App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ReviewTrackers Logo

ReviewTrackers

Review monitoring software for multi-location businesses

see alternatives

(9)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ReviewTrackers Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


172 reviews

Recommended

AA
AvatarImg

Angel A.

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Angel review of reviewtrackers .

Reviewed 4 years ago

It helped the store improve our overall reviews from customers . I was about to show our employees what the people suggest and what we need to improve on .

Pros

I like how easy it is to move around the website. I like how it give you access to to read and reply to customer reviews

Cons

I didn't really have any issue with the program

Vendor response

Hi Angel, thank you for taking the time to review our software platform. It's so nice to hear that ReviewTrackers has helped your store improve your overall reviews! It's also very exciting to see you share valuable customer feedback with employees; this really shows your commitment to the customer experience. Again, thanks for sharing your review with the Capterra community.

KW
AvatarImg

Kristine W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

More Business

Reviewed 9 years ago

I used this to try to get my clients to give me some reviews. The ease and convenience to the customer is what makes this really nice. The customer service and support at Review Trackers is super, as well. I called in a few times before I was 100% comfortable with the site and they were cheerful, helpful and sincerely cared about my success with review trackers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Kristine! We're happy your customers had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. Thanks for the kind words, and good luck with your continued success!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Trackers Opinion

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

What I like the most about the tool is that it allows us to track our results overtime and to understand which actions are being successfull and which are not. It also is excelent to the fact that it aggregates various platforms data into a single place.

Cons

What I like the least about the tool is that the views it has available are not always what we would need, so some new visuals would be great as a linear view showing all campuses together and their avarage rate overtime.

JC
AvatarImg

Jessica C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review Trackers is extremely helpful in generating reviews!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Review Trackers is easy and helpful in retrieving reviews. Emily Carl is very supportive and helpful with the software and any questions we may have she's done an amazing job working with us. Overall Review Trackers is an excellent software to partner with. Very much recommended.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Jessica! We're happy you had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

AO
AvatarImg

Amy O.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is a great system to use to help others see the greatness in other softwares.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to get it to the software you want to review.

Vendor response

Hi Amy, wow! Thank you for rating ReviewTrackers so highly here on Capterra. We are thrilled that you think our software platform is a great system for you and your team to use. Thank you also for the 5-star ratings on customer support, ease of use, features, and value for money. If you need any more tips on how to maximize the value of ReviewTrackers for your business, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team.

LP
AvatarImg

Lynne P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great time-saver and online reputation management tool!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Review Trackers has proven invaluable for its ease of use, alert notifications of new reviews, and the customer support I've received when I've had questions. The Request Reviews tool has already helped us increase the number of reviews for our physicians and overall star ratings.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are very happy to hear that ReviewTrackersl has helped your physicians generate new reviews and overall rating. Keep up the good work!

HE
AvatarImg

Hailey E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helpful

Reviewed 9 years ago

Sending Emails was pretty easy and user friendly. I had some problems, but Emily was able fix the problem really quick for me to send out more reviews. Emily was extremely helpful and she was very quick to respond to me after I would email her.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Hailey! We're happy to hear that you thought sending emails was easy, and Emily was helpful! We take great pride in helping businesses like yours improve their online reviews.

MR
AvatarImg

Melissa R.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This software was really helpful and easy to use and we liked being able to have a tool to gauge our online presence.

Cons

We ultimately ended up going with another product because of price but felt that this software did meet our needs.

Vendor response

Melissa, Thanks for the 5 star review! It sounds like you took a look at our site and found us to be to expensive, as it looks like we never had the opportunity to demo or trial the product to you. We work hard to deliver value and we start at just $49 per month. We hope that you reconsider us in the future, thanks. - ReviewTrackers Team

KG
AvatarImg

Katie Grace R.

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience

Pros

How easy it is to send out review requests!

Cons

It can be a little confusing trying to open a saved template to resend but once you get the hang of it, its easier.

Vendor response

Hi Katie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra, we know your time is valuable and truly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear you love our ask tool! We appreciate your feedback on our templates and will pass along to our team.

CJ
AvatarImg

Camilla J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Experience

Reviewed 9 years ago

We worked with Emily Carl and we found that our experience was truly wonderful. They have exceptional customer service and we are so glad to be working with them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Camilla, we are absolutely delighted to hear about your wonderful experiences with Emily. We also think she is pretty fantastic. We are proud to have you as a customer and glad we can help you grow your online reviews.

EF
AvatarImg

Eric F.

Restaurants, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy to keep reviews in order!

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's been great!

Pros

I love that I don't have to bounce between countless review sites when responding to reviews!

Cons

I don't have any particular issues regarding the software.

Vendor response

Eric, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that ReviewTrackers has helped you save time and keep everything in order, particularly when it comes to managing online reviews across multiple websites. Again, we appreciate the time you took to share with us your feedback.

CV
AvatarImg

Carly V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review Trackers Testimonial

Reviewed 7 years ago

The tool is extremely well organized and has been instrumental in our online monitoring efforts. The solicitation options are also very easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Carly, Thanks for the 5 star review! We are excited you get a lot of value from the ask took to help you generate new online reviews and the alerts of new reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

BP
AvatarImg

Bree P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to manually add review sources instead of waiting for integration

Cons

Sometimes error messages pop up when there isn't an error

Vendor response

Bree- Thank you so much for your review and honest feedback. It looks like we still have work to do to make it easier for you as our customer. I have passed along your feedback to our product team, as they work to find better solutions to the issues you raised. Thank you so much for being a customer and your support. - ReviewTrackers Team

PJ
AvatarImg

Paige J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 8 years ago

Nothing to complain about, they alert us when we get new reviews and are very helpful if we have any questions!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Paige, Thank you for being a valued customer over the past few years. We look forward to finding ways to continue to delight you and find new ways to help you grow your online reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

GH
AvatarImg

Ginny H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review Trackers is a great tool, and their team is great to work with!

Reviewed 9 years ago

I can't give enough thanks to Crystal! She offers amazing support for Review Trackers, and is never afraid to step in and help me out! Thanks Crystal and thanks to your entire team!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Ginny thank you very much for your kind words. We agree with you 100% that Crystal is pretty awesome. Your feedback and business means a lot to us.

NR
AvatarImg

Nathan R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Boosted Google Rankings

Reviewed 9 years ago

Easy way to get reviews from clients, which help boost your Google rankings.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Nathan! Glad to see we had an impact on improving your Google rankings, that is one of the coolest features of our platform. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

MS
AvatarImg

Melissa S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for the auto industry!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Excellent dashboard. Great information and a huge time saver. A great product for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Melissa, we are happy to hear we are saving you time. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a great one for us!

WA
AvatarImg

Will A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

excellent service

Reviewed 9 years ago

Excellent service. Emily and the team at Review Trackers really helped me grow my online presence. I highly recommend them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Will! We love hearing that our customers are happy and well on their way to a successful online presence.

jm
AvatarImg

jamison m.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy way to keep your reviews in line.

Cons

Not necessarily anything I dislike about the software.

Vendor response

Jamison, thank you so much for the perfect ratings! We love that you're using ReviewTrackers to keep track of what customers are saying online. If you have any additional feedback, our Customer Success team is always happy to hear from you. Thanks again!

VO
AvatarImg

Vince O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great service to help manage online reviews

Reviewed 9 years ago

A great product, great information and fantastic customer service. ReviewTrackers has been a great asset to our company and I highly recommend them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Vince for your feedback and business.

SA
AvatarImg

Steve A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremily Reliable

Reviewed 9 years ago

We love ReviewTrackers because it is very reliable and on-target.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Steve, for the feedback and review on your experience with ReviewTrackers.

AB
AvatarImg

Austin B.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New User Impressed with Ease of Functionality

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It makes collecting emails and reviews from clients or customers a breeze.

Cons

I wish there was a way to add more custom email templates to the selection.

Vendor response

Hi Austin, thanks for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community. We're happy to hear you're using ReviewTrackers to proactively engage with customers and generate online reviews and feedback. We also appreciate your suggestion about custom email templates, which is why we have shared your review with our Product team. If you have additional ideas or suggestions that could help you maximize ReviewTrackers, please let us know. Again, thank you for your review!