This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

RingCentral Contact Center Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


164 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy for call routing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Many analytics on calls, and customer habits which permits to adapt and optimize funner of conversion

Cons

I feel they are lacking a bit on features vs the other solutions on the market, but they have great cust serv.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AMAZING service!

Reviewed 8 years ago

My technician was Mark and he was amazing! He solved all of our issues in a timely manner and was pleasant to deal with! I hope to always get him on the other end of the line.. Thank you for great support!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wonderful!

Reviewed 7 years ago

The RingCentral team member was extremely kind and helpful! He was very professional and respectful! He did whatever it took to help resolve the problem we were having! I am super satisfied!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service, Great Product

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was on the road when a problem developed. It was GREAT to be able to call and have the problem resolved instead of having to be in the office and at the phone/PC. You folks are the best!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lackluster support, misleading plan details. Most of these reviews are suspicious...

Reviewed 7 years ago

All these glowing reviews are suspisious. From a user of many years I can say that although their prices seem good, be very VERY careful. I was misled into thinking the minutes would roll over, was told not the case only after years of service. After an hour on support line they offered to move me to a more expensive plan. Wow....thanks. When I agreed only if I get a month of free service or more minutes for this moneth to compensate was told "NO" . Way to keep customer satisfaction and a long time loyal customer happy guys!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

added an extension

Reviewed 8 years ago

Since there is a learning curve to use your system, I do appreciate the responsiveness of those in support. I was helped to overcome a technical issue that prevented me from adding an extension.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Absolutely the best support staff

Reviewed 8 years ago

I always have a great experience with the tech support staff. They are always friendly,professional,competent, and patient. Longer support hours would be preferred.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 8 years ago

Victoria the rep who helped me out with the case was VERY helpful and she took the time to help me out with the issues my company was experiencing. She did a WONDERFUL JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Small Business

Reviewed 8 years ago

Thank you for always being there to help - as our business grows you are also helping us very much! We have 3 locations in 2 states and it's like we are all in the same office.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service for the Small Business Owner

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great Service for the Small Business Owner. Have been using the service for 4-5 years and love it. Great value for the service and features that you receive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fast and easy customer support

Reviewed 8 years ago

Recently I had a few interactions with RingCentral support staff. Each time I was greeted in a timely fashion. The support was fast and easy. Pleasant and clear communication.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

positive experience with our customer service department at RingCentral

Reviewed 8 years ago

I had a great experience with Ring Central Customer service. Excellent service - my experience could not have been better

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ideal start

Reviewed 6 years ago

First time I've dealt with Ring Central and the support was excellent. Great start.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Use this on a daily basis, never a problem.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Keep doing what you're doing. 5 Star customer service all the way! Very happy customer here.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Technical Support Guru: Nate

Reviewed 8 years ago

Nate is amazing. I've been having an issue with my headset for a long time and did a great job helping me!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great support staff

Reviewed 8 years ago

Rep was extremely helpful. Very pleased with support we have received thus far

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

RING CENTRAL VERY HELPFUL STAFF

Reviewed 8 years ago

THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY PATIENT AND HELPFUL. MUCH APPRECIATED.!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best thing since sliced bread!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love ringcentral! I tell anyone I can.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good customer service

Reviewed 8 years ago

Good service! Responding very quickly with my request.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Review 10/2/2014

Reviewed 8 years ago

Tech Support is very patient, helpful, and knowledgable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ring Central Service Review

Reviewed 8 years ago

Always professional and great service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Experience

Reviewed 8 years ago

Support rep was patient and helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service

Reviewed 8 years ago

The rep exceeded my expectations!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks

Reviewed 8 years ago

You did a great job thank you

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 8 years ago

Keep up the great work!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review