring and managing reviews as well as sharing data with other departments and the executive office. The customer service team is incredibly helpful and tries to make the process as easy to possible if you are having issues. It is a much more effective tool than responding to reviews on the individual platform as it is more intuitive and can bring multiple locations and review sites into one easy to use dashboard. It also collects historical data giving you the best picture possible of your reviews and ratings.

Cons

While this product is easy to use, there are some down falls. If someone updates a review after it has been posted, Review Tracker does not bring in the updates unless you remove and re add the account. We can't respond to Facebook and TripAdvisor reviews directly from the platform, however, they do provide a link so you can quickly go to the review on the proper site. They do not currently allow you to read and respond to Facebook recommendations, however, they are working on adding this to the platform.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the great review. It sounds like we were able to provide you and your team a lot of value with the monitoring, reporting and tools of the platform. We hope to welcome you back as a customer at some point in the future, as we miss you too! In terms of Facebook, we have rolled out new functionality to allow you to respond to reviews in our dashboard and we also collect all "recommendations" as well. We hope you come back and try us again, thank you for your business.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Reviewed 4 years ago

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pros

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Cons

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

EC
AvatarImg

Ernie C.

Restaurants, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must have for any restaurant

Reviewed 3 years ago

Review Trackers has really simplified monitoring online reviews and increased awareness of real time reviews which allows me to adjust my business at times based on my customers feedback, as well as provides a nice tool to praise my staff with as well for a job well done.

Pros

The ability to see all reviews in one location from several different websites as well as the ability to respond to guests as well directly from the program.

Cons

I have trouble getting the program to refresh when using my cell phone app. When I log in on my cell I see names on the waitlist from the day before etc....

Vendor response

Hi Ernie, Thank you so much for giving ReviewTrackers a wonderful review, and for sharing your thoughts here on Capterra. We are so happy to hear that your restaurants are getting great value from ReviewTrackers. It's great to see that you're also using our platform as a tool to praise employees for a job well done. We'll look into how we deliver a better experience for you on the mobile app. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review Monitoring Made Easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software allows for easy integration of all review sites to provide a clear overview of your brand image. All stored in one, simple interface, this software cuts down on time to respond and monitor.

Cons

While using this software, I have encountered very little I dislike. It would be nice if there was a feature that showed the correlation or connections between reviews, be it a reviewer who multiple reviews on sites or a cohesive theme that appears. Preventative action advice would be helpful! Or a feature that allows you to gather all reviews and send to appropriate to team members with desired fields.

Vendor response

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community. We love hearing how ReviewTrackers helps you monitor online reviews easily. You can also reach out to your Customer Success manager and ask about how to discover trends, patterns, and themes within your review data - as well as how you can share this with stakeholders in your organization. Again, thanks for your extremely valuable feedback!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brett M.

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simplicity is key

Reviewed 4 years ago

Team is incredibly responsive. As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.

Pros

-Ease of use encourages buy-in -Support is there -Trending keywords and platforms, a snapshot of performances, current month performance vs. previous, etc.

Cons

Custom reporting and additional competitors that match our industry. However, they are constantly rolling out new reporting and engaging the customer on what WE want to increase company-specific benchmarks. Also, they haven't yet overpromised and underdelivered.

Vendor response

Hi Brett, thanks for taking the time to share your experience of ReviewTrackers! We're so glad to hear about the ways our platform is helping you grow the Wood Partners brand. And thanks for your feedback about the Trending Keywords feature and performance snapshots. We're taking your comments about custom reporting onboard as we look to strengthen our offering and deliver even more value to your business. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community.

ER
AvatarImg

Eddie R.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommendation for Review Tracker

Reviewed 3 months ago

We have used RT for over two years and they are always super helpful when asking for specific reports for certain location.

Pros

I like the reporting for each of our 800 locations all in one dashboard.

Cons

I don't believe store hours updates push to yelp.

Vendor response

Hello Eddie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are glad to hear you are loving our dashboard for your 800 locations. Thank you for being a customer with us for over two years! We appreciate the feedback you provided and will send to our team. Thank you again!

GM
AvatarImg

Grace M.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you, RT!

Reviewed 3 months ago

I love them.

Pros

It is incredibly easy to setup, navigate, and analyze the information available. I enjoy the notification and reporting options, and being able to manage multiple location reputations from one platform.

Cons

I do wish the keyword tracking was perfect, but I do understand that AI can't be 100% accurate depending on what words are used before or after the keywords. Example "cold cobb salad" could be viewed as a negative, but it's actually positive.

Vendor response

Hello Grace! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are thrilled to hear how our product has streamlined your processes and how easy it is to use. Thank you for the feedback you provided and we will pass along to our team. Again, we appreciate you leaving us a review!

AP
AvatarImg

ALISON P.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great review aggregation

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It saves us a lot of time! Instead of having to look at tons of different review sites for multiple locations, it all lives conveniently in the ReviewTrackers dashboard which is very easy to use.

Cons

They've recently made a change where you have to email them to update links, which is not very convenient as sometimes they add incorrect links to begin with. They respond quickly, but I prefer this functionality without the additional step.

Vendor response

Hey Alison - Thank you so much for the feedback on how we can improve. I have taken your feedback and shared it directly with our product team. I also want to say thank you so much for your support as a long term customer, we work hard to deliver a great product to your team. Your support and feedback, makes that possible. - ReviewTrackers

SG
AvatarImg

Shayna G.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal product and an even better team behind the scenes supporting it and YOU.

Reviewed 6 years ago

We heavily rely on this software to monitor reviews for our company. We are immediately notified via ReviewTrackers when something is posted online so we're able to jump right on it. We have all the information in one place for multiple office locations and brands - it's wonderfully convenient.

Pros

ReviewTrackers is a very well built platform that is easy to use. I use ReviewTrackers on a daily basis and benefit from it tremendously. It takes all the hard work out of monitoring and requesting reviews, leaving you time to analyze and make the most of the data and insight provided! Highly recommend.

Cons

I can't think of anything I dislike or that truly needs improvement. I think additional data on the dashboard would be helpful. Similar to "Trending Topics", it would be nice to have other fun, measurable, visual elements to reference and report on.

Vendor response

Shayna, Thank you for the great review and for being a customer for over three years! We are happy that we continue to delight you as customer. It would not be possible without your feedback which helps improving our product and we thank you so much for that. - ReviewTrackers Team

KT
AvatarImg

Katie T.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saves me time and makes me more effective

Reviewed 3 years ago

Review Trackers has helped me be more effective and see overall patterns in what our customers are thinking about our services and spend a lot less time doing it. Customer service has been great as well.

Pros

Consolidating all of my reviews into one easy to analyze dashboard and the ability to use smart responses and respond directly to many channels within the tool.

Cons

I wish that Yelp didn't require you to log in directly to reply. That is more a review of how Yelp is set up though.

Vendor response

Hi Katie, thank you so much for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience with the Capterra community. We're so glad to hear that our review management platform helps you and your team save time, particularly in terms of responding to reviews and identifying patterns and trends in the customer experience. If you have additional feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team. Once again, thanks for your review!

SC
AvatarImg

Shayna C.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ReviewTrackers has been critical to the success of our reputation management strategy.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Robust without being overwhelming. Customer support is unmatched. Never run into any technical problems. The ReviewTrackers team is also enhancing their product/service offerings and the site functionality so it just keeps getting better.

Cons

A face lift of the site might be nice, visually speaking. Maybe updating the color scheme or making it a little easier on the eyes. I don't particular love when sites revamp and you can't find anything but at the same time it might be refreshing if they redesigned it a little bit.

Vendor response

Shayna, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really apprechiate it! I also wanted to thank you for being a customer of ours the past few years. We took your advice and I am sure as you know now we have rolled out our new dashboard based on the feedback from customers like you. Thanks again for your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

DP
AvatarImg

Daysha P.

Restaurants, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease and Convenience with a Few Flaws

Reviewed 3 months ago

ReviewTrackers has made responding to guest reviews easier in that they are all in one location. The software is easy to use, but needs some enhancements to include additional review sites for auto responses.

Pros

Auto responses and reporting make managing the large volume of reviews we receive easier to manage.

Cons

Only Google responses are autogenerated. To respond to Yelp, TripAdvisor, etc., you need to leave the website and respond to all reviews. Not as convenient as it should be.

Vendor response

Hi Daysha! Thank you for leaving us a review on Capterra! We are so glad that our auto responses and reporting features are streamlining your processes and decision making for your brand. Your feedback is very valuable and appreciated, we will pass along to our team!

KT
AvatarImg

Krystle T.

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Tracker Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

overall this is a nice one stop shop for tracking our guest feedback.

Pros

I like the ease of this product. I love the different time frames I can pull for one or multiple locations. I also love the email notifications on the 1 and 2 star reviews.

Cons

upon logging in the time frame is set to 2017, which is weird. Such a small thing but when adjusting the time frame each monday to pull numbers it annoys me. sometimes when a google review comes in it says no feedback but going on google you can see there is a comment.

Vendor response

Hi Krystle, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review here on Capterra. We love that you're customizing your review notifications, as well as filtering your review data based on specific time frames. We also appreciate your candid feedback about the dashboard; if you encounter any issues, our Customer Success team is always happy to help! Again, thanks for rating ReviewTrackers!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very easy to use. Support has always been professional.

Pros

Review Trackers delivers me daily insight of my online reviews. The daily email is my favorite tool.

Cons

I'm happy with the whole product. There are no issues I have.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the great five star review. Happy to hear that the daily wrap up email is one of your favorite tools! We have worked hard to build out a lot of reporting and customization options in our email reporting, glad you are taking advantage of it. Thank you for being our customer and for your support. - ReviewTrackers Team

KH
AvatarImg

Kimberly H.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for everything from PR to quality assurance!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Ease of use Reporting Integration with other platforms (Yelp, Google, Facebook, etc) Simplifying review collection to one platform

Cons

Facebook integration can be a little spotty, but the support I've received from the RT team in addressing this has been helpful.

Vendor response

Hi Kimberly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are glad to hear you are loving our software and reporting features. We appreciate the feedback you provided and we will pass it along to our team!